ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Juve y Camps, "Cava Gran", 2008, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color with bright golden sparks and small bubbles.

Taste

Creamy, velvety taste of the wine has a large amount, intensity and tenderness, lingering aftertaste.

Aroma

Very intense, complex and elegant aroma pronounced tones of ripe white fruit, toast, light notes of herbs and nuances of nuts and anise.

Gastronomy

Wine is served as an aperitif, accompanied by seafood, snacks, served with caviar, oysters, fish.

Interesting Facts

Sparkling wine Juve y Camps "Cava Gran" is created from the best harvests grapes varieties Viura, Ksarel-Lo and Parelyada. This golden wine over the years does not lose its color, flavor and taste, but on the contrary, like all high-quality products, only improves their performance. At the same time, despite a slow shutter speed on the lees for 42 months, the wine is extremely fresh and sparkling, with bright attractive floral-fruity taste and aroma. Remuage wine is made by hand, as dozazhnogo liquor used 25-year-old brandy. Wine "Cava Gran" 2008 was awarded in 2010 a silver medal at the competition "Premium Select Wine Challenge Prowen" and the title of "Best Cava" on "Madrid Fusion".

House Foundation "Juvet and Camps" (Juve y Camps) were laid enterprising winemaker Juan Jouvet World in 1796. During the XIX century family vineyards expanded, and in 1916 built the first family winery. The first sparkling wine under the name of "Juve" was released in 1921, has a grandson Juan Zhyuve World - Juan Zhyuve Bakyusom. At the same winery gets its modern name - Juvet and Camps (named after Juan and his wife - Teresa Camps). New impulses family winemaking gave each generation - the factories was using modern equipment and technology, which is bound to affect the quality of the products, and, above all, sparkling wine - cava.
By the early 80-ies of XX century "Juvet and Camps" has become a leading manufacturer of high-quality cava supplied worldwide. To date, winery "Juvet and Camps" owns 400 hectares of vineyards, which are cultivated varieties such as Viura, Ksarel-Lo and Parelyada is a classic base of cava.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Juve y Camps, "Cava Gran", 2008, gift box, price Juve y Camps, "Cava Gran", 2008, gift box — 4 345 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Juve y Camps. Delivery Juve y Camps, "Cava Gran", 2008, gift box.

Игристое вино Juve y Camps, "Cava Gran", 2008, gift box

в23775Жюве и Кампс, "Кава Гран", 2008, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с яркими золотыми искрами и мелкими пузырьками.

Вкус

Сливочный, бархатистый вкус вина обладает большим объемом, интенсивностью и нежностью, послевкусие затяжное.

Аромат

Очень интенсивный, сложный и элегантный аромат выражен тонами спелых белых фруктов, тостов, легкими нотками травы и нюансами орехов и аниса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается как аперитив, сопровождает морепродукты, закуски, подается к икре, устрицам, рыбе.

Интересные факты

Игристое вино Juve y Camps "Cava Gran" создается из лучших урожаев винограда сортов Виура, Ксарел-Ло и Парельяда. Это золотистое вино с годами не теряет своего цвета, аромата и вкуса, но напротив, подобно всякому высококачественному продукту, только улучшает свои характеристики. В то же время, несмотря на длительную выдержку на осадке в течение 42 месяцев, вино остается необычайно свежим и искристым, с яркими привлекательными цветочно-фруктовыми вкусом и ароматом. Ремюаж вина делается вручную, в качестве дозажного ликера используется 25-летний бренди. Вино "Cava Gran" 2008 года награждено в 2010 году серебряной медалью на конкурсе "Premium Select Wine Challenge Prowen" и титулом "Лучшая Кава" на "Madrid Fusion".

Основы Дома "Жюве и Кампс" (Juve y Camps) были заложены предприимчивым виноделом Хуаном Жуве Миром в 1796 году. На протяжении XIX века семейные виноградники расширялись, и в 1916 году была построена первая семейная винодельня. Первое игристое вино под именем "Juve" было выпущено в 1921 году уже внуком Хуана Жюве Мира — Хуаном Жюве Бакюсом. Тогда же винный завод получает свое современное имя — Жюве и Кампс (по именам Хуана и его жены — Терезы Кампс). Новые импульсы семейному виноделию придавало каждое следующее поколение — на заводах стало применятся современное оборудование и технологии, что не замедлило сказаться на качестве выпускаемой продукции, и, прежде всего, игристого вина — кавы.
К началу 80-х годов XX века "Жюве и Кампс" стал ведущим производителем высококачественной кавы, поставляемой по всему миру. На сегодняшний день винное хозяйство "Жюве и Кампс" является владельцем 400 гектаров виноградников, на которых выращиваются такие сорта как Виура, Ксарел-Ло и Парельяда, являющиеся классической основа кавы.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Жюве и Кампс, "Кава Гран", 2008, в подарочной коробке, цена Juve y Camps, "Cava Gran", 2008, gift box — 4 345 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Жюве и Камп.