Cognac Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w6539
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac amazing amber.

Taste

Cognac has a rich, sophisticated, bright taste.

Aroma

Cognac has a superb flavor of different colors: vanilla, orange marmalade, pears, quince, bananas, citrus fruits, and chefrasa old port.

Gastronomy

The manufacturer believes that this cognac perfect cheese brie and camembert.

Interesting Facts

Cognac XO Moulin Rouge. Who does not know the famous Moulin Rouge? It was established in the 19th century, at the same time, when there was Brandy House Jean Fillioux. To mark the centenary traditions, tact and beauty, cognac estate of Jean Fillioux creates Cognac XO Moulin Rouge - a luxurious, rich, high quality vintage Cognac region of Grande Champagne, amber color with an amazing smell of vanilla, orange marmalade, pears, quince, banana, citrus fruits, chefrasa and old port.
Packaging design personally engaged spouse Pascal Fiyu - Monique Fiyu. Touch the holiday magic together and Le Moulin Rouge and Jean Fillioux! You will find a dazzling, magical combination of brilliance, exquisite aroma and strong taste. The perfect gift in a luxurious package for you and your loved ones!

 

A small family business, founded in 1880, is one of the most famous in the Charente. For more than 200 years, representatives of the family occupy the highest positions of cognac masters firm "Hennessey".
Pascal Fiyu - fourth generation of the family that owns the estate of Domaine de La Pouyade in the village of Juillac, Corrèze-le-Coq, located in the heart of Grande Champagne, still purely a family business - the production of traditional high-end cognacs for true connoisseurs of the drink. He personally oversees the entire process - from the care of the vine, until the ridge filling bottles, combining profession grower, winemaker, winemaker, master distiller and cognac masters.
Beautiful, sincere, open person, professional, almost all experts consider it one of the best producers of brandy.
At numerous international competitions and tastings involving wine critics, sommeliers, bartenders from France, Britain, the United States and other countries, cognacs Pascal Filho has consistently received the highest ratings. Authoritative edition The Spirit Journal has recognized his "Very Old Cognac Grande Champagne» (Tres Vieux) best brand of 1998, and the French magazine La Revue du Vin de France appreciated cognac "Family Allowance» (Reserve Familiale) as "exceptional" and put him top rating: "five stars".

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 0.7 L, price Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 0.7 L — 36 814 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 0.7 L.

23, 24 и 26 февраля - выходные дни, 25 февраля мы работаем с 11:00 до 18:00.

Наши магазины работают в обычном режиме.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 700 мл

в6539Жан Фийу, "Мулен Руж" Икс О, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 700 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк изумительного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает богатым, утонченным, ярким вкусом.

Аромат

Коньяк имеет превосходный аромат различных оттенков: ванили, апельсинового мармелада, груши, айвы, банана, цитрусовых фруктов, чефраса и старого портвейна.

Гастрономические сочетания

Производитель считает, что к этому коньяку прекрасно подходят сыры бри и камамбер.

Интересные факты

Коньяк Moulin Rouge ХО. Кто не знает знаменитое кабаре Мулен Руж? Оно было учреждено в 19 веке, тогда же, когда возник коньячный Дом Jean Fillioux. Для того чтобы отметить столетнюю годовщину традиций, такта и красоты, коньячное именье Jean Fillioux создает Cognac XO Moulin Rouge — роскошный, богатый, старинный высококачественный коньяк из региона Grande Champagne, янтарного цвета с изумительным запахом ванили, апельсинового мармелада, груш, айвы, банана, цитрусовых фруктов, чефраса и старого портвейна.
Дизайном упаковки лично занималась супруга Паскаля Фийу — Моник Фийу. Прикоснитесь к празднику и волшебству вместе Le Moulin Rouge и Jean Fillioux! Вас ждет ослепительное, волшебное сочетание блеска, утонченного аромата и сильного вкуса. Прекрасный подарок в роскошной упаковке для Вас и Ваших близких!

 

Небольшая семейная фирма, основанная в 1880 году, является одной из самых знаменитых в Шаранте. Уже более 200 лет представители семьи занимают самые высокие посты коньячных мастеров фирмы «Хеннеси».
Паскаль Фийу — представитель четвертого поколения семьи, владеющий поместьем Домен де Ля Пуйяд в деревне Жюйак-ле-Кок, расположенной в Сердце Гранд Шампани, продолжает чисто семейный бизнес — производство традиционных высококлассных коньяков для истинных ценителей этого напитка. Он сам, лично, контролирует весь процесс — от ухода за виноградной лозой, до розлива конька по бутылкам, совмещая профессии виноградаря, винодела, винодела, мастера-дистиллера и коньячного мастера.
Прекрасный, искренний, открытый человек, профессионал своего дела, практически все эксперты считают его одним из лучших производителей коньяка.
На многочисленных международных конкурсах и на дегустациях, в которых участвуют винные критики, сомелье, бармены из Франции, Великобритании, США и других стран, коньяки Паскаля Филью неизменно получают высочайшие оценки. Авторитетное издание The Spirit Journal признало его «Очень Старый Коньяк Гранд Шампань» (Tres Vieux) лучшим бренди 1998 года, а французский журнал La Revue du Vin de France оценил коньяк «Семейный Резерв» (Reserve Familiale) как «исключительный» и выставил ему высший балл: «пять звезд».

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Жан Фийу, "Мулен Руж" Икс О, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Jean Fillioux, "Moulin Rouge" XO, gift box, 700 мл — 33 506 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.