Beer "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc, 460 ml

w24827
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer frosted pale yellow color with a rich white froth.

Taste

Crisp, fresh, dry, smooth taste of beer a beautiful malt notes, nuances of herbs, bread, grain, biscuit. The finish is refreshing, clean.

Aroma

Amazing flavor beer reveals tones of citrus, orange and lemon peel, sweet tones of wheat, bread yeast nuances and soft floral notes of hops on the finish.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with poultry, fish, shellfish, snacks.

Interesting Facts

"Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc - light wheat beer class "super premium" real French unfiltered ale. The recipe of this beer was used in the XIII century. Today brewers use for its manufacturing equipment, but stick to the traditional technologies. Beer is brewed from drinking purified water, light barley malt, wheat, caramel, spices (orange peel, coriander) and one of the best varieties of hops Alsatian Strisselspalt, which will drink exquisite flavor. In order to fully appreciate the clean refreshing taste of beer it is recommended to drink chilled to a temperature of 3 ° C.

In Russia, "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc began producing in 2008 at the plant Brewing Company "Baltika". This beer is the most expensive brand in the company's portfolio.

Oldest brewery was founded in France Kronenbourg Jerome Ott in Strasbourg in 1664. Today, in an old brewery building is the headquarters of the company, and for the factory 40 years ago, built a new complex on the outskirts of Strasbourg, Obernai. The plant is the largest in France and one of the largest in Europe. It occupies 70 hectares with a production capacity of 7.5 million hectoliters.

In 1994, the first brewery Kronenbourg in France is certified to ISO 9002, and in 1998 for the first time in the world was certified ISO 14001. The brewery has its own Research and Development Center. Today Kronenbourg is a subsidiary of Carlsberg Group. In 2011, the Danish band has sold about 120 million hectoliters of beer "Kronenbourg" in the amount of 8.5 billion. Euro.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc, 460 ml, price "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc, 460 ml — 150 rub.. Producer beer Carlsberg Group. Delivery "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc, 460 ml.

Пиво "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc, 460 мл

в24827"Кроненбург 1664" Блан
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Рейтинги и награды:
BA-100 78
RB 20
OBBD 6.5
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво матового бледно-желтого цвета с богатой белой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Четкий, свежий, сухой, мягкий вкус пива предлагает красивые солодовые нотки, оттенки трав, хлеба, зерна, бисквита. Послевкусие освежающее, чистое.

Аромат

Удивительный аромат пива раскрывается тонами цитрусовых, апельсиновой и лимонной цедры, сладкими оттенками пшеницы, нюансами хлебных дрожжей и мягкими нотками цветочного хмеля на финише.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с мясом птицы, рыбой, моллюсками, закусками.

Интересные факты

"Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc — светлое пшеничное пиво класса "супер премиум", настоящий французский нефильтрованный эль. Рецепт этого пива использовали еще в XIII веке. Сегодня пивовары используют для его изготовления современное оборудование, но придерживаются традиционных технологий. Пиво варится из питьевой очищенной воды, светлого ячменного солода, пшеницы, карамели, специй (цедры апельсина, кориандра) и одного из лучших сортов эльзасского хмеля Strisselspalt, который придет напитку изысканный аромат. Для того чтобы в полной мере оценить чистый освежающий вкус пива его рекомендуется употреблять охлажденным до температуры 3°С.

В России "Кроненбург 1664" Блан начали производить в 2008 году на заводе пивоваренной компании "Балтика". Это пиво является самым дорогим брэндом в портфеле компании.

Старейшая пивоварня Франции Kronenbourg была основана Жеромом Оттом в Страсбурге в 1664 году. Сегодня в старом здании пивоварни находится штаб-квартира компании, а для завода 40 лет назад был построен новый комплекс в пригороде Страсбурга, в Обернэ. Завод является самым крупным во Франции и одним из крупнейших в Европе. Он занимает 70 гектаров, производственная мощность составляет 7,5 миллионов гектолитров.

В 1994 году пивоварня Кроненбург первая во Франции сертифицирована по ISO 9002, а в 1998 году впервые в мире получила сертификат ISO 14001. Пивоварня имеет собственный Центр исследований и разработок. Сегодня Kronenbourg является дочерней компанией Carlsberg Group. В 2011 году датская группа продала около 120 миллионов гектолитров пива "Кроненбург" на сумму 8,5 млрд. евро.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Кроненбург 1664" Блан, 460 мл, цена "Kronenbourg 1664" Blanc, 460 мл — 150 руб.. Производитель пива Карлсберг Груп.