WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 ml

SKU:w32460
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey amber-hazel.

Taste

The taste of whiskey viscous and sweet, with abundant and intense tones of peat, barley sugar and spice. Incredible creaminess seems to last for hours. The aftertaste is sweet, spicy, long, weak nutty nuances and notes appearing at the end of the oak.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey filled with deep peaty tones that surround shades of grain, beautifully mixed with oak, vanilla, malt and even light notes of honey.

Gastronomy

Whisky excellent as digestives in combination with coffee and cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Isle Of Sky" 8 Years Old - this "superstar whiskey, which gives us every reason to live! .. Your taste buds are beaten and caress the same time. One of the greatest and most brilliantly balanced whiskey in the world" (Jim Murray's "Whisky Bible") . This exceptional blend of class "Deluxe" was created from a rich, distinctive "island" of malt and malt from Speyside soft and aged in oak barrels for a minimum of 8 years. 8 years - this is the age of the youngest whiskey in the blend, but the majority in the "Isle Of Sky" - much older.

Its name whiskey "Isle of Skye" received from the island Skye - one of the most famous islands of Scotland, the home of the clan MacLeod. Blend whiskey was developed over 100 years ago by Ian McLeod, who wanted to convey whiskey special atmosphere of their island. Unique, enveloping creamy taste "Isle of Skye", which remains in the memory, the famous expert on whiskey Jim Murray called the "land of dreams."

Ian Macleod Distillers - one of the largest and most respected independent family-owned companies in the alcohol beverage industry. The company produces whiskey, gin premium rum, vodka, liqueurs and other beverages in the amount of more than 15 million. Bottles per year. During its 80-year history (the company was founded in 1933), Ian Macleod Distillers has developed a number of world-class brands, as well as developing, acquired many well-known brands, giving them a "second life". The main objective of the company is to provide customers a choice of a number of high-quality world's leading brands. Ian Macleod Distillers policy is based on traditional values ​​- quality, value and customer service.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 ml, price "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 ml — 813 rub.. Producer whisky Ian Macleod Distillers. Delivery "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 ml.

Виски "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 мл

в32460"Айл оф Скай" 8-летний
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 044 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Isle-Of-Skye-8-Years-Old.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарно-орехового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски вязкий и сладкий, с обильными и интенсивными тонами торфа, ячменного сахара и специй. Невероятная сливочность, кажется, длится часами. Послевкусие сладковатое, пряное, продолжительное, со слабыми ореховыми нюансами и появляющимися в конце нотами дуба.

Аромат

Аромат виски наполнен глубокими торфяными тонами, которые окружают оттенки зерна, красиво смешанные с дубовыми, ванильными, солодовыми и даже легкими медовыми нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски превосходен в качестве дижестива, в сочетании с сигарой и кофе.

Интересные факты

"Isle Of Sky" 8 Years Old — это "суперзвездный виски, который дает нам все основания жить!.. Ваши вкусовые рецепторы избивают и ласкают одновременно. Один из самых великих и блестяще сбалансированных виски в мире" (Jim Murray’s "Whisky Bible"). Этот исключительный бленд класса "Де люкс" создан из богатого, отличительного "островного" солода и мягкого солода из Спейсайда и выдержан в дубовых бочках в течение как минимум 8 лет. 8 лет — это возраст самого молодого виски в купаже, большинство же в "Isle Of Sky" — намного старше.

Свое название виски "Айл оф Скай" получил от острова Skye — одного из наиболее известных островов Шотландии, родины клана Маклеод. Бленд виски был разработан более 100 лет назад самим Яном Маклеодом, который мечтал передать виски особую атмосферу своего острова. Уникальный, обволакивающий сливочный вкус "Айл оф Скай", который надолго остается в памяти, знаменитый эксперт по виски Джим Мюррей назвал "страной снов".

Ian Macleod Distillers — одна из крупнейших и наиболее уважаемых независимых семейных компаний в индустрии алкогольных напитков. Компания выпускает виски, джины премиум класса, ром, водку, ликеры и другие напитки в объеме более 15 млн. бутылок в год. За свою 80-летнюю историю (компания была основана в 1933 году), Яном Маклеод Дистиллерс разработала ряд брендов мирового масштаба, а также, развиваясь, приобрела многие известные марки, дав им "вторую" жизнь. Главной целью компании является предоставление клиентам на выбор ряд высококачественных ведущих мировых брендов. Политика Ian Macleod Distillers базируется на традиционных ценностях — качестве, стоимости и обслуживании клиентов.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Айл оф Скай" 8-летний, 350 мл, цена "Isle Of Skye" 8 Years Old, 350 мл — 1 044 руб.. Производитель виски Ян Маклеод Дистиллерс Лтд.