Wine L'Avenir, Pinotage, 2012

SKU:w30211
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase L'Avenir, Pinotage, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine garnet-red color.

Taste

Pleasant, soft wine has a delicate fruity flavor and delicate cherry and berry shades.

Aroma

The wine has an intense aroma with notes of fruit, cherries and raspberries.

Gastronomy

Wine accompanies meats, served with pasta, it is recommended in conjunction with meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

L'Avenir, Pinotage - elegant red wine with a delicate flavor and a long finish school. The wine is made from Pinotage grapes harvested in the best areas in Stellenbosch (farm Svortlend). In the process of vinification berries are separated from crests, gently pressed and undergo cold maceration to maximally preserve the natural flavor, color and aroma of the future wine. Fermentation of wort passes in a temperature controlled steel tanks and the shutter speed is short and is also made in steel tanks. Bottling wine after filtering is performed by applying a vacuum to prevent oxidation of strong wine.

Looking original grape varieties and new ways of development of the wine business and the company's image "Laroche", Michel Laroche turned his attention to land in South Africa - in particular on the estate L'Avenir in Stellenbosch region, occupying 70 hectares of which 55 hectares of vineyards are given under . Laroche bought the estate in 2005, and in 2006 added to the farm lands another 48 hectares. Chief oenologist and winemaker Domain is a young and talented Tinus Els - a graduate of the University of Stellenbosch.

"L'Avenir"
is one of the most beautiful places in South Africa, a few kilometers from the Atlantic Ocean. Here is dominated by warm-temperate climate, thanks to the southern latitude of 32 °. Ocean temperature with cold water coming out of Antarctica in the summer rarely exceeds 15-16 ° C, which is a prerequisite for freshness climate. In the coastal zone and concentrated grape growing, for which the conditions are very favorable. In the vineyards grow international varieties: Chenin Blanc, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, but most of all on the square is the Pinotage - the dominant grape variety in South Africa.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine L'Avenir, Pinotage, 2012, price L'Avenir, Pinotage, 2012 — 1 367 rub.. Producer wine L'Avenir. Delivery L'Avenir, Pinotage, 2012.

Вино L’Avenir, Pinotage, 2012

в30211Л'Авенир, Пинотаж, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино гранатово-красного цвета.

Вкус

Приятное, мягкое вино обладает утонченным фруктовым вкусом и нежными вишневыми и ягодными оттенками.

Аромат

Вино имеет интенсивный аромат с нотами фруктов, вишни и малины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино сопровождает мясные закуски, подается к пасте, рекомендуется в сочетании с мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

L’Avenir, Pinotage — элегантное красное вино с деликатным вкусом и длительным сочным послевкусием. Вино производится из винограда сорта Пинотаж, собранного на лучших участках в Стелленбосе (фермерское хозяйство Свортленд). В процессе винификации ягоды отделяются от гребней, мягко прессуются и подвергаются холодной мацерации, чтобы максимально сохранить природный вкус, цвет и аромат для будущего вина. Ферментация сусла проходит в терморегулируемых стальных емкостях, а выдержка является короткой и также проводится в стальных резервуарах. Бутилирование вина после фильтрации производится с применением вакуума для предотвращения сильного окисления вина.

В поиске оригинальных сортов винограда и новых путей развития винного бизнеса и имиджа компании "Laroche", Мишель Ларош обратил свое внимание на земли Южной Африки — в частности на поместье L'Avenir в регионе Стелленбош, занимающее 70 гектаров, из которых 55 гектаров отдано под виноградники. Ларош приобрел поместье в 2005 году, а в 2006-м добавил к землям хозяйства еще 48 гектаров. Главным энологом и виноделом Домена является молодой и талантливый Tinus Els — выпускник университета Стелленбоша.

"Л'Авенир"
находится в одном из самых живописных мест Южной Африки, в нескольких километрах от Атлантического океана. Здесь преобладает умеренно-теплый климат, благодаря южной широте 32°. Температура океана с холодной водой, выходящей из Антарктиды, летом редко превышает 15-16°С, что создает предпосылки для свежести климата. В прибрежной зоне и сосредоточено выращивание винограда, для которого такие условия являются очень благоприятными. На виноградниках произрастают международные сорта: Шенен Блан, Шардонне, Совиньон Блан, Мерло, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран, но больше всего по площади занимает Пинотаж — доминирующий сорт винограда в ЮАР.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Л'Авенир, Пинотаж, 2012, цена L’Avenir, Pinotage, 2012 — 1 367 руб.. Производитель вина Л'Авенир (Домен Ларош).