Our website, shops and the call-center will work as usual, according to working schedule.

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense ruby ​​red color with purple highlights.

Taste

The wine shows a distinctive, rich flavor with a velvety texture, notes of ripe red fruits, spices and vanilla, with rounded tannins and a long, intriguing aftertaste.

Aroma

A complex, multi-faceted flavor of the wine reveals notes of fresh berries and fruit, vanilla, licorice and herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfectly combined with meat sauce for pasta, grilled veal, duck with orange sauce and semi-solid cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC - a complex red wine, created from the same grape variety, which grows on the vineyard in the commune of Fontanelle Piave. Cabernet from Bordeaux is one of the most popular red grape varieties in the world, of which produce wines of the highest quality with a good potential for aging. Harvesting is carried out in the third week of September. At the winery berries undergo predfermentatsionnoy maceration, which lasts for 4-5 days. Maceration, fermentation and malolactic fermentation is carried out at a controlled temperature for 20 days. Matured wine 9 months in oak barrels and bottled after a further aged 6 months in bottles.

Producer's description

In 1954, the Italian, who graduated from military service, he decided to follow in the footsteps of his grandfather, Domenico (Domenico), and create a small family winery. One hot summer day the Italian mother, Anna Cescon, gathering at the family vineyard vines cut, put in his pocket a few small pieces of vines. Together with his son, they tied these branches to the neck of the bottle in a sign that this was the house wine is created from grapes harvested from this vine. In 1957, the family council it was decided to tie grape vine pieces to each bottle. This symbol has become the hallmark of the economy Italo Cescon.

In the 70 years of the last century, the company's products have successfully conquered the European market. In the mid-80s the plant was modernized equipment in the vineyards of the old vines had been uprooted and transplanted as a basis for the vineyard La Cesura. Today the company manages Italo Cheskon third generation family led by Gloria, Graziella and Domenico. Due respect for the long tradition of wine-making, respect for the earth and love for authenticity, winery workers hope to become a reference point for lovers of good wine.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC, 2012, price Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC, 2012 — 1 573 rub.. Producer wine Italo Cescon. Delivery Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC, 2012.

Вино Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC, 2012

в57557Итало Ческон, Каберне, Пьяве, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 573 руб. в наличии
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Italo-Cescon-Cabernet-Piave-DOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина насыщенный рубиново-красный цвет с фиолетовыми бликами.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует выразительный, богатый вкус с бархатистой текстурой, нотами спелых красных фруктов, специй и ванили, с округлыми танинами и долгим, интригующим послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный, многогранный аромат вина раскрывается нотами свежих ягод и фруктов, ванили, лакрицы и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с пастой под мясным соусом, жареной телятиной, уткой под апельсиновым соусом и полутвердыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC — комплексное красное вино, созданное из одноименного сорта винограда, который произрастает на винограднике Fontanelle в коммуне Пьяве. Каберне из Бордо является одним из самых популярных сортов красного винограда в мире, из которого производят вина высочайшего качества с хорошим потенциалом к выдержке. Сбор урожая проводится в третьей декаде сентября. На винодельне ягод подвергаются предферментационной мацерации, которая длится 4-5 дней. Мацерация, ферментация и яблочно-молочное брожение проводится при контролируемой температуре в течение 20 дней. Выдерживается вино 9 месяцев в дубовых бочках, а после бутилирования дополнительно выдерживается 6 месяцев в бутылках.

О производителе

В 1954 году Итало, окончивший военную службу, решил пойти по стопам деда, Доменико (Domenico), и создать небольшую семейную винодельню. Одним жарким летним днем мать Итало, Anna Cescon, собирая на семейном винограднике обрезанные лозы, положила к себе в карман несколько небольших кусочков лоз. Вместе с сыном они привязали веточки к горлышку бутылки в знак того, что это домашнее вино было создано именно из винограда, собранного с этой лозы. В 1957 году на семейном совете было принято решение привязывать виноградные кусочки лозы к каждой бутылке. Этот символ стал отличительной чертой хозяйства Italo Cescon.

В 70-е годы прошлого столетия продукция компании успешно покорила европейский рынок. В середине 80-х на заводе была проведена модернизация оборудования, на виноградниках часть старых лоз была выкорчевана и пересажена как основа виноградника La Cesura. На сегодняшний день компанией Итало Ческон руководит третье поколение семьи во главе с Gloria, Graziella и Domenico. Благодаря уважению к многолетним традициям виноделия, бережному отношению к земле и любви к аутентичности, работники винодельни надеются стать ориентиром для ценителей хорошего вина.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Итало Ческон, Каберне, Пьяве, 2012, цена Italo Cescon, Cabernet, Piave DOC, 2012 — 1 573 руб.. Производитель вина Итало Чексон.