WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC

SKU:w47049
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine attractive ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste wine complex, rich, clean and rounded, with elegant acidity, fruity flavor and a long finish.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate, elegant aroma, blend harmoniously in the notes of red and black fruits, complemented by nuances of mocha.

Gastronomy

Wine is well served with venison, red meat, roasts and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Second wine Domaine de Chevalier economy "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge is made ​​from a blend of three grape varieties - Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Merlot. The harvest is collected only when the berries reach optimum maturity. Vinification is carried out in the classical way. Wine is aged in oak barrels for 12 months.

Domaine de Chevalier - this is one of the best Pessac Leognan estates. In the classification of wines Graves (Graves) in 1953 and 1959 wine estates are among the Crus Classes. Domaine de Chevalier is located in the commune of Leognan, 17 km south of Bordeaux, it is one of the few estates of Bordeaux, called the domain and Chateau ("Domain" is most common in Burgundy) .Istoki Domain des Chevaliers can be traced back in 1763, which shows map of the region, painted by Pierre de Belleymom. Earth in those days belonged to a certain Chibaley or Chivaley, which meant "knight" on Gascon dialect, he produced about 13,500 liters of wine a year. The very name "Chivaley", is believed to be associated with the old pilgrim trail to Santiago de Compostela, which is still on the border of the estate. One of the things that makes it unique Chevalier - this is how the domain achieved fame in a relatively short period of time compared with most of the great Bordeaux producers, which took several centuries to achieve such status.

In 1852 Domaine de Chevalier acquire Arnaud and Jean Ricard. It is credited with the creation of Jean Chevalier, which is known today, and thanks to Claude Ricard domain managed to win international recognition. Ricard done a lot for the estate: to restore the vineyard, winemaking practices introduced in new barrels, paid great attention to the time and the process of harvesting. In 1983, the domain passed to their relatives, the family of Bernard, who had previously specialized in the sale of brandy. However, Claude Ricard for many years remained a consultant to the estate. Bernard family vineyards were increased and revised aspects of viticulture, since the estate has changed and externally, have been restored several buildings in the complex. Today, domain controlled by Oliver Bernard, his philosophy is the constant striving for quality.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC, price "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC — 2 260 rub.. Producer wine Domaine de Chevalier. Delivery "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC.

Вино "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2011

в47049"Л'Эсприт де Шевалье" Руж, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина сложный, богатый, чистый и округлый, с элегантной кислотностью, фруктовыми тонами и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает тонким, элегантным ароматом, в котором гармонично переплетаются нотки красных и черных фруктов, дополненные нюансами кофе мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо подавать к блюдам из дичи, красному мясу, жаркому и сырам.

Интересные факты

Второе вино хозяйства Домен де Шевалье "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge производится из купажа трех сортов винограда — Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран и Мерло. Урожай собирают только тогда, когда ягоды достигают оптимальной зрелости. Винификация проводится классическим способом. Выдерживается вино в дубовых бочках в течение 12 месяцев.

Domaine de Chevalier — это одно из лучших поместий Пессак-Леоньяна. В Классификации вин Грава (Graves) 1953 и 1959 годов вина поместья вошли в число Crus Classes. Домен де Шевалье располагается в коммуне Леоньян, в 17 км к югу от Бордо, оно является одним из нескольких поместий Бордо, называемых Доменом вместо Шато ("Домен" чаще всего встречается в Бургундии).Истоки Домена де Шевалье можно проследить в 1763 году, чему свидетельствует карта региона, нарисованная Пьером де Беллеймом. Земля в те времена принадлежала некоему Chibaley или Chivaley , что означало "рыцарь" на гасконском диалекте, он производил около 13.500 литров вина в год. Само имя "Chivaley", как полагают, связано со старой паломнической тропой в Сантьяго-де-Компостела, которая до сих пор граничит с поместьем. Один из моментов, который делает Шевалье уникальным — это то, как домен достиг известности за довольно короткий период времени в сравнении с большинством великих бордоских производителей, которым понадобилось несколько веков для того, чтобы достичь подобного статуса.

В 1852 году Домен де Шевалье приобретают Арно и Жан Рикар. Именно Жану приписывают создание того Шевалье, который известен сегодня, а благодаря Клоду Рикару домену удалось завоевать международное признание. Рикары сделали очень много для поместья: восстановили виноградник, ввели практику винификации в новых бочках, уделяли большое внимание времени и процессу сбора урожая. В 1983 году Домен перешел их родственникам, семье Бернар, которые до этого специализировались на продаже бренди. Однако Клод Рикар на протяжении многих лет оставался консультантом при поместье. Семьёй Бернар были увеличены виноградники и пересмотрены аспекты виноградарства, с тех пор поместье изменилось и внешне, были отреставрированы некоторые здания комплекса. Сегодня домен управляется Оливером Бернаром, его философия заключается в постоянном стремлении к качеству.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Л'Эсприт де Шевалье" Руж, 2011, цена "L'Esprit de Chevalier" Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2011 — 2 237 руб.. Производитель вина Домен де Шевалье.