WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009

SKU:w13679
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 152 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
RP 88
WE 88
36 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby-red color with a purple hue.

Taste

The wine has a rich, smooth taste with elegant sweet tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

In an intense aroma of wine felt notes of wild berries, currants, combined with delicate hints of violet flowers and spicy tones of mocha, chocolate, sweet spices, vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with all kinds of meat dishes with spicy sauces, soft cheeses and desserts.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Kaiken Ultra" made ​​from Malbec grapes with the addition of a small portion of Cabernet Sauvignon grown in the vineyards of the Uco Valley in the region of Mendoza. Alcoholic fermentation is carried out under strictly controlled temperature of 25-28 ° C for 10-12 days. 80% of the wine is aged in French oak barrels for 12 months, the remaining 20% ​​have not been kept in barrels, then both parts are mixed wine. Carried out before bottling soft filtering. Recommended to decant the wine one hour before use. Wine "Kaikeyi Ultra" Malbec can be drunk now, and it has good storage potential - for 10 years or more.

The "Kaiko" exists in Argentina for 10 years. It all started with the fact that in early 2000, son of the famous winemaker Aurelio Montes - Aurelio, Jr. - founded the company "Kaiken" in Argentina, wine which is currently in high demand in many countries. His name wine "Kaiko" obliged breed of wild geese fly from Argentina to Chile and back. To create the best wines were brought winemakers of Chile and Argentina, so the wines embody the winemaking tradition and modern technology of production of these two countries.

In the vineyards located in several regions of Mendoza - Cruz de Piedra, Maipú Agrela, Val del Uco, a thorough monitoring of planting new vines, handling, ripening harvest, therefore wines are of high quality standard. In the vineyards grow grapes varieties of Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot, Bonarda and Vistalba. Wine "Kaiken" have their own style and character, they are expressive and elegant.

Montes winery, founded by the legendary winemaker Aurelio Montes and his partners in 1988 - an icon of the Chilean wine industry. From the first day of the company Montes its philosophy remains unchanged - the production of premium wines. Douglas Murray - one of the partners and founders of the company - said: "When we started the company Montes, our main goal was to show the world that Chile can produce high-quality wines prestigious premium, not only inexpensive wine for supermarkets. Today, after 20 years, we have read with great pride in the "Wine Spectator" that "now make wines of Chile compete with the best wines of the world." We are really proud to have made ​​the first steps in this direction and have made ​​a great contribution to the development of wine-making in Chile. "Montes logo reflects the basic idea of the company: the image of an angel symbolizes faith in the present and the future of Chilean wine, and the inscription" From Chile with pride "(in English the" From Chile with pride ") speaks for itself. Wine company are exported to more than 80 countries.

Montes winery and its founder, Aurelio Montes awarded numerous awards and prestigious titles. In 2007, the American magazine "Wine & Spirits" Montes called the company "Winery of the Year", and according to the magazine "Robb Report" she entered the hundred best manufacturers in the world. Aurelio Montes has repeatedly awarded the honorary title of "Winemaker of the Year", the Chilean president personally gave him an award for his help and advice wineries associations. Under his leadership, introduced innovative methods of work in the vineyards and new standards of quality in winemaking.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009, price "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009 — 1 152 rub.. Producer wine Montes. Delivery "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009.

Вино "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009

в13679"Кайкен Ультра" Мальбек, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Дмитрий Шереметьев
10
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2011

Несомненно, это одно из лучших аргентинских вин на основе мальбека. Плотное вино с очень интересным насыщенным вкусом. Любителям Аргентины и мальбека настоятельно рекомендую.

31.01.2015
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает насыщенным, мягким вкусом с элегантными сладкими танинами и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

В интенсивном аромате вина ощущаются нотки лесных ягод, смородины в сочетании с деликатными оттенками цветов фиалки и пряными тонами мокко, шоколада, сладких специй, ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается со всеми видами мяса, блюдами с острыми соусами, мягкими сырами и десертами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Kaiken Ultra" изготовлено из винограда сорта Мальбек с добавлением небольшой части Каберне Совиньон, выращенных на виноградниках долины Уко в регионе Мендоса. Алкогольная ферментация проводится при строго контролируемой температуре 25-28°C в течение 10-12 дней. 80% вина выдерживается во французских дубовых бочках на протяжении 12 месяцев, остальные 20% не выдерживаются в бочках, затем обе части вина смешиваются. Перед бутилированием проводится мягкая фильтрация. Вино рекомендуется декантировать за один час до употребления. Вино "Кайкен Ультра" Мальбек можно пить сейчас, также оно обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения — в течение 10 лет и более.

Проект "Кайкен" существует в Аргентине около 10 лет. Все началось с того, что в начале 2000 года сын знаменитого винодела Аурелио Монтеса — Аурелио-младший — основал предприятие "Kaiken" в Аргентине, вина которого в настоящее время пользуются высоким спросом во многих странах мира. Своим названием вина "Кайкен" обязаны породе диких гусей, перелетающих из Аргентины в Чили и обратно. К созданию вин были привлечены лучшие виноделы Чили и Аргентины, поэтому вина воплощают в себе традиции виноделия и современные технологии производства этих двух стран.

На виноградниках, расположенных в нескольких регионах Мендосы — Крус де Пьедра, Майпу, Агрело, Валь дель Уко, проводится тщательный контроль за посадкой новых виноградных лоз, их обработкой, созреванием урожая, поэтому вина отличаются высоким стандартом качества. На виноградниках выращивают виноград сортов Мальбек, Каберне Совиньон, Пти Вердо, Бонарда и Висталба. Вина "Kaiken" обладают собственным стилем и характером, они экспрессивны и элегантны.

Винодельческая компания Монтес, основанная легендарным виноделом Аурелио Монтесом и его партнерами в 1988 году, — икона чилийского виноделия. С первого дня существования компании Монтес ее философия неизменна — производство вин премиум-класса. Дуглас Мюррей — один из партнеров и основателей компании — отмечает: "Когда мы создавали компанию Монтес, нашей основной задачей было показать всему миру, что в Чили можно производить престижные высококачественные вина премиум-класса, а не только недорогие вина для супермаркетов. Сегодня, спустя 20 лет, мы с особой гордостью читаем в "Wine Spectator" о том, что "теперь вина Чили составляют достойную конкуренцию лучшим винам мира". Мы по-настоящему гордимся тем, что сделали первые шаги в этом направлении и внесли большой вклад в развитие виноделия в Чили ". Логотип Монтес отражает основную идею компании: изображенный ангел символизирует веру в настоящее и будущее чилийского виноделия, а надпись "From Chile with pride" (в переводе с английского "Из Чили с гордостью") говорит сама за себя. Вина компании идут на экспорт в более чем в 80 стран мира.

Винодельня Montes и ее основатель Аурелио Монтес удостоены множества наград и престижных званий. В 2007 году американский журнал "Wine&Spirits" назвал компанию Монтес "Винодельней года", а по версии журнала "Robb Report" она вошла в сотню лучших производителей мира. Аурелио Монтесу неоднократно присуждалось почетное звание "Винодела года", чилийский президент лично вручил ему награду за помощь и консультирование винодельческих объединений. Под его руководством внедрены новаторские методы работы на виноградниках и новые стандарты качества в виноделии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кайкен Ультра" Мальбек, 2009, цена "Kaiken Ultra" Malbec, 2009 — 1 152 руб.. Производитель вина Монтес.