Whisky Jameson 18 Years Old, with box, 700 ml

w2343
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey deep amber-gold color.

Taste

Indescribably soft and smooth taste of whiskey has a complex bouquet notes of fudge, delicate shades of wood and vanilla, spices, leather, toffee, soft tones of walnut sherry. Long aftertaste is the volume of the base (wood, spices, toffee) notes whiskey.

Aroma

The aroma of the whiskey is made of notes of aromatic oils, wood tones, cream, spices and toffee.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to serve as a digestif, in a tall glass, neat or on the rocks.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey Jameson 18 Year Old appeared in the line of the company only in 2002. It was created by Bill Layton personally - Chief Master Blender. True beauty comes with age, and whiskey Jameson 18 Year Old is no exception. It's surprisingly well-balanced blend with a soft, sophisticated, refined taste and aftertaste with notes of spice, wood and butterscotch. Three types of alcohol blends perfectly ripen at least 18 years in carefully selected barrels from the American bourbon barrels and European oak, and then pass the final stage of aging in barrels "first fill" bourbon, enriching taste light notes of vanilla. This whiskey is produced in limited quantities, so you should take every opportunity to enjoy this exquisite, rare whiskeys.

Jameson Irish Whiskey is the softest in the world, due to the innovative approach of company founder John Jameson. In contrast to the Scots who were never afraid to experiment in the production of whiskey, the Irish have always tried to follow the old traditions in the manufacturing process of the national drink. But generic Jameson family motto "Without fear» («Sine Metu») literally obliged to depart from tradition, and so there was a great whiskey impeccable quality, which is the Jameson. Currently, he holds the first place in the world, among other Irish whiskey. This peak the company managed to achieve at the end of the 19th century, but today Jameson whiskey confidently holds the leading position.

In our store you can buy whisky Jameson 18 Years Old, with box, 700 ml, price Jameson 18 Years Old, with box, 700 ml — 6 801 rub.. Producer whisky Jameson. Delivery Jameson 18 Years Old, with box, 700 ml.

Виски Jameson 18 Years Old, with box, 700 мл

в2343Джемесон 18 летний, в коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски глубокого янтарно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Непередаваемо мягкий и гладкий вкус виски обладает сложным букетом из нот сливочной помадки, нежных оттенков дерева и ванили, специй, кожи, ирисок, мягких ореховых тонов хереса. Долгое объемное послевкусие состоит из базовых (дерево, пряности, ириски) нот виски.

Аромат

Аромат виски сложен из нот ароматических масел, оттенков дерева, сливок, пряностей и ирисок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется подавать в качестве дижестива, в высоком стакане, в чистом виде или со льдом.

Интересные факты

Виски Jameson 18 Year Old появился в линейке компании лишь в 2002 году. Он был создан лично Билли Лейтоном — главным мастером купажа. Подлинная красота приходит с возрастом, и виски Jameson 18 Year Old не исключение. Это удивительно хорошо сбалансированный купаж с мягким, сложным, изысканным вкусом и длительным послевкусием с нотами специй, дерева и ирисок. Три идеально сочетающихся типа спиртов созревают минимум 18 лет в тщательно отобранных бочках из-под американского бурбона и бочках из европейского дуба, а затем проходят этап окончательной выдержки в бочках «первого наполнения» из-под бурбона, обогащая вкус легкими нотками ванили. Этот виски выпускается в ограниченном количестве, поэтому следует использовать любую возможность насладиться этим изысканным, редким виски.

Ирландский виски Джемесон является самым мягким в мире, что обусловлено новаторским подходом основателя компании Джона Джемесона. В отличие от шотландцев, которые никогда не боялись экспериментировать при производстве виски, ирландцы всегда старались следовать старинным традициям в процессе изготовления этого национального напитка. Но родовой девиз семьи Джемесон «Без страха» («Sine Metu») буквально обязывал отойти от традиций, благодаря чему и появился замечательный виски безупречного качества, коим является Jameson. В настоящее время ему принадлежит первое место в мире среди прочих ирландских виски. Этой вершины компании удалось достичь еще в конце 19 века, но и сегодня виски Jameson уверенно удерживает свои лидирующие позиции.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Джемесон 18 летний, в коробке, 700 мл, цена Jameson 18 Years Old, with box, 700 мл — 6 801 руб.. Производитель виски Джемесон.