WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001

SKU:w13308
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a powerful, balanced flavor with notes of black fruit and wood nuances.

Aroma

The aroma of wine with its bright fruit notes with hints of minerals and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with grilled lamb under mild sauces.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine "Clos Villemaurine", having a luxurious fruity flavor and aroma, created from the grape varieties Merlot and Cabernet Franc, which crop is harvested by hand. Saturated dark ruby ​​color of the wine is obtained by cold maceration short but intriguing flavor, clear structure and excellent balance of tannins gives the wine aging in new barrels made of French oak for 24 months.

Vilmorin Castle, located in the heart of Saint-Emilion, - one of the possessions of the family of French winemakers Carrille, which today manages Jean-Francois Carr. The area of ​​the castle area, has a truly stunning terroir, is about 7 hectares. A small vineyard, located on 5 separate sites, allow to approach the production of each wine individually, and the difference of soil on plantations and traditional methods of viticulture provide extraordinary results.

On the territory of Chateau Villemaurine grown mainly grape varieties Merlot and Cabernet Franc, on the basis of which are non-standard and original wine Chateau. Excerpt wines takes place in large oak barrels in the cellars located in a huge cave in limestone.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001, price Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001 — 1 022 rub.. Producer wine Vignoble Jean Francois Carrille. Delivery Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001.

Вино Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001

в13308Жан-Франсуа Каррий, "Кло Валемарине", 2001
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает мощным, уравновешенным вкусом с нотками черных плодов и лесными нюансами.

Аромат

В аромате вина сочетаются яркие фруктовые ноты с оттенками минералов и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к жареному ягненку под мягкими соусами.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино "Clos Villemaurine", обладающее роскошным фруктовым вкусом и ароматом, создано из виноградных сортов Мерло и Каберне Фран, урожай которых собирают вручную. Насыщенный темно-рубиновый цвет вина достигается путем краткосрочной холодной мацерации, а интригующий вкус, четкую структуру и прекрасную сбалансированность танинов дарит вину выдержка в новых бочонках, изготовленных из французского дуба, на протяжении 24 месяцев.

Замок Вильморин, расположенный в самом сердце Сент-Эмилиона, — одно из владений  семьи французских виноделов Carrille, которым сегодня управляет Жан-Франсуа Каррий. Площадь замковых территорий, обладающих поистине потрясающим терруаром, составляет около 7 гектаров. Небольшие виноградники, расположенные на 5 отдельных участках, позволяют подходить к производству каждого вина индивидуально, а различие почв на плантациях и традиционные методы виноградарства дают необыкновенные результаты.

На территории Chateau Villemaurine выращивают в основном виноградные сорта Мерло и Каберне Фран, на базе которых и создаются нестандартные и оригинальные вина Шато. Выдержка вин проходит в больших дубовых бочках в погребах, расположенных в огромных пещерах из известняка.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: тёмное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Жан-Франсуа Каррий, "Кло Валемарине", 2001, цена Jean-Francois Carrille, "Clos Villemaurine" Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2001 — 1 022 руб.. Производитель вина Жан Франсуа Каррий.