WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011

SKU:w25687
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color.

Taste

Excellent, cheerful wine Medium body with a slight sweetness on the palate combines hints of apple, pear, peach, apricot and honey, fine acidity. Aftertaste - a long, well-balanced, fruity.

Aroma

Attractive, sophisticated, but at the same time, delicate and elegant aroma of the wine combines notes of peach, apple, pear, shades of rose petals, violets, orange peel, light benzene and silicon sheet. Bouquet will surprise you with their expressiveness with light mineral notes of mint.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fruit and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Riesling Trocken -RR-, 2011 - semi-dry white wine, created from Riesling grapes. 2011, like the previous one, was another challenge for the family Keller, lack of rain and cold nights delay the ripening of the grapes, a violent storm and hail in late August just did not leave the estate without harvest. Winemakers had to learn humility and only paying homage to nature with any weather, and she relented. Fantastic Indian summer, which lasted 6 weeks, allowed the grapes to reach the necessary maturity. Riesling has been given special attention and patience, and berries just won in a complex fruity aroma with an incomparable finesse, elegance and acidity. Keller admits that in 2011 triggered some special magic - were so beautiful bunches of grapes, despite all the trials of nature. The harvest in 2011 was carried out in mid-October in two stages. After careful selection of berries undergone a process of natural fermentation. Then the wine is aged in steel tanks.
Riesling Trocken -RR-, 2011 - beautiful wine with subtle, clean, fruit and citrus tones in the bouquet. Keller himself compared it with a magnificent dancer, fascinates with its polished, easy, natural and perfect balance. Indicator residual sugar - 16.3 g / l. Wine is recommended to use in the next 10 years, previously decanted.

The history of the winery Keller begins at the end of the XVIII century (1789), when Johann Leonard Keller, concerned events of the French Revolution, acquires a house in the municipality of Dalsheim, near the picturesque church. His occupation smoothly into the agricultural plane, namely - viticulture. Historical records indicate that these favorable lands people have lived for over 7000 years, and the tradition of the cultivation of the vine, planted by the Romans, there are more than 1,800 years. Most of today's wine house Keller created using centuries-old traditions of winemaking in this region. Currently Keller family owns 35 hectares of land, 95% of which are given under Riesling, as local soil containing limestone have to grow this variety, giving berries fine acidity and minerality. The yield average of 45 hl / ha.

The current owner of the winery Klaus Peter Keller says, "I like to drink wine, not to taste it." Keller manages to produce amazing world-class wines, but it has a huge range of wines for every day - with varying levels of sweetness and the period of exposure. Keller wine suitable for any meal and any situation - whether it be an aperitif on a hot day, or grouse addition to personally pick mushrooms, or dinner with seafood specialties in the elegant restaurant. Offers a huge selection of Rieslings - from bright saturated Morstein to soft, white, fruit wines with Hubakera, from rich notes of juniper "Absterde" to the incomparable completeness wine "G-Max". All wines are perfectly balanced. Klaus recognizes that it is the perfect wine that makes not wait to open the second magnum. All work on the production of wine - deciding when to harvest, the vintage, the choice of oak barrels for red wines, the implementation process of fermentation of white wines - focused on a single goal: these wines must be really nice to drink. Keller prefers not to talk about the technical processes of its wineries. It offers simply enjoy the wines, and not think about the temperature at which they succumbed to fermentation. "When I walk along the vines, I feel the fragrance that will be filled with wine" - reveals one of its secrets winemaker.

At Keller wine house there are no secrets, but still remains a great unsolved mystery magician wine Klaus Keller, able to reveal all the wealth in the finest Riesling wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011, price Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011 — 4 421 rub.. Producer wine Keller. Delivery Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011.

Вино Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011

в25687Рислинг Трокен -РР-, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Отличное, бодрое вино средней полноты с легкой сладостью, сочетающее во вкусе оттенки яблока, груши, персика, абрикоса и меда, тонкую кислотность. Послевкусие — продолжительное, хорошо сбалансированное, фруктовое.

