Whisky "Invergordon", 38 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1972, in gift box, 700 ml

w21502
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey bright gold color.

Taste

Whisky has a pleasant sweet flavor with hints of honey, toffee, white chocolate and molasses. The finish is intriguing notes of "Irn-Bru", cocoa and toffee latte.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey gossip shades of vanilla, strawberry leaves, oil, iris and orange motifs.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends well with a cigar, coffee, great as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Invergordon 38 Years Old is a collection of old vintage whiskey "Rare Auld", issued by Duncan Taylor. The collection consists of single malt Scotch whiskeys and odnozernovyh the highest quality, made in the most famous areas - Speyside, Islay, Highland, Campbeltown and others. Collection bottle packed in gift boxes with depending on the region of origin of the color code: Speyside - green, Islay - dark blue, Highland - Purple Islands - light blue, Campbeltown - Brown, Scottish Lowlands - red. Whiskey is bottled from a single cask without any filtration or coloring. Each bottle of this collection is an individual - with detailed information about the plant and the region of origin, the date of distillation, the number of barrels and individually numbered bottles.
Invergordon 38 Years Old - grain whiskey, aged in barrels of bourbon under the number 96251, for long 38 years. Distillation took place in November 1972, and bottling, each of which is marked by an individual serial number, in February 2011. In all there were 130 bottles.

Invergordon - one of the largest distilleries in Europe, which was established in the early 60s of the 20th century by Invergordon Distillers Ltd. Located in the highlands of Scotland (Hayland Township), she specialized in the production of grain whiskey of the highest quality. Grain mix 9/10 traditionally consists of wheat supplemented with a small amount of malted barley. Distillation takes place in two interconnected cubes of different material - stainless steel and copper. This design brings alcohols characteristic of whiskey from "Invergordon" sweetness. Today the lion's share of all alcohol produced is sold to other companies as elements for the production of blended whiskey. Whisky from Invergordon in pure form - a rarity, and find this drink can only have independent merchants.
Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies in the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company was in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in the production brokerage shotladsky whiskey. Not so long ago, the company moved to Speyside - closer to known regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and they decided skontsentrirovatsya on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully controls the entire process of creating a whiskey - from the time of collection of malt to bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products to their top priority.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "Invergordon", 38 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1972, in gift box, 700 ml, price "Invergordon", 38 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1972, in gift box, 700 ml — 13 907 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "Invergordon", 38 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1972, in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски "Invergordon", 38 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1972, in gift box, 700 мл

в21502"Инвергордон Коллекционные", 38-летний, 1972, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски ярко-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает приятным сладковатым вкусом с нюансами меда, ириса, белого шоколада и патоки. Послевкусие интригует нотами "Irn-Bru", какао, латте и ириса.

Аромат

Аромат виски сплетен из оттенков ванили, листьев клубники, масла, ириса и апельсиновых мотивов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски хорошо сочетается с сигарой, кофе, великолепен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Invergordon 38 Years Old входит в коллекцию старых раритетных виски "Rare Auld", выпущенную Данканом Тейлором. Коллекция состоит из односолодовых и однозерновых шотландских виски высочайшего качества, изготовленных в самых известных регионах — Спейсайд, Айла, Хайленд, Кэмпбелтаун и других. Бутылки коллекции упакованы в подарочные коробки, имеющие в зависимости от региона происхождения цветовой код: Спейсайд — зеленый, Айла — темно-синий, Хайленд — фиолетовый, острова — светло-голубой, Кэмпбелтаун — коричневый, Лоуленд — красный. Виски разливается из одной бочки без какой-либо фильтрации или окраски. Каждая бутылка этой коллекции является индивидуальной — с подробной информации о заводе и области происхождения, датой дистилляции, номером бочки и индивидуальным номером бутылки.
Invergordon 38 Years Old — зерновой виски, выдержанный в бочке из-под бурбона под номером 96251, на протяжении долгих 38 лет. Дистилляция происходила в ноябре 1972 года, а разлив по бутылкам, каждая из которых отмечена индивидуальным порядковым номером, в феврале 2011 года. Всего было выпущено 130 бутылок.

Invergordon — одна из самых крупных винокурен во всей Европе, которая была создана в начале 60-х годов 20 века фирмой Invergordon Distillers Ltd. Расположенная в высокогорном районе Шотландии (Хейленд), она специализировалась на выпуске зернового виски высочайшего качества. Зерновая смесь, традиционно на 9/10 состоит из пшеницы, дополненной небольшим количеством соложеного ячменя. Дистиляция протекает в двух соединенных между собой кубах из разного материала — из нержавеющей стали и меди. Подобная конструкция привносит в спирты характерную для виски от "Invergordon" сладость. Сегодня львиная доля всех изготовленных спиртов сбывается другим компаниям в качестве элементов для выпуска смешанных виски. Виски от Invergordon в чистом виде — большая редкость, и найти этот напиток можно лишь у независимых негоциантов. 
Duncan Taylor (Дункан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотладского виски. Не так давно, компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и ими было принято решение сконцентрироватся на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс создания виски — от момента сбора солода, до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Инвергордон Коллекционные", 38-летний, 1972, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена "Invergordon", 38 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1972, in gift box, 700 мл — 13 907 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.