L'Atelier du Vin, Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", 750 ml

w23517
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", made ​​for the decanting of fine wines, allows the wine to fill the vessel gradually, which provides better oxygenation. In addition, the elegant shape and the transparent walls of the decanter emphasize the noble color of the drink.

Decantation is carried out for those wines that have matured but have not yet reached its climax. This allows you to soften the tannins and saturate the wine with oxygen. In addition, decanters from Atelier Du Wang will adorn your table.

Producer's description

"Less effort and hustle up tasting more time to enjoy!" - The motto of the company.

Company L'Atelier du Vin specializes in producing wine accessories and various devices for proper storage of alcoholic beverages. It was founded in France in 1926. In the circle of connoisseurs name Atelier du Van - not just an empty phrase, and respected brand, a symbol of originality and quality of various accessories for the wine and the best tools sommelier. For decades, the company manufactures products for maximum comfort and easy wine tasting. All accessories are made of high quality, reliable materials, thoroughly thought through and made with taste.
To date, L'Atelier du Vin exports its products to almost every country in the world.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters L'Atelier du Vin, Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", 750 ml, price L'Atelier du Vin, Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", 750 ml — 4 546 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters L`Atelier du Vin. Delivery L'Atelier du Vin, Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", 750 ml.

Декантер L'Atelier du Vin, Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", 750 мл

в23517Ателье дю Ван, Декантер "Караф Гранд Филлет"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Графин "Carafe Grande Fillette", изготовленный для декантации изысканных вин, позволяет вину наполнять сосуд постепенно, что обеспечивает лучшее насыщение кислородом. Кроме того, изящная форма и прозрачные стенки декантера подчеркивают благородный цвет напитка.

Декантацию проводят для тех вин, которые уже дозрели, но еще не достигли апогея. Это позволяет смягчить танинность и насытить вино кислородом. К тому же, декантеры компании Ателье Дю Ван станут достойным украшением Вашего стола.

О производителе

"Меньше усилий и суеты до дегустации, больше времени для наслаждения!", — девиз компании.

Компания L'Atelier du Vin специализируется на производстве винных аксессуаров и различных устройств для правильного хранения алкогольных напитков. Она была основана во Франции в 1926 году. В кругу ценителей и знатоков имя Ателье дю Ван — не просто пустой звук, а уважаемый бренд, символ оригинальности и качества различных аксессуаров для вина и наилучшие инструменты сомелье. В течение многих десятилетий компания производит продукцию, предназначенную для максимально комфортной и простой дегустации вина. Все аксессуары выполнены из высококачественных, надежных материалов, продуманы до мелочей и изготовлены со вкусом.
На сегодняшний день L'Atelier du Vin экспортирует свою продукцию практически во все страны мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Ателье дю Ван, Декантер "Караф Гранд Филлет", 750 мл, цена L'Atelier du Vin, Decanter "Carafe Grande Fillette", 750 мл — 4 546 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Ателье дю Ван.