WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 0.7 L

SKU:w6568
price
8 218 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a magnificent golden-amber color.

Taste

Cognac has a mild flavor and extremely long aftertaste.

Aroma

Cognac with luxury bouquet with pronounced notes of sweet, juicy plum.

Gastronomy

Perfect as an aperitif and a separate tasting fresh with ice or soda water.

Interesting Facts

Jean Fillioux La Pouyade - cognac beautiful golden-amber color with a variety of fruit flavors - plum varieties of greengage (reine-claude), apricot, mixed with hints of almond and oak. With atypical alcohol content (42%), this cognac is particularly fragrant and power; its softness and extremely long aftertaste are the distinctive characteristics appellasona cognacs Grande Champagne.
Magnificent aperitif, also ideal for private tastings, ice or fresh sparkling water (based on 1/3 La Pouyade and 2/3 water). Excellent accompanies fish dishes (such as smoked salmon), cheese with noble rot, foie gras, a variety of sausages, especially smoked, dry ham.

 

One of the most famous producers of cognac house is Jean Fillioux (Jean Fiyu). This Cognac house belongs to the elite producers of this noble drink. Manor La Pouyade, with its own vineyards, located in the heart of the Cognac - the area of ​​Grand Champagne (Grande Champagne), where relatively small quantities produced the best cognacs class Premier Cru, greatly appreciated by connoisseurs.
House Jean Fillioux, no doubt, is one of the most conservative cognac houses, as there strictly adhere to old traditions at all stages of production of cognac - from growing grapes Ugni Blanc and training oak barrels for aging alcohols. Scrupulously respected the family secrets handed down from generation to generation. For small volumes of production relies on the highest quality. Brandy Jean Fillioux house belongs to the so-called nadkommercheskim brands. All family members are experts Fiyu in all that relates to the cognac, and above all have exceptional abilities in assessing the smallest nuances of the bouquet and taste.
The current owner of the enterprise Pascal Fiyu, everyone agrees, is the owner of the "best of the nose of the family", not only is he personally controls all the processes of production, from the vine and ending with the design of its products. It is no coincidence production house Jean Fillioux in recent years, regularly receives awards at international forums, including for the design, which is personally involved in Pascal's wife - Monique Fiyu.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 0.7 L, price Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 0.7 L — 8 218 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 0.7 L.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 700 мл

в6568Жан Фийу, "Ла Пуайяд", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк обладает великолепным золотисто- янтарным цветом.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет мягкий вкус и необычайно длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Коньяк с роскошным букетом с ярко выраженными нотами сладкого, сочного чернослива.

Гастрономические сочетания

Прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперитива и для отдельной дегустации со льдом или свежей газированной водой.

Интересные факты

Jean Fillioux La Pouyade — коньяк красивого золотисто-янтарного цвета с разнообразными фруктовыми ароматами — слива сорта ренклод (reine-claude), абрикос, смешанные с нотками миндаля и дуба. С нетипичным содержанием алкоголя (42%), этот коньяк отличается особой ароматностью и мощью; его мягкость и необычайно длительное послевкусие являются отличительными характеристиками коньяков аппелласьона Grande Champagne.
Великолепный аперитив, также прекрасно подходит для отдельной дегустации, со льдом или свежей газированной водой (из расчета 1/3 La Pouyade и 2/3 воды). Отлично сопровождает рыбные блюда (например, копченый лосось), сыры с благородной плесенью, фуа-гра, разнообразные колбасные изделия, особенно копчености, сухие окорока.

 

Одним из самых известных производителей коньяка является Дом Jean Fillioux (Жан Фийу). Этот Коньячный дом относится к элите производителей этого благороднейшего напитка. Поместье La Pouyade, с собственными виноградниками, расположено в сердце области Cognac — районе Grand Champagne (Гранд Шампань), где в сравнительно небольших количествах производятся самые лучшие коньяки класса Premier Cru, весьма высоко оцениваемые знатоками.
Дом Jean Fillioux, бесспорно, является одним из наиболее консервативных Коньячных домов, так как здесь строжайшим образом придерживаются старинных традиций на всех стадиях изготовления коньяка — от выращивания винограда сорта Ugni Blanc и подготовки дубовых бочек для выдерживания спиртов. Скрупулезно соблюдаются фамильные секреты, передающиеся из поколения в поколение. При небольших объёмах производства ставка делается на высочайшее качество. Коньячный дом Jean Fillioux относится к так называемым надкоммерческим маркам. Все члены Семьи Фийу являются экспертами во всем, что касается коньяка, и прежде всего обладают исключительными способностями в оценке мельчайших нюансов букета и вкуса.
Нынешний владелец предприятия Паскаль Фийу, по всеобщему мнению, является обладателем «лучшего носа семьи», мало того, он лично контролирует все процессы производства, начиная от виноградной лозы и заканчивая оформлением своей продукции. И не случайно продукция дома Jean Fillioux в последние годы регулярно получает награды на международных форумах, в том числе и за дизайн, которым лично занимается жена Паскаля — Моник Фийу.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Жан Фийу, "Ла Пуайяд", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Jean Fillioux, "La Pouyade", 700 мл — 7 790 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.