Cognac Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924, 500 ml

w6606
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac is amber in color with a reddish-golden sheen.

Taste

Cognac Millezium 1924 has a rich, deep flavor with amazing flavors of fruit, orange marmalade, candy. Incredibly long finish with hints of rancio.

Aroma

Cognac has a luxurious scent with aromas of prunes, old port, marsala, barely perceptible smell the roses

Gastronomy

Goes well with a cigar, coffee, with traditional dishes offered to the brandy.

Interesting Facts

The oldest cognac houses - Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924. He stands alone, the 83-year-old cognac - the fruits of labor, creative inspiration, the embodiment of the soul of three generations of family Fiyu. Truly magic, this incomprehensible "alchemy" between the earth, wood, cognac and air, and all that - in silence and dimness of old cognac cellars ... The grapes were harvested in 1924, and in the autumn of the same year, the fermented wine has undergone distillation. That was when my grandfather the current owner of the house. While current owner Pascal Fiyu not yet born. When Pascal started to work in the House - in 1972, he has consistently explored all cognacs kept in the ancient cellars of the estate, and almost every day, watching their development, which continues to do to this day. Pascal Fiyyu not a big supporter of manufacturing millezimnyh cognacs. He prefers assamblirovat alcohols of different years, thus creating a harmonious, complex and aromatic brandy. But sometimes, he said, the barrel is a "real miracle," and it just refers to the barrel in 1924
Having spent in the barrel 54, Cognac in 1978, according to Pascal Fiyyu reached that wonderful state when it detects a bunch of perfect harmony of aromas and flavors, and was recast in large glass bottles - in the so-called dame-jeanne (literally - " Lady Jeanne, "so long been jokingly referred to as the large glass bottles of 30 liters). All vintage 1924 will fit in a 21 bottle. In bottles dame-jeanne cognac completely ceases its development and can be kept in a "dormant" state for a long time, keeping all his qualities. The bottles were stored in the far corner of the basement of the old - the traditional brandy cellar, not too dry, not too wet. We can say that the old cognac "asleep", like Sleeping Beauty, in the silence and darkness of the old cellar. Only almost 30 years later, Pascal Fiyu decided to bottle this very old cognac.
Almost immediately it was completely sold out, and the family Fiyu retained only a few bottles for the collection, presents the history of the House. This is a truly unique product, because after it was bottled last dame-jeanne, such cognac will never be. Stocks of this unique cognac is very small.
Each bottle Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924 numbered more attached to the neck of oval label with the signature of the owner of the house. The bottle is packed in a cylindrical box veneered cherry. Gorgeous, beautiful and harmonious brandy gives a sense of communion to something eternal and ineffable beauty! Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924 - an excellent gift to the collection Connoisseur!

Features

Tags

Taste
In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924, 500 ml, price Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924, 500 ml — 37 777 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924, 500 ml.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924, 500 мл

в6606Жан Фийу Миллезим 1924
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк имеет янтарный цвет с красновато-золотистым отблеском.

Вкус

Коньяк Миллезиум 1924 имеет богатый, глубокий вкус с удивительными привкусами фруктов, апельсинового повидла, конфет. Невероятно долгое послевкусие с нотками рансьо.

Аромат

Коньяк имеет роскошный запах с ароматами чернослива, старого портвейна, marsala, еле ощутимый запах розы

Гастрономические сочетания

Отлично сочетается с сигарой, кофе, с традиционными блюдами, предлагаемыми к коньяку.

Интересные факты

Самый старый коньяк Дома — Jean Fillioux Millеsime 1924. Он стоит особняком, этот 83-летний коньяк — плод трудов, творческого вдохновения, воплощение души трех поколений семьи Фийу. Поистине волшебство, эта непостижимая «алхимия» между землей, деревом, коньяком и воздухом, и все это — в тишине и полумраке старинных коньячных подвалов… Виноград был собран в 1924 году, и осенью того же года ферментированное вино подверглось дистилляции. Это было при дедушке нынешнего хозяина Дома. В то время нынешний хозяин Паскаль Фийу еще не родился. Когда Паскаль начал работать в Доме — в 1972 году, он последовательно изучил все коньяки, хранившиеся в старинных подвалах поместья, и, практически ежедневно, наблюдал за их развитием, что и продолжает делать по сей день. Паскаль Фийю не является большим сторонником изготовления миллезимных коньяков. Он предпочитает ассамблировать спирты разных лет, создавая тем самым гармоничные, сложные и ароматные коньяки. Но иногда, по его словам, бочка представляет собой "Настоящее чудо", и это как раз относится к бочке 1924 г.
Проведя в этой бочке 54 года, коньяк в 1978 году, по мнению Паскаля Фийю, достиг того чудесного состояния, когда его букет обнаруживает совершенную гармонию ароматов и вкусов, и был перелит в большие стеклянные бутыли — в так называемые dame-jeanne (дословно — «дама Жанна», так издавна шутливо называют большие стеклянные баллоны объемом 30 литров). Весь винтаж 1924 уместился в 21 такую бутыль. В бутылях dame-jeanne коньяк полностью прекращает своё развитие и может храниться в таком «законсервированном» состоянии очень долго, сохраняя все свои качества. Бутыли хранились в дальнем углу старинного подвала — традиционного коньячного погреба, не слишком сухого, не слишком влажного. Можно сказать, что старый коньяк «заснул», подобно Спящей красавице, в тишине и темноте старинного подвала. Только почти 30 лет спустя Паскаль Фийу решился разлить по бутылкам этот очень старый коньяк.
Почти моментально он был полностью распродан, и семья Фийу сохранила всего несколько бутылок для своей коллекции, представляющей историю Дома. Это действительно уникальный продукт, ведь после того как была разлита по бутылкам последняя dame-jeanne, такого коньяка больше никогда не будет. Запасы этого уникального коньяка очень невелики.
Каждая бутылка Jean Fillioux Millеsime 1924 пронумерована, к горлышку прикреплена дополнительная овальная этикетка с подписью владельца дома. Бутылка упакована в цилиндрическую коробку, фанерованную шпоном черешни. Великолепный, красивейший и гармоничный коньяк дает ощущение приобщения к чему-то вечному и невыразимо прекрасному! Jean Fillioux Millеsime 1924 года — превосходный подарок в коллекцию Знатока!

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Жан Фийу Миллезим 1924, 500 мл, цена Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924, 500 мл — 37 777 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.