L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box

w49436

Reviews of purchase L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box

Interesting Facts

L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator" - plug with pressure indicator, which allows you to save unfinished sparkling wine or champagne. It is sufficient to place it in the neck of the bottle, after which the color indicator to determine the level of pressure. Then you can put the bottle in the fridge, and periodically pay attention to the indicator. When the color begins to fade - it's time to drink champagne.

Producer's description

"Less effort and hustle up tasting more time to enjoy!" - The motto of the company.

Company L'Atelier du Vin specializes in producing wine accessories and various devices for proper storage of alcoholic beverages. It was founded in France in 1926. In the circle of connoisseurs name Atelier du Van - not just an empty phrase, and respected brand, a symbol of originality and quality of various accessories for the wine and the best tools sommelier. For decades, the company manufactures products for maximum comfort and easy wine tasting. All accessories are made of high quality, reliable materials, thoroughly thought through and made with taste.
To date, L'Atelier du Vin exports its products to almost every country in the world.

Features

In our store you can buy accessories L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box, price L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box — 3 364 rub.. Producer accessories L`Atelier du Vin. Delivery L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box.

L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box

в49436Ателье дю Ван, Пробка для шампанского с индикатором давления "Баббл Индикатор", в коробке
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator" — пробка с индикатором давления, которая позволяет сохранить недопитое игристое вино или шампанское. Для этого достаточно поместить ее в горлышко бутылки, после чего определить по цветовому индикатору уровень давления. Затем можно поставить бутылку в холодильник и периодически обращать внимание на индикатор. Когда цвет начнет исчезать — пришло время допить шампанское.

О производителе

"Меньше усилий и суеты до дегустации, больше времени для наслаждения!", — девиз компании.

Компания L'Atelier du Vin специализируется на производстве винных аксессуаров и различных устройств для правильного хранения алкогольных напитков. Она была основана во Франции в 1926 году. В кругу ценителей и знатоков имя Ателье дю Ван — не просто пустой звук, а уважаемый бренд, символ оригинальности и качества различных аксессуаров для вина и наилучшие инструменты сомелье. В течение многих десятилетий компания производит продукцию, предназначенную для максимально комфортной и простой дегустации вина. Все аксессуары выполнены из высококачественных, надежных материалов, продуманы до мелочей и изготовлены со вкусом.
На сегодняшний день L'Atelier du Vin экспортирует свою продукцию практически во все страны мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить аксессуары Ателье дю Ван, Пробка для шампанского с индикатором давления "Баббл Индикатор", в коробке, цена L'Atelier du Vin, Champagne Cork "Bubble Indicator", in box — 3 364 руб.. Производитель аксессуара Ателье дю Ван.