ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Kressmann, "Solo" Sauvignon, Vin de Pays d'Oc, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with greenish highlights.

Taste

The refreshing taste of wine is rich in fruity notes. The finish is long.

Aroma

Clean and fresh aroma of the wine reveals notes of citrus and white flowers. Combined with a hint of vanilla and green apples, they create a perfect bouquet.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif. It is also in harmony with seafood, fish and vegetable salads.

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "Solo" - is a young and very bold wine. Range consists of seven varieties of wines, which are based on modern concepts and using new technologies. The range of "Solo" - light, fresh and young wine that is perfectly suited to modern lifestyles.
"Solo" Sauvignon - this is an excellent aperitif, which has a long mild flavor and a refreshing finish. Wine can be used both young and aged a few years. Recommended potential exposure - until 2014.


One important feature wines Kressmann is the uniqueness of each bottle. It is know that every bottle of wine, which produces the company has its own serial number.


Brand Kressmann Monopole Edward Cressman was created in 1897 and today is one of the most famous and the oldest and largest merchants of Bordeaux wine trading company in France. The company works closely with the wine producers, tracking the entire process from growing the grapes to production. Kressmann wine - it's bright and modern, but at the same time typical representatives of Bordeaux, who managed to preserve features of the local terroir and vintages. All wines are made from grapes grown on the best plantations of Bordeaux, while maintaining high quality at an affordable price wide range of consumers. The main market of wine - it restaurants, shopping stores and hotels. The company supplies its products to 80 countries, while holding a leading position in this segment.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Kressmann, "Solo" Sauvignon, Vin de Pays d'Oc, 2010, price Kressmann, "Solo" Sauvignon, Vin de Pays d'Oc, 2010 — 426 rub.. Producer wine Kressmann. Delivery Kressmann, "Solo" Sauvignon, Vin de Pays d'Oc, 2010.

Вино Kressmann, "Solo" Sauvignon, Vin de Pays d'Oc, 2010

в12910"Соло" Совиньон, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 426 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Kressmann-Solo-Sauvignon-Vin-de-Pays-d-Oc-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с зеленоватыми бликами.

Вкус

Освежающий вкус вина богат фруктовыми нотами. Послевкусие продолжительное.

Аромат

Чистый и свежий аромат вина раскрывается нотами цитрусовых и белых цветов. Сочетаясь с оттенком ванили и зеленых яблок, они создают превосходный букет.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является превосходным аперитивом. Также очень гармонично сочетается с блюдами из морепродуктов, рыбой и овощными салатами.

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "Solo" — это молодые и очень смелые вина. Гамма состоит из 7 разновидностей вин, которые созданы на основе современной концепции и с использованием новых технологий. Диапазон "Solo" — легкие, свежие и молодые вина, которые как нельзя лучше подходят к современному образу жизни.
"Solo" Sauvignon — это прекрасный аперитив, который обладает продолжительным мягким вкусом и освежающим послевкусием. Вино можно употреблять как молодым, так и выдержав несколько лет. Рекомендуемый потенциал выдержки — до 2014 года.


Одной из важных особенностей вин Крессманн является уникальность каждой бутылки. Это заключается в том, что абсолютно каждая бутылка вина, которое производит компания, имеет свой индивидуальный порядковый номер.


Торговая марка Kressmann Monopole была создана Эдуардом Крессманном в 1897 году и на сегодняшний день это один из самых известных и старейших негоциантов Бордо и крупнейшая виноторговая компания Франции. Компания тесно взаимодействует с производителями вин, отслеживая весь процесс от выращивания винограда до производства. Вина Крессманн — это яркие и современные, но в тоже время типичные представители Бордо, которые сумели сохранить особенности местного терруара и миллезимов. Все вина производятся из винограда, выращиваемого на лучших плантациях Бордо, при этом сохраняя высокое качество по доступной широкому кругу потребителей цене. Основной рынок сбыта вин — это рестораны, торговые магазины и гостиницы. Компания поставляет свою продукция в 80 стран мира, при этом удерживая лидирующие позиции в этом сегменте.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Соло" Совиньон, 2010, цена Kressmann, "Solo" Sauvignon, Vin de Pays d'Oc, 2010 — 426 руб.. Производитель вина Крессманн.