WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010

SKU:w19092
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

This dense wine has good structure, rich, complex flavor and enveloping warm, warming, aromatic aftertaste stunning length.

Aroma

Expressive fragrant bouquet of this wine is filled with shades of dark berries, oak, ripe juicy fruits and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with rich dishes of red meat, poultry, beef, rabbit, risotto and cheese average exposure.

Interesting Facts

"Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion - rich red wine, which is made ​​from a blend of grape varieties Cabernet Franc, Kabrene Sauvignon and Merlot. Vine from which harvested, grown on clay, sand and limestone soils with a mixture of crushed stone.
This wine belongs to the collection "Grande Reserve", which offers modern Bordeaux wines that reflect all the characteristics of each vintage and terroir. It includes the best representatives of the region at the most affordable price. The wine will be at the peak of its maturity until 2015.

One important feature wines Kressmann is the uniqueness of each bottle. It is know that every bottle of wine, which produces the company has its own serial number.

Brand Kressmann Monopole Edward Cressman was created in 1897 and today is one of the most famous and the oldest and largest merchants of Bordeaux wine trading company in France. The company works closely with the wine producers, tracking the entire process from growing the grapes to production. Kressmann wine - it's bright and modern, but at the same time typical representatives of Bordeaux, who managed to preserve features of the local terroir and vintages. All wines are made from grapes grown on the best plantations of Bordeaux, while maintaining high quality at an affordable price wide range of consumers. The main market of wine - it restaurants, shopping stores and hotels. The company supplies its products to 80 countries, while holding a leading position in this segment.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010, price Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010 — 1 483 rub.. Producer wine Kressmann. Delivery Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010.

Вино Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010

в19092Крессман, "Гранд Резерв" Сент-Эмилион, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Это густое вино обладает хорошей структурой, насыщенным, сложным, обволакивающим вкусом и теплым, согревающим, ароматным послевкусием потрясающей длительности.

Аромат

Выразительный ароматный букет этого вина наполнен оттенками темных ягод, дуба, спелых сочных фруктов и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с богатыми блюдами из красного мяса, птицей, говядиной, кроликом, ризотто и сырами средней выдержки.

Интересные факты

"Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion — насыщенное красное сухое вино, которое изготовлено из купажа сортов винограда Каберне Фран, Кабрене Совиньон и Мерло. Лозы, с которых собирается урожай, выращиваются на глинистых, песчаных и известняковых почвах с примесью щебня.
Это вино относится к коллекции "Grande Reserve", которая предлагает современные вина Бордо, отражающие все характерные особенности каждого винтажа и терруара. Она включает в себя лучших представителей этого региона по максимально доступной цене. Вино будет находится на пике своей зрелости до 2015 года. 

Одной из важных особенностей вин Крессманн является уникальность каждой бутылки. Это заключается в том, что абсолютно каждая бутылка вина, которое производит компания, имеет свой индивидуальный порядковый номер.

Торговая марка Kressmann Monopole была создана Эдуардом Крессманном в 1897 году и на сегодняшний день это один из самых известных и старейших негоциантов Бордо и крупнейшая виноторговая компания Франции. Компания тесно взаимодействует с производителями вин, отслеживая весь процесс от выращивания винограда до производства. Вина Крессманн — это яркие и современные, но в тоже время типичные представители Бордо, которые сумели сохранить особенности местного терруара и миллезимов. Все вина производятся из винограда, выращиваемого на лучших плантациях Бордо, при этом сохраняя высокое качество по доступной широкому кругу потребителей цене. Основной рынок сбыта вин — это рестораны, торговые магазины и гостиницы. Компания поставляет свою продукция в 80 стран мира, при этом удерживая лидирующие позиции в этом сегменте.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Крессман, "Гранд Резерв" Сент-Эмилион, 2010, цена Kressmann, "Grande Reserve" Saint-Emilion AOC, 2010 — 1 483 руб.. Производитель вина Крессманн.