Cognac Jean Fillioux, "Tres Vieux", gift box, 700 ml

w6550
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a beautiful amber color.

Taste

Tres Vieux Cognac has an excellent, classic taste with a strong aftertaste with overtones of tropical passion fruit and mango.

Aroma

This cognac has a delicious aroma of orange marmalade, pears, quince, banana, citrus, sandalwood and old port.

Gastronomy

Cognac perfectly combines with a cigar, coffee, cheeses, delicious cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Jean Fillioux Tres Vieux 27 Year Old - old cognac amber. "Very full, noble Cognac classic cut with an appetizing aroma of orange marmalade, pears, quince, banana, citrus, sandalwood and old port. Powerful aftertaste with overtones of tropical fruits." Cognac guide, Axel and Bibiana Behrendt.
"... This cognac is your perfect companion for the end of the evening, which you can offer to your friends. Net product family Fillioux, it combines elegance and strength without pretentiousness". Patrice Franck, Sommelier, chief editor of "Revue du Sommelier".
Comments in the journal Spirit Journal - USA:

"Cognac of the Year" -1998 (Paul Pacult) - 1998;
"Ten of the best brands that I tried: 1991-2000" - (Paul Pacult is best known in this area as a journalist in the United States).
Give yourself and your friends a wonderful evening in the company of brandy Jean Fillioux Tres Vieux.

 

Brandy House Jean Fillioux (Fiyu) was founded in 1880 Honore Fiyu. At present, the House is headed by Pascal Fiyu, possession of his estates occupy 21.6 hectares of vineyards in the Grande Champagne region, the main grape Ugni Blanc. Exposure to alcohol used barrels only Limousin oak, giving, according to the manufacturer, more tannins. Alcohol is the first 4-8 months in new barrels.
Pascal Fiyu controls the entire process - from the care of the vine, until the ridge filling bottles, combining profession grower, winemaker, master distiller and cognac masters. He also personally follows the firing barrels, which should last at least 15 minutes. This leads to changes in the chemical composition of the timber; as a result of sustained cognac becomes as fragrant.
For small volumes of production relies on the highest quality. Brandy Jean Fillioux house belongs to the so-called nadkommercheskim brands. In the House scrupulously observe the family secrets handed down from generation to generation. All family members are experts in all matters relating to cognac. It is no coincidence production house Jean Fillioux in recent years, regularly receives awards at international forums, including for the design, which is personally involved in Pascal's wife - Monique Fiyu.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux, "Tres Vieux", gift box, 700 ml, price Jean Fillioux, "Tres Vieux", gift box, 700 ml — 13 659 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux, "Tres Vieux", gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux, "Tres Vieux", gift box, 700 мл

в6550Жан Фийу, "Тре Вьё", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк имеет красивый янтарный цвет.

Вкус

Коньяк Tres Vieux обладает превосходным, классическим вкусом с мощным послевкусием с подтекстом из тропических плодов маракуйи и манго.

Аромат

Этот коньяк имеет аппетитный аромат апельсинового джема, груши, айвы, банана, цитрусовых, сандалового дерева и старого портвейна.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк превосходно сочетается с сигарой, кофе, сырами, блюдами изысканной кухни.

Интересные факты

Jean Fillioux Tres Vieux 27 летней выдержки — старый коньяк янтарного цвета. "Очень полный, благородный коньяк классического покроя с аппетитным ароматом апельсинового джема, груши, айвы, банана, цитрусовых, сандалового дерева и старого портвейна. Мощное послевкусие с подтекстом из тропических плодов". Руководство Коньяка, Аксель и Бибиана Берендт.
"...Этот коньяк является вашим идеальным спутником для завершением вечера, который Вы можете предложить своим друзьям. Чистый продукт семейства Fillioux, он сочетает в себе элегантность и силу без вычурности". Патрис Франка, сомелье, главный редактор “Ревю дю сомелье”.
Комментарии в журнале Spirit Journal — США:

"Коньяк года" —1998 (Пол Pacult) — 1998;
"Десять лучших бренди, которые я попробовал: 1991-2000 " — (Пол Pacult является самым известным в этой области журналистом в США).
Подарите себе и своим друзьям чудесный вечер в компании с коньяком Jean Fillioux Tres Vieux.

 

Коньячный дом Jean Fillioux (Фийу) был основан в 1880 году Оноре Фийу. В настоящее время Дом возглавляет Паскаль Фийу, владения его поместья занимают 21,6 гектара виноградников в регионе Гран Шампань, основной сорт винограда Уни Блан. Для выдержки спиртов используются бочки только из лимузенского дуба, дающего, по мнению производителей, больше танинов. Спирт первые 4—8 месяцев находится в новых бочках.
Паскаль Фийу контролирует весь процесс — от ухода за виноградной лозой, до розлива конька по бутылкам, совмещая профессии виноградаря, винодела, мастера-дистиллера и коньячного мастера. Он также лично следит за обжигом бочек, который должен длиться не менее 15 минут. Это приводит к изменению химического состава древесины; в результате выдержанный коньяк получается максимально ароматным.
При небольших объёмах производства ставка делается на высочайшее качество. Коньячный дом Jean Fillioux относится к так называемым надкоммерческим маркам. В Доме скрупулезно соблюдают фамильные секреты, передающиеся из поколения в поколение. Все члены Семьи являются экспертами во всем, что касается коньяка. И не случайно продукция дома Jean Fillioux в последние годы регулярно получает награды на международных форумах, в том числе и за дизайн, которым лично занимается жена Паскаля — Моник Фийу.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Жан Фийу, "Тре Вьё", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Jean Fillioux, "Tres Vieux", gift box, 700 мл — 13 659 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.