Cognac Jean Fillioux Expert Collection, 700 ml

w6521
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac beautiful dark copper color.

Taste

Cognac is a harmonious, long, full-bodied strong taste, flavors replicate the shades of flavor.

Aroma

Cognac has a very soft and strong, well-balanced aroma of vanilla, honey, black, hot chocolate, candied fruit, mango, orange, apricot.

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect as an aperitif, digestif, goes well with cigars and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Expert Collection - a great cognac of great intensity and complexity. The alcohol content of 44% gives it power but without aggression: well-seasoned with cognac tasting leaves the mouth feeling fireworks of various flavors. Very old cognac was created over 20 years ago, in agreement with the Italian distributor House of Jean Fillioux. Produced in very small quantities. Pekalt Paul (Paul Pacult) of the influential American magazine «Wine Enthusiast» in 2004, summed up his impressions of the tasting Expert Collection as follows: "In a word, it is delightful - highly recommend!".
It is a powerful cognac with a rich flavor - a perfect gift for those who appreciate the strength, courage, and delicious taste! Cognac received a silver medal for the category "Tres Vieux" in IWSC 2009 in London.

Manor La Pouyade Fiyu belongs to the family since 1894 - is 22 hectares finest and most typical of the Grande Champagne soil Zhuyak Le Coq. Its current owner, Pascal Fiyu, is the fourth generation of a dynasty cognac producers. Beautiful, sincere and open person who honors and respects tradition, has extensive experience and excellent knowledge, he was able to achieve the highest quality cognacs, personally supervising all stages of the manufacturing process, from the vine - to the label on the bottle. This is a true and absolute master of cognac production, and its cognac - true masterpieces for the most demanding and sophisticated connoisseurs. Not for nothing is that Pascal's best "nose" in the family, and for good reason it was named after the grape harvest in 1983.
Cognac, which is made here, has extraordinary finesse, the best balance in the classroom Premier Cru and great complex aroma. The remarkable fact of history that, since the company was founded Henessy (world's largest producer of cognac), post Maitre de Chais, which literally translates as "cellar master" (the man responsible for the creation of cognacs) it was occupied by members of the genus Fiyyu.
In 1880, the family split up, and then one of its branches stayed with Hennessy and the other already established their own home. S1982, the owner of the house is Pascal Fiyyu.
Floral, fruity, complex, elegant, with a long finish - a list of adjectives can go on, but sometimes any descriptions are powerless to convey the richness and power of cognacs Jean Fillioux.
A prerequisite for cognacs aged from 20 years is the fact that they were first kept in new barrels, and then poured into old to leave derived from oak tannins. Exposure - a key moment in the life of cognac, brandy over the years, each develops its own structure, fragrance and elegance, and its characteristic golden hue. Oak and cognac - living substance, and, thanks to the skill of Pascal Fiyu - their meeting filled with magic!

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux Expert Collection, 700 ml, price Jean Fillioux Expert Collection, 700 ml — 18 461 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux Expert Collection, 700 ml.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux Expert Collection, 700 мл

в6521Эксперт Коллексьон в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк красивого темно-медного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет гармоничный, долгий, насыщенный сильный вкус, оттенки вкуса повторяют оттенки аромата.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает очень мягким и сильным, хорошо сбалансированным ароматом ванили, меда, черного горячего шоколада, цукатов, манго, апельсина, абрикоса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперитива, дижестива, прекрасно сочетается с сигарами и кофе.

Интересные факты

Expert Collection — великолепный коньяк необычайной интенсивности и сложности. Содержание алкоголя 44% придает ему мощность, но без агрессии: хорошо выдержанный коньяк при дегустации оставляет во рту ощущению фейерверка разнообразных ароматов. Очень старый коньяк был создан более 20 лет назад по соглашению с итальянским дистрибьютором Дома Jean Fillioux. Производится в крайне маленьких количествах. Поль Пэкалт (Paul Pacult) из влиятельного американского журнала «Wine Enthusiast» в 2004 году суммировал свои впечатления от дегустации Expert Collection таким образом: «Одним словом, он восхитительный — настоятельно рекомендую!».
Это мощный коньяк с ярким вкусом — прекрасный подарок для тех, кто ценит силу, мужественность, и восхитительный вкус! Коньяк получил серебряную медаль для своей категории "Tres Vieux" в IWSC 2009 года в Лондоне.

 

Поместье La Pouyade принадлежит семье Фийу с 1894 года — это 22 гектара прекраснейшей и наиболее типичной для Гранд Шампани почвы в Жуйак-Ле-Кок. Его нынешний владелец, Паскаль Фийу, является представителем четвертого поколения династии производителей коньяка. Прекрасный, искренний и открытый человек, который чтит и соблюдает традиции, имеет огромный опыт и великолепные знания, он смог достичь высочайшего качества коньяков, сам лично контролируя все стадии процесса изготовления, от виноградной лозы — до этикетки на бутылке. Это настоящий и безусловный мастер коньячного производства, а его коньяки — настоящие шедевры для самых требовательных и искушенных ценителей. Не зря считается, что у Паскаля лучший «нос» в семье, и не зря его именем был назван урожай винограда 1983.
Коньяк, который здесь изготавливается, обладает необыкновенной утонченностью, наилучшей сбалансированностью в классе Premier Cru и великолепным комплексным ароматом. Примечателен тот факт из истории, что с момента основания компании Henessy (крупнейший в мире производитель коньяков), пост Maitre de Chais, что дословно переводится как "мастер погреба" (человек, ответственный за создание коньяков) в ней занимают именно члены рода Фийю.
В 1880 году семья разделилась, и тогда одна из ее ветвей осталась с Хенесси, а другая основала уже собственный дом. С1982 года владельцем дома является Паскаль Фийю.
Цветочные, фруктовые, комплексные, элегантные, с долгим послевкусием — список эпитетов можно продолжать, но порой любые описания бессильны, чтобы передать все богатство и мощь коньяков Jean Fillioux.
Необходимым условием для коньяков с выдержкой от 20 лет является то, что их сначала выдерживают в новых бочках, а затем переливают в старые для того, чтобы ушли полученные от дуба танины. Выдержка — это ключевой момент в жизни коньяка, с годами каждый коньяк развивает свою собственную структуру, аромат и изысканность, и свой, характерный золотой оттенок. Дуб и коньяк — живые субстанции, и, благодаря мастерству Паскаля Фийу — их встреча наполняется волшебством!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Эксперт Коллексьон в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Jean Fillioux Expert Collection, 700 мл — 18 461 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.