Vodka "Kremlin Award", 0.7 L

SKU:w32722
price
1 345 rub.
1 295 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Kremlin Award", 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Vodka crystal clear color.

Taste

Vodka has a soft and velvety taste. Aftertaste - long, with bright expressed bitterness.

Aroma

Vodka has a pleasant aroma with a touch of refined rye.

Gastronomy

Vodka is used in its pure form. Drink perfectly complements the national Russian dishes.

Interesting Facts

"The award of the Kremlin" - a classic Russian vodka, the receipt of which has been developed in the laboratory of JSC "Moscow plant" Crystal ", and bottling is done in spetstsehe plant" Crystal ", traditions, and the newest equipment that provide consistently high quality products. This drink premium" submitted by the Office of Presidential Affairs of the Russian Federation in 2012, was created specifically for high-end events. Vodka "Kremlin Award" served at a reception in the Kremlin, where the presence of the first person in the country.
"The award of the Kremlin" - a truly unique product, harmoniously combining in itself innovation and loyalty to the old traditions. Vodka is made from a special oat flakes, spring artesian water passing multistage purification system, as well as the best spirits of the special wheat varieties with the highest levels of quality and organoleptic properties.

Vodka "Kremlin Award", in the year of the sale received the Grand Prix at the exhibition "PRODEXPO-2012" has the title "Purveyors to the Kremlin" - it is the guarantor of its great taste, memorable aroma and excellent quality. If you want to treat yourself to this vodka - choose "Kremlin Award": so elegant and exclusive embodiment of Russian traditions leave a good impression on its use!

Producer's description

The history of the Kristall factory began in 1901, when the most powerful and large-scale enterprise for the production of alcoholic beverages was established on the bank of the Yauza - the Moscow State Wine Warehouse No.1. The first assortment of the plant included only three types of vodka, which were named "Simple", "Improved" and "Boyar". Over time, in addition to vodka, the plant began to produce more "higher purification" wines. The successful development of the plant continued until October 1914, when a "dry law" was introduced in connection with the military operations that had begun in the country. Production resumed in 1925, and the first vodka, released from the conveyor after the abolition of the "dry law", was Rykovka, which received its name in honor of the Minister of Economics Rykov. Since 1953, the factory began to produce vodka "Stolichnaya" - a brand that has become not just a legend, but also a kind of "visiting card" of Russian vodkas.

Its current name, "Crystal", the plant received in 1987, and in 1993 the company received the status of an open joint-stock company. Since 2009, the plant is actively growing and developing, equipped with new bottling areas and new workshops. Today, most of the products of JSC "Moscow plant" Kristall "is produced on the production site of a distillery in Korystovo, which joined the enterprise in 1998 as an affiliate. The plant's products are regularly awarded high marks by experts and awards at domestic and international competitions.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy vodka "Kremlin Award", 0.7 L, price "Kremlin Award", 0.7 L — 1 345 rub.. Producer vodka Kristall. Delivery "Kremlin Award", 0.7 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Водка "Kremlin Award", 0.7 л

в32722Кремлин Эворд, 700 мл
1 125 руб.
1 083 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке "Kremlin Award", 0.7 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Водка кристально прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Водка обладает мягким и бархатистым вкусом. Послевкусие — долгое, с ярко-выраженной горчинкой.

Аромат

Водка имеет приятный аромат с утонченным ржаным оттенком.

Гастрономические сочетания

Водка употребляется в чистом виде. Напиток прекрасно дополняет национальные блюда русской кухни.

Интересные факты

"Кремлин Эворд" ("Награда Кремля") — классическая русская водка, рецептура которой была разработана в лаборатории ОАО "Московский завод "Кристалл", а розлив осуществляется в спеццехе завода "Кристалл", традиции и новейшее оборудование которого обеспечивают неизменно высокое качество производимой продукции. Этот напиток класса премиум", представленный управлением делами президента Российской Федерации в 2012 году, создавался специально для мероприятий высокого класса. Водку "Kremlin Award" подают на приемах в Кремле, где присутствуют первые лица государства.
"Кремлин Эворд" — это по-настоящему уникальный продукт, гармонично соединивший в себе инновации и верность старинным традициям. Водка производится из специального настоя овсяных хлопьев, родниковой артезианской воды, прошедшей многоступенчатую систему очистки, а также лучших спиртов из специальных сортов пшеницы с высочайшими показателями качества и органолептики.

Водка "Kremlin Award", в год поступления в продажу получившая Гран-При на выставке "ПРОДЭКСПО-2012", имеет звание "поставщик Кремля" — это является гарантом ее великолепного вкуса, незабываемого аромата и отменного качества. Если вы желаете побаловать себя настоящей водкой — выбирайте "Кремлин Эворд": столь изысканное и эксклюзивное воплощение русских традиций оставит лишь приятные впечатления от ее употребления!

О производителе

История завода «Кристалл» началась в 1901 году, когда на берегу Яузы было основано самое мощное и крупное на то время предприятие по производству спиртных напитков — «Московский казенный винный склад №1». Первый ассортимент завода включал лишь три вида водки, которые назвались «Простая», «Улучшенная» и «Боярская». Со временем кроме водки завод стал производить еще и вина «высшей очистки». Успешное развитие завода продолжалось вплоть до октября 1914 года, когда в связи с начавшимися военными действиями в стране был введен «сухой закон». Производство возобновилось в 1925 году, а первой водкой, выпущенной с конвейера после отмены «сухого закона», была «Рыковка», получившая свое название в честь министра экономики Рыкова. С 1953 года на заводе стала выпускаться водка «Столичная» — бренд, ставший не просто легендой, но и своеобразной «визитной карточкой» русских водок.

Свое нынешнее имя, «Кристалл», завод получил в 1987 году, а в 1993 предприятие получило статус открытого акционерного общества. С 2009 года завод активно растет и развивается, оснащаясь новыми площадками по розливу и новыми цехами. Сегодня большинство продукции АО «Московский завод «Кристалл» изготавливается на производственной площадке спиртзавода в Корыстово, который в качестве филиала присоединился к предприятию в 1998 году. Продукция завода регулярно получает высокие оценки экспертов и награды на отечественных и международных конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить водка Кремлин Эворд, 0.7 л, цена "Kremlin Award", 0.7 л — 1 125 руб.. Производитель водки Кристалл.