Wine "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015

w68406
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

Young wine has an intense ruby ​​red color that changes to garnet with aging.

Taste

Taste wine, dry, full-bodied, expressive, with bright fruit shades, pleasant acidity and light tannins.

Aroma

Bunch of wine, clean and fresh, fruity flavors disclosed, which are dominated by shades of cherry.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment sharp soups, appetizers, pasta, red meat, cheese, vegetarian dishes.

Interesting Facts

Brand "La Cacciatori" seeks to preserve ancient traditions of Italian winemaking, introducing wine varietal composition of which is typical for a specific region of Italy. Each bottle of wine - a unique taste and aroma of a piece of Italy from the Alps to Sicily, who carefully preserved for connoisseurs of fine wine.

Barbera d'Asti - the most well-known and popular wine region of Asti in northwest Italy. In 1970, the region received category DOC, and in 2008 was promoted to the status of the category DOCG. Barbera d'Asti All wines are made from red grapes Barbera - indigenous to Italy, which in today's time is a favorite wine of the region. Barbera wines from different expressive fruit shades, pleasant acidity and light, but noticeable tannins.

Producer's description

The history of the winery Caldirola began in 1897 with a small village in the commune of osteria Missaglia, north of Milan. Now here is the headquarters of the company. By the end of the 40s Ferdinando Kaldirola with his son Gaetano Oster turned into a major commercial center for the sale of wine. In the 60s began bottling Gaetano Piedmont and Lombard wine under his own name. In the seventies of the XX century part of the permanent production infrastructure Kaldirola becomes Gattinara winery in the province of Vercelli. There are wines of the natural process of fermentation. Gradually developing, farm Kaldirola significantly increases the range of wines, renowned for high quality at a reasonable price. Today there are almost all regions of southern Italy - from Piedmont to Tuscany, from Sicily to Abruzzo. Large-scale retail trade becomes a good opportunity to make significant changes in production processes. In the nineties Caldirola access to foreign markets. In the XXI century entrepreneurial company has made significant progress. Was started exports to Asia and America, and the number of wine brands produced under eighteen.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015, price "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015 — 567 rub.. Producer wine Caldirola. Delivery "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015.

Вино "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015

в68406"Ля Каччиатора" Кьянти, 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого рубинового цвета с гранатовым оттенком, приходящим с возрастом.

Вкус

Сбалансированный, пикантный, насыщенный, сухой вкус вина очаровывает своим цветочно-фруктовым букетом, отзываясь нотками чабер в послевкусии.

Аромат

Тонкий, но хорошо выраженный аромат вина состоит из оттенков красных и черных фруктов, цветочных прикосновений и минеральных нюансов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к пицце, макаронным изделиям, жирной рыбе, белому и красному мясу, свежим сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино "La Cacciatora" Chianti сделано в лучших классических традициях итальянского виноделия. Очарование Кьянти — в его цветочно-фруктовом букете, который играет и переливается различными оттенками. Весь процесс его изготовления проходит в стальных резервуарах, что позволяет сохранить свежесть зрелого винограда. Хороший вариант повседневного вина для ужина.

Бренд "Ля Каччиатора" стремится сохранить вековые традиции итальянского виноделия, представляя вина, сортовой состав которых характерен для определенного региона Италии. В каждой бутылке вина — уникальный вкус и аромат частички Италии от Альп до Сицилии, которые бережно сохранены для ценителей прекрасного вина.

О производителе

История винодельни Caldirola началась в 1897 году с маленькой сельской остерии в коммуне Missaglia, к северу от Милана. Сейчас здесь находится штаб-квартира компании. К концу 40-х годов Фердинандо Кальдирола вместе со своим сыном Гаэтано превратил остерию в крупный торговый центр по продаже вина. В 60-х годах Гаэтано начал розлив пьемонтского и ломбардского вина под собственным именем. В семидесятые годы XX века частью постоянной производственной инфраструктуры Кальдирола становится винзавод Гаттинара в провинции Верчелли. Здесь вина компании проходят естественный процесс брожения. Постепенно развиваясь, хозяйство Кальдирола значительно увеличивает ассортимент вин, славящихся высоким качеством при разумной цене. Сегодня в нем представлены практически все регионы юга Италии — от Пьемонта до Тосканы, от Сицилии до Абруццо. Крупномасштабная розничная торговля становится хорошим поводом для внесения существенных изменений в производственные процессы. В девяностые годы Caldirola выходит на внешние рынки. В XXI веке предприимчивая компания достигла значительных успехов. Был начат экспорт в Азию и Америку, а число производимых винных брендов достигло восемнадцати.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Каччиатора" Кьянти, 2015, цена "La Cacciatora" Chianti DOCG, 2015 — 699 руб.. Производитель вина Кальдирола.