Wine Inkerman, Bastardo

w69723
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Inkerman, Bastardo

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

Soft, elegant wine with a velvety texture, bright fruit flavors and hints of oak.

Aroma

The rich aroma of wine varietal felt red fruit, dairy cream shades and light tones of aging in oak barrels.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment to red meat. It goes well with a kebab, seasoned cheeses, spicy fish and meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Old Crimea" Bastardo - ordinary dry red wine created from grapes Bastardo Magarach. The grapes are grown in the Crimea, and subjected to the vinification according to the classical traditions of production. Shutter speed is carried out in the basement of the plant Inkerman in oak barrels for 6 months. "Old Crimea" has not only a pleasant velvety taste, but also a set of characteristic of dry red wine healthy dietary properties, for which he valued admirers, explaining its high popularity.

Producer's description

Inkerman Winery was established in 1961 on the basis of vineyards western valleys of the Crimea, on the legendary lands of Sevastopol. The land here breathes winemaking traditions laid down in the period of ancient times. Grape growing in the territory of Chersonesos doing 2000 years ago, it was here, almost at the dawn of Christianity, cave cities of Crimea people first created the wine. Those traditions are carefully kept current Crimean winemaking, embodied in the great wines of "Inkerman". Climate and soil parameters on the southwest coast of the peninsula of Crimea similar to Bordeaux terroir - the famous French province, famous winemaking traditions throughout the world.
Basements are a factory in the former quarries of Sevastopol, where he once performed to develop a white stone building. Today, they are considered as one of the largest wine cellars in Europe. A legendary Enoteca company "Inkerman," boasts a unique and rare wine samples stored only in a few instances. On the creation of this enoteca winemakers plant "Inkerman," Proceedings from the founding of the company, and today it contains the property and pride of the Crimean winemaking. For high quality products of Inkerman repeatedly received high awards. Among the latter - Golden Star at the exhibition "PRODEXPO-2015" in Moscow.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 15–18 °C
  • Website: http://www.inkerman.ua/
  • In the Box : 6
In our store you can buy wine Inkerman, Bastardo, price Inkerman, Bastardo — 410 rub.. Producer wine Inkerman. Delivery Inkerman, Bastardo.

Вино Inkerman, Bastardo

в69723Инкерман, Бастардо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий и бархатистый, с умеренными, медленно угасающими танинами. Послевкусие средней длины, с цветочными и ягодными нотками.

Аромат

В живом сортовом аромате вина ощущаются оттенки молочных сливок и легкие нюансы выдержки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с любыми блюдами из красного мяса, особенно с шашлыком, стейком и барбекю.

Интересные факты

Инкерман, Бастардо  — прекрасное ординарное вино, созданное из легендарного сорта винограда — Бастардо Магарачский. Традиционная технология винификации позволяет полностью сохранить первоначальный сложный аромат и тонкий вкус винограда. Благодаря непродолжительной выдержке (6 месяцев) в бочках из черешчатого и европейского дуба, танины округляются, формируется бархатистая текстура, напиток насыщается ароматическими веществами. Вино Бастардо от Инкерман удостоено высоких оценок международных экспертов и награждено золотой и серебряной медалями.

О производителе

Инкерманский завод марочных вин был создан в 1961 году на базе виноградников западных долин Крыма, на легендарных землях Севастополя. Земля здесь буквально дышит традициями виноделия, заложенными еще в период античных времен. Выращиванием винограда на территории Херсонеса занимались еще 2000 лет назад. Именно здесь, практически на заре христианства, в пещерных городах Крыма люди впервые создавали вино. Те традиции бережно хранятся нынешними крымскими виноделами, воплощаясь в великолепные вина компании "Инкерман".

Климатические и почвенные показатели на юго-западном побережье полуострова Крым сходны с терруаром Бордо — знаменитой французской провинции, славящейся винодельческими традициями на весь мир. Подвалы завода находятся в бывших севастопольских каменоломнях, где когда-то осуществлялась выработка белого строительного камня. На сегодняшний день они считаются одними из самых крупнейших винных подвалов в Европе. Легендарная энотека компании "Инкерман" может гордиться уникальными и редкими образцами вин, хранящимися лишь в нескольких экземплярах. Над созданием энотеки виноделы завода "Инкерман" трудились с самого основания компании, и сегодня в ней содержится достояние и гордость крымского виноделия. За свое высокое качество продукция Инкерманского завода неоднократно удостаивалась высоких наград. Среди последних — Золотая звезда на выставке "ПРОДЭКСПО-2015" в Москве.

Продукция Инкерманского завода марочных вин в апреле 2009 года была представлена в Лондоне, в Вестминстерском дворце, где проходят заседания парламента Великобритании.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Инкерман, Бастардо, цена Inkerman, Bastardo — 504 руб.. Производитель вина Инкерман.