Аромат

Привлекательный, сложный, но, в то же время, тонкий и элегантный аромат вина сочетает в себе ноты персика, яблока, груши, оттенки лепестков розы, фиалки, апельсиновой цедры, легкие бензольные и кремниевые ноты. Букет удивит вас своей минеральной выразительностью с легкими мятными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с фруктами и мягкими сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Riesling Trocken -RR-, 2011 — полусухое белое вино, созданное из винограда сорта Рислинг. 2011 год, также как и предыдущий, стал очередным испытанием для семьи Келлер, отсутствие дождей и холодные ночи задерживали процесс созревания винограда, сильный шторм и град в конце августа чуть не оставил поместье без урожая. Виноделам пришлось научиться смирению и лишь отдавать дань уважения природе с любой погодой, и она смилостивилась. Фантастическое бабье лето, длившееся 6 недель, позволило винограду достичь необходимой зрелости. Рислингу было уделено особое внимание и терпение, и ягоды лишь выиграли в сложном фруктовом аромате с несравненной утонченностью, элегантностью и кислотностью. Келлер признается, что в 2011 году сработала какая-то особая магия — настолько красивы были гроздья винограда, невзирая на все испытания природы. Сбор урожая в 2011 году проводили в середине октября в два этапа. После тщательного отбора ягоды подверглись процессу естественного брожения. Затем вино выдерживалось в стальных резервуарах.
Riesling Trocken -RR-, 2011 — красивое вино с тонкими, чистыми, фруктово-цитрусовыми оттенками в букете. Сам Келлер сравнил его с великолепным танцором, завораживающим своей отточенностью, легкостью, естественностью и прекрасным балансом. Показатель остаточного сахара — 16,3 г/л. Вино рекомендуется употреблять в течение ближайших 10 лет, предварительно декантировав.

История винодельни Keller начинается в конце XVIII века (1789 год), когда Иоганн Леонард Келлер, обеспокоенный событиями Французской революции, приобретает дом в муниципалитете Dalsheim, близ живописной церкви. Его род занятий плавно переходит в сельскохозяйственную плоскость, а именно — виноградарство. Исторические сведения говорят о том, что на этих благоприятных землях люди живут уже более 7000 лет, а традиция культивации виноградной лозы, заложенная римлянами, существует более 1800 лет. Большая часть сегодняшних вин дома Келлер создана с использованием многовековых традиций виноделия этого региона. В настоящее время семье Келлер принадлежит 35 га земли, 95 % из которых отданы под Рислинг, так как местные почвы с содержанием известняка располагают к выращиванию этого сорта, придавая ягодам тонкую кислотность и минеральность. Показатель урожайности в среднем составляет 45 гл/га.

Нынешний владелец винодельни Клаус Питер Келлер говорит: "Я люблю пить вино, а не дегустировать его". Келлер умудряется производить удивительные вина мирового класса, но при этом имеет огромный ассортимент вин на каждый день — с различными уровнями сладости и сроком выдержки. Вина Келлера подойдут к любому блюду и к любой ситуации — будь то аперитив в жаркий день, дополнение к рябчикам или собственноручно собранным грибам, или ужин с фирменным блюдом из морепродуктов в изысканном ресторане. Вам предложат огромный выбор Рислингов — от яркого насыщенного Morstein до мягких, белых, фруктовых вин с Хубакера, от насыщенного нотками можжевельника "Absterde" до несравненной полноты вина "G-Max". Все вина прекрасно сбалансированы. Клаус признается, что для него идеальное вино то, которое заставляет сгорать от нетерпения, чтоб открыть второй магнум. Вся работа по производству вина — принятие решений, когда собирать урожай, сбор винограда, выбор дубовых бочек для красных вин, осуществление процессов ферментации белых вин  — направлена на единственную цель: эти вина должно быть действительно приятно пить. Келлер предпочитает не говорить о технических процессах его винодельни. Он предлагает просто наслаждаться винами, а не думать о температуре, при которой они поддавались ферментации. "Когда я прогуливаюсь вдоль виноградных лоз, я чувствую ароматы, которыми будут наполнены вина", — раскрывает одну из своих тайн винодел.

У винного дома Келлер нет никаких секретов, но все же остается большая неразгаданная тайна волшебника виноделия Клауса Келлера, умеющего раскрыть все богатства Рислинга в прекрасных винах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рислинг Трокен -РР-, 2011, цена Keller, Riesling Trocken -RR-, Rheinhessen, 2011 — 4 421 руб.. Производитель вина Келлер.