WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010

SKU:w14996
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw in color with amber-greenish reflections.

Taste

Refreshing, clean, creamy and rich taste of the wine shows bright fruity, mineral notes and multifaceted nuances of dried fruits.

Aroma

Fresh aroma of the wine is woven from the nuances of apricot, herbs, gooseberries, elderberries, sweet peach motifs and subtle mineral notes.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combined with soft cheeses, white meat, clams, mussels, salmon, smoked fish, Parmesan cheese, goat cheese, Asian cuisine, delicate fish, veal and cheese fondue.

Interesting Facts

Wine Riesling Trocken 2010 - dry white wine, created from Riesling grapes. Used for wine grapes from young vines collected manually in the last week of October. The vines grow in areas Flörsheim-Dalsheim, at an altitude of 144 meters above sea level. 2010 turned out to be a very busy and full of trials for the family Keller. Nature demanded from them evidence of their skills, willingness to give time and love the vineyards. Cold long winter gave way to cool spring that kept vines get the right amount of heat. Summer time surprised a few weeks unbearable heat in July, shifts, finally, favorable humid August. Due to the current conditions, yield in 2010 was almost the lowest in the past decade. But, despite these tests, the quality of the grapes remain unchanged flawless. Berries undergone a process of natural fermentation. Matured wine in stainless steel vats.
Riesling Trocken 2010 - beautiful wine with nuances of dried fruit fresh taste and nuances of herbs and flowers in flavor. Indicator of residual sugar - 7,5g / l sah. Wine is recommended to use from 2012 to 2015.

The history of the winery Keller begins in the late 18th century (1789), when Johann Leonard Keller, concerned events of the French Revolution, acquires a house in the municipality of Dalsheim, near the picturesque church. His occupation smoothly into the agricultural plane, namely - viticulture. Historical records indicate that these favorable lands people have lived for over 7000 years, and the tradition of the cultivation of the vine, planted by the Romans, there are more than 1,800 years. Today Keller family owns 35 hectares of land, 95% of which are given under Riesling, as local soil containing limestone have to grow this variety, giving berries fine acidity and minerality. The yield average of 45 hl / ha.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010, price Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010 — 1 115 rub.. Producer wine Keller. Delivery Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010.

Вино Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010

в14996Рислинг Трокен, Рейнгессен 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета с янтарно-зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Освежающий, чистый, сливочный и богатый вкус вина демонстрирует яркий фруктовые оттенки, минеральные нотки и многогранные нюансы сухофруктов.

Аромат

Свежий аромат вина соткан из нюансов абрикоса, трав, крыжовника, бузины, сладких персиковых мотивов и утонченных минеральных нот.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с мягкими сырами, белым мясом, моллюсками, мидиями, лососем, копченой рыбой, сыром Пармезан, козьим сыром, блюдами азиатской кухни, нежной рыбой, телятиной и сырным фондю.

Интересные факты

Вино Riesling Trocken 2010 — сухое белое вино, созданное из винограда сорта Рислинг. Для вина используются ягоды с молодых лоз, собранные вручную в последние недели октября. Лозы произрастают в местности Flörsheim-Dalsheim, на высоте 144 метра над уровнем моря. 2010 год выдался очень напряженным и полным испытаний для семьи Келлер. Природа потребовала от них доказательств всех их умений, готовности отдавать время и любовь виноградникам. Холодная долгая зима сменилась прохладной весной, что не давало лозам получить нужное количество тепла. Летнее время удивило несколькими неделями невыносимой жары в июле, сменившимися, наконец-то, благоприятным влажным августом. В связи со сложившимися условиями, показатель урожайности в 2010 году был едва ли не самым низким за прошедшее десятилетие. Но, несмотря на подобные испытания, качество винограда осталось неизменно безупречным. Ягоды подверглись процессу естественного брожения. Выдерживалось вино в чанах из нержавеющей стали.
Riesling Trocken 2010 — красивое вино с нюансами сухофруктов в свежем вкусе и нюансами трав и цветов в аромате. Показатель остаточного сахара — 7,5г/л сах. Вино рекомендуется употреблять с 2012 по 2015 год.

История винодельни Keller начинается в конце 18 века (1789 год), когда Иоганн Леонард Келлер, обеспокоенный событиями французской революции, приобретает дом в муниципалитете Dalsheim, близ живописной церкви. Его род занятий плавно переходит в сельскохозяйственную плоскость, а именно — виноградарство. Исторические сведения говорят о том, что на этих благоприятных землях люди живут уже более 7000 лет, а традиция культивации виноградной лозы, заложенная римлянами, существует более 1800 лет. Сегодня семье Келлер принадлежит 35 га земли, 95 % из которых отданы под Рислинг, так как местные почвы с содержанием известняка располагают к выращиванию этого сорта, придавая ягодам тонкую кислотность и минеральность. Показатель урожайности в среднем составляет 45 гл / га.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рислинг Трокен, Рейнгессен 2010, цена Keller Riesling Trocken, Rheinhessen 2010 — 1 115 руб.. Производитель вина Келлер.