WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Beer Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 0.5 L

SKU:w26149
price
170 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden brown.

Taste

In a balanced, beverage beer taste slightly sweet notes of the original barley replaced by strong herbaceous undertones. The aftertaste is bitter, hoppy, slightly astringent.

Aroma

Wonderful aroma of beer filled with grass, well-balanced notes hoppier, barely noticeable nuances of pale malt.

Gastronomy

Beer can be used as a standalone drink with appetizers, cheeses, snacks and even German cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei - excellent non-alcoholic beer, brewed on the basis of "Edelherb" Premium Pils, from which the alcohol removed gentle manner, while retaining full, balanced flavor. Non-alcoholic beer "Kulmbaher" proves that the taste of the beer does not depend on the alcohol content. Special, expensive process of brewing allows brewers to preserve the bouquet of nonalcoholic beer tart, aromatic hops bitterness and give the drink a unique character. Soft "Kulmbaher" differs low in calories, even lower than in the classic apple juice.

Kulmbahskaya beer culture - one of the oldest in the world. Today, three breweries Kulmbach produce the most beer per capita in Germany than any other city. Brewery Kulmbacher, located in northern Bavaria, in one of the oldest cities in Germany - Kulmbach ("culm" - German top, "bang" - source), in its present form was established in 1996 through the merger of previously independent breweries Reichelbrau, Sandlerbräu, Mönchshof and EKU.

The direct source of the future is holding Kulmbacher brewery Reichelbrau, created by Johann Wolfgang Reichel in 1846. When he died in 1857, his wife Eva Margareta Reichel decided to take a bold step: she took over the business in the next 30 years has led to the success of the brewery.

Interestingly, in the early years of the brewery's products are largely produced for export and sold outside Bavaria. In the early 1930s, the governing brewery master Hans Rausch created the famous to this day recipe "Edelherb" Premium Pils , which became a hit. Continuous modernization and purchase of a number of breweries after World War II allowed Reichelbrau not only to survive, but also to become one of the largest industries.

Pure mountain water, naturally passes multistage purification system, the best hops out of the valley and excellent Bavarian Hallertau barley, used to prepare beer Kulmbaher and carefully preserved, more than half a century tradition of manufacturing are key conservation popularity of beer Kulmbaher.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy beer Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 0.5 L, price Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 0.5 L — 170 rub.. Producer beer Kulmbacher. Delivery Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 0.5 L.

Пиво Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 500 мл

в26149Кульмбахер, Безалкогольное
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотистого цвета.

Вкус

В сбалансированном, питком вкусе пива первоначальные слегка сладковатые нотки ячменя сменяются сильными травянистыми оттенками. Послевкусие горьковатое, хмелевое, слегка вяжущее.

Аромат

Замечательный аромат пива наполнен травяными, хорошо сбалансированными хмелевыми нотами, едва заметными нюансами светлого солода.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво можно употреблять в качестве самостоятельного напитка, с закусками, сырами, снэками и даже блюдами немецкой кухни.

Интересные факты

Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei — превосходное безалкогольное пиво, варится на основе "Edelherb" Premium Pils, из которого щадящим образом убран алкоголь, но при этом сохранен насыщенный, сбалансированный вкус. Безалкогольное пиво "Кульмбахер" доказывает, что вкус пива не зависит от содержания спирта. Особый, дорогостоящий процесс пивоварения позволяет пивоварам сохранить в букете безалкогольного пива терпкую, ароматную хмелевую горечь и придать напитку уникальный характер. Безалкогольный "Кульмбахер" отличается низким содержанием калорий, даже ниже, чем в классическом яблочном соке.

Кульмбахская пивная культура — одна из самых древних в мире. Сегодня три пивоваренных завода Кульмбаха производят наибольшее количество пива на душу населения в Германии, чем какой-либо другой город. Пивоварня Kulmbacher, расположенная на севере Баварии, в одном из старейших городов Германии — Кульмбахе ("кульм" — по-немецки вершина, "бах" — источник), в ее современном виде была основана в 1996 году путем слияния ранее независимых пивоваренных заводов Reichelbrau, Sandlerbräu, Mönchshof и EKU.

Прямым истоком будущего холдинга Kulmbacher является пивоварня Reichelbrau, созданная Иоганном Вольфгангом Райхелем в 1846 году. Когда он умер в 1857 году, его жена Ева Маргарета Райхель решилась на смелый шаг: она взяла на себя управление бизнесом и в последующие 30 лет привела пивоваренный завод к успеху.

Интересно, что в первые годы продукция пивоварни в значительной степени производилась на экспорт и продавалась за пределами Баварии. В начале 1930-х годов руководящий пивоварней мастер Ганс Рауш создал знаменитый и по сей день рецепт "Edelherb" Premium Pils, ставший настоящим хитом. Постоянная модернизация и покупка ряда пивоваренных заводов после Второй Мировой войны позволили Reichelbrau не только удержаться на плаву, но и стать одним из крупнейших производств.

Чистейшая горная вода, естественным образом проходящая многоступенчатую систему очистки, лучший хмель из долины Халлертау и отменный баварский ячмень, из которых готовят пиво Кульмбахер, а также бережно сохраненные, более чем полувековые традиции производства являются ключевыми моментами сохранения популярности пива Кульмбахер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Кульмбахер, Безалкогольное, 500 мл, цена Kulmbacher, Alkoholfrei, 500 мл — 184 руб.. Производитель пива Кульмбахер.