WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Rum Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w8527
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Rum rich amber color.

Taste

JM Cuvee du Fondateur has a bright, fruity flavor with herbal notes and a very long finish.

Aroma

Jay. Um Cuvee du Fondater - a fragrance of spices, pepper and coriander, with delicate nuances of vanilla and gingerbread.

Gastronomy

Rohm drink in pure form or as an ice digestives.

Interesting Facts

JM Cuvee du Fondateur - premium rum, released in honor of the 160th anniversary of the founding of the distillery JM drink has the aroma of spices with hints of vanilla and carrots, as well as a bright, fruity taste. Jay. Um Cuvee du Fondater aged in oak barrels for at least 10 years old, previously passed distillation in Creole colonies. This magnificent rum, presented in an elegant decanter placed in a presentable box - the perfect gift for lovers of high-quality strong drinks!


Company Rhum JM was founded in 1845 in Martinique Jean-Marie Martin for the first initials of the name of which has been named the company. Land farms are located in the small fishing town of Macouba in the northeast of the island, at the foot of Mount Pelee. Apart from sugar cane JM is also grown bananas and pineapples, which is unusual for the Caribbean. Collection of sugar cane companies produce from March to April by machine. After the harvest, it is processed immediately, and no later than one hour after cutting, which provides the necessary JM high quality raw material for the production of rum.
It is interesting that in Martinique by producing a magnificent novel was created its own AOC, which regulates standards of quality beverages. On every bottle of rum JM is a mark of compliance with EPA.

Rhum

Features

  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Color : Dark
  • Сlassification: Premium
  • Made from: Сane Juice
  • Cask type: Bourbon Casks
  • Body: Full Bodied
  • Overproof rum: Yes
  • Website: http://www.rhum-jm.com/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy rum Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 0.7 L, price Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 0.7 L — 5 328 rub.. Producer rum Rhum J M. Delivery Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 0.7 L.

Ром Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 700 мл

в8527Джей. Эм Кюве дю Фондатер в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ром насыщенного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

J.M Cuvee du Fondateur обладает ярким, фруктовым вкусом с травяными нотками и очень длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Джей. Эм Кюве дю Фондатер — это аромат специй, перца и кориандра, с нежными нюансами ванили и пряника.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ром пьют в чистом виде или со льдом в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

J.M Cuvee du Fondateur — ром премиум-класса, выпущенный в честь 160-летия основания винокурни J.M. Напиток обладает ароматом специй с нотками пряника и ванили, а также ярким, фруктовым вкусом. Джей. Эм Кюве дю Фондатер выдерживается в дубовых бочках не менее 10 лет, предварительно пройдя дистилляцию в креольской колоне. Этот великолепный ром, представленный в изящном графине, помещенном в презентабельную коробку, — идеальный подарок для любителей высококачественных крепких напитков!


Компания Rhum J.M. была основана в 1845 году на Мартинике Жаном-Мари Мартином по первым инициалам имени которого и была названа компания. Земли хозяйства располагаются в небольшом рыбацком городке Macouba на северо-востоке острова, у подножия горы Пели. Помимо сахарного тростника JM выращивает также бананы и ананасы, что необычно для Карибских островов. Сбор сахарного тростника в компании производят с марта по апрель машинным способом. После сбора урожая, его сразу же перерабатывают, причем не позднее, чем через час после резки, что обеспечивает JM необходимым высококачественным сырьем для производства рома.
Интересно, что на Мартинике благодаря производству великолепного рома был создан собственный АОС, который регламентирует стандарты качества напитков. На каждой бутылке рома JM стоит отметка о соответствии требованиям АОС.

Rhum

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 45%
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°C
  • Цвет: Тёмный
  • Классификация: Премиум
  • Материал: Тростниковый сок
  • Тип бочки: Из-под бурбона
  • Тело: полнотелый
  • Высокоалкогольный: Да
  • Выдержка: 10 лет
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.rhum-jm.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ром Джей. Эм Кюве дю Фондатер в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Rhum J.M Cuvee du Fondateur, gift box, 700 мл — 5 328 руб.. Производитель рома Ром Джей Эм.