L'Atelier du Vin, "Flutes Grand Pique" Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in box, 210 ml

w23513
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Champagne glasses "Flutes Grand Pique" from the company L'Atelier du Vin are one of the most popular in all restaurants and bars in France. The design was created specifically glasses for tasting champagne, and an ideal balance between the diameter and height of the cup gives the opportunity to enjoy exquisite taste and bouquet. This glass not only serves as a vessel for drinking, but also worthy setting for fine beverages.

Producer's description

"Less effort and hustle up tasting more time to enjoy!" - The motto of the company.

Company L'Atelier du Vin specializes in producing wine accessories and various devices for proper storage of alcoholic beverages. It was founded in France in 1926. In the circle of connoisseurs name Atelier du Van - not just an empty phrase, and respected brand, a symbol of originality and quality of various accessories for the wine and the best tools sommelier. For decades, the company manufactures products for maximum comfort and easy wine tasting. All accessories are made of high quality, reliable materials, thoroughly thought through and made with taste.
To date, L'Atelier du Vin exports its products to almost every country in the world.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters L'Atelier du Vin, "Flutes Grand Pique" Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in box, 210 ml, price L'Atelier du Vin, "Flutes Grand Pique" Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in box, 210 ml — 3 406 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters L`Atelier du Vin. Delivery L'Atelier du Vin, "Flutes Grand Pique" Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in box, 210 ml.

Бокалы-флюте L'Atelier du Vin, "Flutes Grand Pique" Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in box, 210 мл

в23513Ателье дю Ван, "Флют Гран Пик", Набор из 2-х бокалов для шампанского
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Бокалы для шампанского "Flutes Grand Pique" от компании  L'Atelier du Vin являются одними из наиболее популярных во всех ресторанах и барах Франции. Дизайн бокалов был создан специально для дегустации шампанского, а идеальное соотношение диаметра и высоты чаши дают возможность насладиться изысканным вкусом и букетом. Этот бокал не только служит сосудом для питья, но и достойной оправой для изысканных напитков.

О производителе

"Меньше усилий и суеты до дегустации, больше времени для наслаждения!", — девиз компании.

Компания L'Atelier du Vin специализируется на производстве винных аксессуаров и различных устройств для правильного хранения алкогольных напитков. Она была основана во Франции в 1926 году. В кругу ценителей и знатоков имя Ателье дю Ван — не просто пустой звук, а уважаемый бренд, символ оригинальности и качества различных аксессуаров для вина и наилучшие инструменты сомелье. В течение многих десятилетий компания производит продукцию, предназначенную для максимально комфортной и простой дегустации вина. Все аксессуары выполнены из высококачественных, надежных материалов, продуманы до мелочей и изготовлены со вкусом.
На сегодняшний день L'Atelier du Vin экспортирует свою продукцию практически во все страны мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Ателье дю Ван, "Флют Гран Пик", Набор из 2-х бокалов для шампанского, 210 мл, цена L'Atelier du Vin, "Flutes Grand Pique" Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in box, 210 мл — 3 406 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Ателье дю Ван.