La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml

SKU:w29067
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Olive oil is a yellow-green color.

Taste

Thin, delicate, fresh taste of the oil has a smooth texture, light spicy touches, notes of almond, fruit and herbs.

Aroma

The aroma of olive oil gentle, grassy.

Gastronomy

Olive oil is ideal for dressing all types of salads, vegetable dishes, grilled or steamed white meat and fish, delicious dishes.

Interesting Facts

Olive oil "LA Organic Oro", produced in limited quantities in several variants, is an exclusive high-quality oil type "Extra Virgin", comparable to the class with the "Gran Reserva" wines in the world. It is made from olives grown agricultural cooperative "Almazaras de la Subbética" (Cordova) in the Natural Park Sierras Subbéticas. The unique design of the bottle was designed by Philippe Starck.

Olive oil "LA Organic Oro" Suave - delicate, subtle oil with a delicate aroma and smooth texture. The oil is suitable for cooking daily meals and for gourmet dishes. Oil is produced from olives varieties Picudo and Hojiblanca. Spin oils produced at low temperatures without any chemical treatment during the manufacturing process no additives or preservatives are used. Olive oil "LA Organic Oro" Suave certified as an organic product in line with EU standards, which ensure that when growing olives or pesticides or any other harmful substances (plant growth regulators, genetically modified organisms) are not used.

In 2013, the olive oil "LA Organic Oro" Suave received a gold medal at the competition "International Olive Oil Competition" in New York.

Olive oil is produced in the town of Ronda for a long time. Laid the foundation of this tradition more than 200 years ago, local nuns who produced oil from the olives from old trees in the estate of La Amarilla. Oil is considered one of the finest in the area. At the end of XX century manor acquired family Gomez de Baeza, which has kept the trees and continued the ancient traditions of olive oil production.

In 1990 he was presented today became famous series "LA Organic". When demand for oil has increased several times, and harvest their own was not enough, de Baeza an unprecedented move: Oil production of the brand "LA Organic" used model system "Pagos Asociados", common in the world of wine, but unusual for the sector of olive oil. This unique flexible system has enabled the company La Amarilla de Ronda manage both the quantity and quality of production of oil, attracting third-party sources.

In fact, the brand "LA Organic" became a stock. Among shareholders - some of the greatest names in the world of olive business: Jose Cano (the company "Antonio Cano e Hijos"), Francisco Serrano (the company "Almazaras de la Subbética"), Cesar Kollig and Maximiliano Arteaga. Partners are jointly responsible for raw materials derived from 56 different farms, and production of oil. The ideological core of "LA Organic" is composed of three great expert: Michel Rolland - one of the most famous oenologist in the world; Cristino Obillo - world-renowned expert in the field of olive oil; Philippe Starck - the world-renowned French architect and designer, art director and creator of the brand "LA Organic".

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy oil La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml, price La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml — 1 492 rub.. Producer oil La Amarilla de Ronda. Delivery La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml.

Масло La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл

в29067"ЛА Органик Оро" Суаве, 0.25 литра
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Оливковое масло желто-зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Тонкий, деликатный, свежий вкус масла обладает гладкой текстурой, легкими пряными штрихами, нотами миндаля, фруктов и ароматных трав.

Аромат

Аромат оливкового масла нежный, травянистый.

Гастрономические сочетания

Оливковое масло идеально подходит для отделки всех видов салатов, овощных блюд, приготовленных на гриле или на пару белого мяса и рыбы, изысканных блюд.

Интересные факты

Оливковое масло "LA Organic Oro", выпускаемое в ограниченном количестве в нескольких вариантах, представляет собой исключительное высококачественное масло типа "Extra Virgin", сопоставимое по классу с "Gran Reserva" в мире вин. Оно производится из оливок, выращенных сельскохозяйственным кооперативом "Almazaras de la Subbética" (Кордова) в природном парке Sierras Subbéticas. Уникальный дизайн бутылки был разработан Филиппом Старком.

Оливковое масло "LA Organic Oro" Suave — деликатное, тонкое масло с нежным ароматом и гладкой текстурой. Масло подойдет как для приготовления повседневных блюд, так и для блюд изысканной кухни. Масло производится из оливок сортов Picudo и Hojiblanca. Отжим масла производится при низкой температуре без какой-либо химической обработки, в процессе изготовления не применяются добавки и консерванты. Оливковое масло "LA Organic Oro" Suave сертифицировано как органический продукт в соответствии со стандартами ЕС, которые гарантируют, что при выращивании оливок ни пестициды, ни любые другие вредные вещества (регуляторы роста растений, генетически модифицированные организмы) не используются.

В 2013 году оливковое масло "ЛА Органик Оро" Суаве получило золотую медаль на конкурсе "International Olive Oil Competition" в Нью-Йорке.

Оливковое масло производилось в местечке Ронда с давних времен. Положили начало этой традиции более 200 лет назад местные монахини, которые изготавливали масло из оливок с вековых деревьев в усадьбе La Amarilla. Масло считалось одним из самых изысканных во всей округе. В конце XX века усадьбу приобрела семья Гомес де Баеза, которая сохранила деревья и продолжила древние традиции по производству оливкового масла.

В 1990 году была представлена ставшая сегодня знаменитой серия "LA Organic". Когда спрос на масло увеличился в разы, и собственного урожая стало не хватать, де Баеза пошли на беспрецедентный шаг: для производства масла бренда "LA Organic" применили модель системы "Pagos Asociados", распространенную в мире вина, но необычную для сектора оливкового масла. Эта уникальная гибкая система дала возможность компании La Amarilla de Ronda управлять как количеством, так и качеством изготовления масла, привлекая сторонние источники.

По сути, бренд "LA Organic" стал акционерным. Среди акционеров — одни из величайших имен в мире оливкового бизнеса: Хосе Кано (компания "Antonio Cano e Hijos"), Франсиско Серрано (компания "Almazaras de la Subbética"), Сезар Коллига и Максимилиано Артеага. Партнеры несут совместную ответственность за сырье, получаемое из 56 различных хозяйств, и изготовление масла. Идейный костяк "LA Organic" составляют три великих специалиста: Мишель Роллан — один из самых известных энологов в мире; Кристино Обилло — эксперт с мировым именем в области оливкового масла; Филипп Старк — всемирно известный французский дизайнер и архитектор, художественный руководитель и создатель бренда "LA Organic".

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить масло "ЛА Органик Оро" Суаве, 250 мл, цена La Amarilla de Ronda, "LA Organic Oro" Suave, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл — 1 492 руб.. Производитель масла Ла Амарийя де Ронда.