Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009

SKU:w47077
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The taste of the wine is full, rich, seductive, with notes of raspberry and coffee, light truffle nuances and luxurious finish.

Aroma

The wine has an elegant aroma with notes of black currant, complemented by nuances of tobacco, spices and tea.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with tender venison, lamb chops, duck and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

La Gravette de Certan - second wine farms Vieux Chateau Certan, which is used in the production of a mixture of two grape varieties - Merlot and Cabernet Franc, the percentage of which changes every year. Harvesting is done by hand, the berries are carefully sorted, and then gently crushed. After a traditional vinification, the wine is aged 18-22 months in new French oak barrels. Wine La Gravette de Sertã 2009 has the potential to 10-15 years, during which it would be best to disclose their organoleptic properties.


Vieux Chateau Sertã already in 1785 featured on the famous map (Ballamey's map) by naming "Sertã." Chateau is located in the heart of Pomrolskogo plateau. In the possession of a few rows of vines, which diverge from the famous church steeple Pomerol. The vines are planted on the grounds of the famous gyuntsskim glaciation, the soil consists of round pebbles, various clays, and characterized by the presence of iron-rich inner layer. The task of the current owner (Alexandre Thienpont) in the preservation of the beauty and splendor of the estate, follow the family tradition of winemaking, meticulous work, which will just amaze lovers of good wine around the world, as winemakers managed Vieux Chateau Sertã earlier.
The vineyard is one, it takes 14 hectares of land. Carefully planned system in which the vines are planted, the division into grades, permanent care of plants, thinning leaves, as well as tracking of each stage of ripening - all this gives winemakers the opportunity each year to monitor and bring to perfection the taste of wine. The grapes are harvested by hand and placed in a container, where three weeks there is a fermentation process - the production of wine grapes is only who has attained the best color, flavor and tannins. Wort at the next stage is placed in oak barrels for a period of 18 to 22 months. The final mixing occurs after many stages of sampling. Winemakers believe that the best wines - those which are produced in the most natural conditions, and the task of the winemaker - watch the magic drink disclosure, transformation of grapes in fine wine. This approach defines the unique character of the wine "Vieux Chateau Sertã."

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009, price La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009 — 4 257 rub.. Producer wine Vieux Chateau Certan. Delivery La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009.

Вино La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009

в47077Ла Граветт де Сертан, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, богатый, соблазнительный, с нотами малины и кофе, легкими трюфельными нюансами и роскошным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает элегантным ароматом с нотами черной смородины, дополненные нюансами табака, специй и чая.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с нежной олениной, ягненком на косточке, уткой и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

La Gravette de Certan — второе вино хозяйства Vieux Chateau Certan, в производстве которого используется смесь двух сортов винограда — Мерло и Каберне Фран, процентное соотношение которых меняется каждый год. Сбор урожая осуществляется вручную, ягоды проходят тщательную сортировку, а затем бережно измельчаются. После традиционной винификации, вино выдерживается 18-22 месяцев в новых бочках из французского дуба. Вино Ла Граветт де Сертан, 2009 обладает потенциалом 10-15 лет, в течение которого оно будет наилучшим образом раскрывать свои органолептические свойства.


Вьё Шато Сертан уже в 1785 году фигурировало на известной карте (Ballamey's map) под называнием "Сертан". Шато расположено в самом сердце Помрольского плато. Во владениях несколько рядов виноградников, которые расходятся от знаменитой церковной колокольни Помроля. Лозы высажены на почве со знаменитым гюнцским оледенением, эта почва состоит из круглой гальки, разнообразной глины, а также характеризуется наличием богатого железом внутреннего пласта. Задача нынешнего владельца (Alexandre Thienpont) в сохранении великолепия и красоты поместья, следовании семейным винодельческим традициям, скрупулезная работа, которая позволит так же поражать ценителей хорошего вина по всему миру, как удавалось виноделам Вьё Шато Сертан ранее.
Виноградник един, он занимает 14 гектаров земли. Тщательно спланированная система, по которой высажены лозы, разделение на сорта, постоянный уход за растениями, прореживание листьев, а также отслеживание каждого этапа созревания урожая — все это дает виноделам возможность из года в год контролировать и доводить до совершенства вкус вина. Виноград собирается вручную и помещается в емкости, где три недели происходит процесс ферментации — на производство вина идет только виноград, достигший наилучшего цвета, аромата и танинности. Сусло на следующем этапе помещается в дубовые баррели на срок от 18 до 22 месяцев. Финальное смешивание происходит после долгих этапов снятия проб. Виноделы считают, что лучшие вина — те, которые произведены в максимально натуральных условиях, а задача винодела — наблюдать за волшебством раскрытия напитка, преобразования винограда в прекрасное вино. Именно такой подход определяет уникальный характер вина "Вьё Шато Сертан". 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ла Граветт де Сертан, 2009, цена La Gravette de Certan, Pomerol AOC, 2009 — 3 996 руб.. Производитель вина Вьё Шато Сертан.