Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 L

SKU:w48175
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 L

Interesting Facts

Glass of beer is a series of «Krosno Professional» and has a classic shape - narrowed down slightly toward the top, making it ideal for feeding different types of beer with high foaming.

Name of the collection «Krosno Professional» speaks for itself. All dishes series is designed for use in a professional kitchen. Therefore «Krosno Professional» is very popular in bars and restaurants in Europe and all its items are designed in a sleek design.

Cookware is made of a series of mechanical means of crystal glass. This material has a beautiful shine, different strength, durability and ease of care.



Producer's description

Krosno SA - the company which is the largest factory in Poland, specializing in the production of glass products. Company's history began in 1923 with the construction of the plant in the same city of Krosno. The first glass was made a year later.
Hallmark of the company is molded dishes, made by traditional technologies. Also, a significant proportion of products Krosno SA accounted for decorative glass. Today the company produces eight collections made mechanically and four series, produced by hand. Among them are the glasses, tumblers, wine glasses, vases, jars and other utensils, which serves as a true decoration of the table.

Krosno SA - winner of numerous awards specialized exhibitions and competitions, including international ones. Krosno products have earned recognition in the global market due to its elegance combined with democratic price.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 L, price Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 L — 112 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Krosno S.A.. Delivery Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Бокал Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 л

в48175Кросно, "Кросно Профешнл Симпл", Бокал для пива
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 л

Интересные факты

Бокал для пива входит в серию «Krosno Professional» и имеет классическую форму – зауженную книзу и слегка расширенную вверху, что идеально подходит для подачи различных видов пива с повышенным пенообразованием.

Название коллекции «Krosno Professional» говорит само за себя. Вся посуда серии разработана для использования на профессиональной кухне. Поэтому «Krosno Professional» пользуется большой популярностью в барах и ресторанах Европы и все ее предметы выдержаны в лаконичном дизайне.

Посуда из серии изготавливается механическим способом из хрустального стекла. Этот материал обладает красивым блеском, отличается прочностью, износоустойчивостью и простотой ухода.



О производителе

Krosno S.A. — предприятие, которое является крупнейшим заводом на территории Польши, специализирующимся на производстве стеклянных изделий. История компании началась в 1923 г. со строительства завода в одноименном городе Кросно. Первый бокал был изготовлен уже спустя год.

Визитной карточкой предприятия является формованная посуда, изготовленная по традиционным технологиям. Также значительная доля производимой продукции Krosno S.A. приходится на декоративное стекло. На сегодняшний день предприятие выпускает восемь коллекций, изготовленных механическим способом и четыре серии, производимые вручную. Среди них есть бокалы, тумблеры, рюмки, вазы, кувшины и прочая посуда, которая служит истинным украшением стола.

Krosno S.A. — обладатель целого ряда наград специализированных конкурсов и выставок, в том числе и международных. Изделия Кросно заслужили признание на мировом рынке благодаря своей элегантности в сочетании с демократичной ценой.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Кросно, "Кросно Профешнл Симпл", Бокал для пива, 0.5 л, цена Krosno, "Krosno Professional Simple", Beer Glass, 0.5 л — 112 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Кросно.