Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 ml

SKU:w47917
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 ml

Interesting Facts

A stack of Krosno is a collection «Lifestyle» and concise design attracts attention. It has a small volume, so you can use it to feed spirits - vodka and cocktails such as kordialz and shutters. That is, those that can be drunk in one gulp.

Series «Lifestyle Tik» consists of stacks of cups and supply of spirits, which are designed in minimalist style and attract distinct shapes. Tableware from the collection is made mechanically from crystal glass. This material has a beautiful shine, different strength, durability and ease of care.

Producer's description

Krosno SA - the company which is the largest factory in Poland, specializing in the production of glass products. Company's history began in 1923 with the construction of the plant in the same city of Krosno. The first glass was made a year later.
Hallmark of the company is molded dishes, made by traditional technologies. Also, a significant proportion of products Krosno SA accounted for decorative glass. Today the company produces eight collections made mechanically and four series, produced by hand. Among them are the glasses, tumblers, wine glasses, vases, jars and other utensils, which serves as a true decoration of the table.

Krosno SA - winner of numerous awards specialized exhibitions and competitions, including international ones. Krosno products have earned recognition in the global market due to its elegance combined with democratic price.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 ml, price Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 ml — 53 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Krosno S.A.. Delivery Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 ml.

Бокал Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 мл

в47917Кросно "Лайфстайл Тик", Стопка,
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 мл

Интересные факты

Стопка от Кросно входит в коллекцию «Lifestyle» и привлекает внимание лаконичным дизайном. Она имеет небольшой объем, что позволяет использовать ее для подачи крепких алкогольных напитков – водки и коктейлей таких, как кордиалз и шуттерс. То есть, тех, которые принято пить залпом. 

Серия «Lifestyle Tik» состоит из стаканов и стопок для подачи крепких напитков, которые выполнены в минималистичном стиле и привлекают четкими формами. Посуда из коллекции изготавливается механическим способом из хрустального стекла. Этот материал обладает красивым блеском, отличается прочностью, износоустойчивостью и простотой ухода.

О производителе

Krosno S.A. — предприятие, которое является крупнейшим заводом на территории Польши, специализирующимся на производстве стеклянных изделий. История компании началась в 1923 г. со строительства завода в одноименном городе Кросно. Первый бокал был изготовлен уже спустя год.

Визитной карточкой предприятия является формованная посуда, изготовленная по традиционным технологиям. Также значительная доля производимой продукции Krosno S.A. приходится на декоративное стекло. На сегодняшний день предприятие выпускает восемь коллекций, изготовленных механическим способом и четыре серии, производимые вручную. Среди них есть бокалы, тумблеры, рюмки, вазы, кувшины и прочая посуда, которая служит истинным украшением стола.

Krosno S.A. — обладатель целого ряда наград специализированных конкурсов и выставок, в том числе и международных. Изделия Кросно заслужили признание на мировом рынке благодаря своей элегантности в сочетании с демократичной ценой.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Кросно "Лайфстайл Тик", Стопка, 50 мл, цена Krosno "Lifestyle Tik", Vodka glass, 50 мл — 53 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Кросно.