Cognac Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990, gift box, 700 ml

w6600
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price 5 405 rub. Available
//eng.winestyle.ru/products/Jean-Fillioux-Millesime-1953-gift-box.html
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Excellent cognac amber.

Taste

The taste of cognac Millezim 1990 fresh, lively, revealed tones cloves and anise and passes into the fruit flavors - apricot, melon and nuts.

Aroma

The aroma of brandy flavor reminiscent of English cake, with strong floral notes: lime, apple color, hawthorn fruit goes into colors - peach and Mirabelle.

Gastronomy

Goes well with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Brandy from his private collection of Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990 matured 18 years in oak barrels, in the cold wet basement. Cognac Jean Fiyu Millezim, vintage 1990 - with fresh, delicious taste and aroma rounded with floral undertones. Each bottle is numbered, it is closed with a gold seal stopper with engraved logo, quite luxurious gift.

Brandy Dynasty Fillioux (Fiyu) has four generations. Honore Fiyu - founder of the family business, laid in the Grande Champagne vineyards back in the early 1880s. In 1894 Honore Fiyu acquired family estate La Pouyade, in the vicinity of the town of Juillac Le Coq. More than twenty acres of the best land in the Grande Champagne allowed his son Jean, after whom is named House, to continue his father's work. In turn, his son Michel (Michel) handed over the reins to his son Pascal Jean (Jean Pascal Fiyu), who now heads a family business. Thus the age-old traditions are passed from generation to generation are high-range cognacs of exceptional quality, carefully accounted for the smallest nuances at every stage of production - from the preparation and firing of oak barrels, which kept spirits, thinking through to luxurious and elegant packaging. It is interesting that since the founding of the company Henessy, the world's largest producer of cognac, post Maitre de Chais ("cellar master", responsible for the creation of cognacs) it was occupied by members of the genus Fiyu. The current head of the House - Pascal Fiyu creates cognac, which has a rare delicacy, best-in-class balanced and expressive, complex flavor. None bottle of cognac is not sent to the consumer without full control of Pascal Fiyu. This is a true and absolute master of brandy production, the creator in his work; his cognac - true masterpieces for the most sophisticated and discerning connoisseurs. Packaging design is personally involved spouse Pascal Fiyu - Monique Fiyu.


Gamma cognacs Fillioux: The range of home you will not find a standard VS and VSOP cognac Gamma House opens eight La Pouyade, named after the family estate. Followed by Jean Fillioux Napoleon (10 years), Cep D'Or (12-13 years) and Star Gormet (18), released in honor of the millennium. Three very old cognac houses (27 years) issued with the same period of exposure, but in a different style. Tres Vieux - in the classic bottle, XO Imperial - in a crystal decanter elegant fine work from «Villeroy & Boch». The third kind - XO Moulin Rouge, named after the famous variety show. House produces and older cognacs: Cigar Club and Expert Collection aged 30 years, Selected Single Cask - 37 years, and assemblage Reserve Familiale consists of cognac extracts from 50 to 70 years. The oldest cognac houses - Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990, gift box, 700 ml, price Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990, gift box, 700 ml — 5 405 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990, gift box, 700 мл

в6600Жан Фийу Миллезим 1990
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 5 405 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Jean-Fillioux-Millesime-1953-gift-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк превосходного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка Миллезим 1990 свежий, живой, раскрывается тонами гвоздики и аниса и переходит во фруктовые ароматы — абрикос, дыня и орехи.

Аромат

Аромат коньяка напоминает аромат английского пирога, с сильными цветочными оттенками: липы, яблочного цвета, боярышника переходит во фруктовые тона — персик и мирабель.

Гастрономические сочетания

Отлично сочетается с сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

Коньяк из его частной коллекции Jean Fillioux Millеsime 1990 созревал 18 лет в дубовых бочках, в холодном сыром подвале. Коньяк Жан Фийу Миллезим, винтаж 1990 года — со свежим, превосходным вкусом и округлым ароматом с цветочными оттенками. Каждая бутылка имеет свой номер, она закрыта печатью с золотой пробкой, с выгравированным логотипом, довольно роскошный подарок.

 

Коньячная династия Fillioux (Фийу) насчитывает четыре поколения. Онорэ Фийу — основатель семейного дела, заложил в Гранд Шампани первые виноградники еще в 1880 году. В 1894 году Оноре Фийу приобрел семейное поместье La Pouyade, в окрестностях городка Juillac Le Coq. Более двадцать гектаров лучшей земли в Гранд Шампань позволили его сыну Жану, в честь которого назван Дом, продолжить дело отца. В свою очередь, его сын Michel (Мишель) передал бразды правления своему сыну Pascal Jean (Паскаль Жан Фийу), который сегодня возглавляет семейное предприятие. Таким образом передаются вековые традиции, из поколения в поколение создаются коньяки высокой гаммы исключительного качества, тщательно учитываются мельчайшие нюансы на каждом из этапов производства — от подготовки и обжига дубовых бочек, в которых выдерживаются спирты, до продумывания роскошной и элегантной упаковки. Интересно, что с момента основания компании Henessy, крупнейшего в мире производителя коньяков, пост Maitre de Chais ("мастер погреба", ответственный за создание коньяков) в ней занимают именно члены рода Фийу. Нынешний глава Дома — Паскаль Фийу создает коньяк, который обладает редкой утонченностью, наилучшей сбалансированностью в своем классе и выразительным, комплексным ароматом. Ни одна бутылка коньяка не отправляется к потребителю без полного контроля Паскаля Фийу. Это настоящий и безусловный мастер коньячного производства, творец в своем деле; его коньяки — настоящие шедевры для самых искушенных и взыскательных ценителей. Дизайном упаковки лично занимается супруга Паскаля Фийу — Моник Фийу.


Гамма коньяков Fillioux: В ассортименте Дома вы не найдете стандартных V.S и V.S.O.P. Гамму коньяков Дома открывает восьмилетний La Pouyade, названный в честь семейного поместья. Далее следуют Jean Fillioux Napoleon (10 лет), Cep D'Or (12-13 лет) и Star Gormet (18 лет), выпущенный в честь Миллениума. Три очень старых коньяка Дома (27 лет) выпущены с одинаковым сроком выдержки, но в разном стиле. Tres Vieux — в классической бутылке, XO Imperial – в хрустальном элегантном декантере тонкой работы от «Villeroy&Boch». Третья разновидность — XO Moulin Rouge, названный в честь известного варьете. Дом производит и более старые коньяки: Cigar Club и Expert Collection выдерживаются 30 лет, Selected Single Cask — 37 лет, а ассамбляж Reserve Familiale состоит из коньячных спиртов выдержки от 50 до 70 лет. Самый старый коньяк Дома — Jean Fillioux Millesime 1924.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Жан Фийу Миллезим 1990, 700 мл, цена Jean Fillioux Millesime 1990, gift box, 700 мл — 5 405 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.