Beer "La Guillotine", 330 ml

w25578
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer light golden color with a large white froth.

Taste

Sleek, slim, unique, complex flavor of the beer consists of sweetish notes of malt and fruit shades barley grass, nice hop bitterness.

Aroma

Light aroma of beer filled with tones of barley, herbs, citrus and yeast.

Gastronomy

Beer can be used both as an aperitif and digestif, in combination with meat, game and salmon.

Interesting Facts

Excellent strong Belgian ale "La Guillotine", released in 1989 for the 200th anniversary of the French Revolution - a very popular drink in many countries around the world. Beer is produced by secondary secondary fermentation in the bottle. Through the use of a part of three beer hops - Saaz, Brewers Gold and Amarillo, drink has an exquisite fragrant bouquet with notes of citrus and herbs and complex taste with a noticeable hop bitterness.

Breweries in the Belgian town of Appelhuk began to engage more in 1654. Local brewery became the ancestor of the famous brewery Hёyge future. In 1906 the plant was bought Leon Hёyge settled here and renamed it the "Brouwerij-Mouterij den Appel". After World War I the plant needed reconstruction, and Leon Hёyge decided to build a new building for the brewery, where the plant is located so far. Updates touched and internal arrangement (the old brewhouse is still the pride of the brewery), and the name change - in 1938 it was changed to "Leon Huyghe Ltd".

The first beer that has brought success brewery became lager "Golden Kenya", which won numerous awards and titles. Since 1948, the brewery started producing water and lemonade under the brand name "Mell's Drinks".

In the 60 years the brewery significantly expanding its production, launches a modern bottling line and a new type of beer - "Eigerbrau". 70s made their adjustments in the marketing policy of the brewery: a reorientation with pubs and petty traders beer on the large establishments (restaurants, social service agencies, railways, etc.), where the brewery can provide the full range of their products - from beer to lemonades.

Restructuring of the company accompanied by a significant financial investment, which led to refocus on the issue of different beers fermented. By the end of the 80s in the line of the plant were "Delirium Tremens" and "La Guillotine". In 1992 was founded "The Brotherhood pink elephant" ("Confrerie of the pink Elephant"), whose task was to promote a beer under the name "Delirium" and other beers. Also brewery Hёyge bought brewery "Campus", the monastery brewery "St. Idesbald" "Vieille Viyers" and "Dami". In 1993 he published a range of fruit lambics "Floris".

The year 2000 was a year of large-scale works on the reconstruction of the enterprise, upgrade facilities and installation of new tanks for fermentation. Constant expansion of the export market and a significant increase in sales reached the mark fairy output of 100 000 hectoliters.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 5-10°C
  • Composition: Grain mix, Hop
  • Technology maturation: Bottle Conditioning
  • Type of container: Bottle
  • Website: http://www.delirium.be/
In our store you can buy beer "La Guillotine", 330 ml, price "La Guillotine", 330 ml — 318 rub.. Producer beer Huyghe. Delivery "La Guillotine", 330 ml.

Пиво "La Guillotine", 330 мл

в25578"Гильотина"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
BA-100 95
RB 74
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво светло-золотого цвета с большой белой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Гладкий, тонкий, своеобразный, сложный вкус пива состоит из сладковатых нот солода и фруктов, оттенков ячменя, трав, хорошей хмелевой горечи.

Аромат

Легкий аромат пива наполнен тонами ячменя, трав, цитрусовых и дрожжей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво можно употреблять в качестве как аперитива, так и дижестива, в сочетании с мясом, дичью и лососем.

Интересные факты

Превосходный крепкий бельгийский эль "La Guillotine", выпущенный в 1989 году к 200-летию Французской Революции, — очень популярный напиток во многих странах мира. Пиво производится путем вторичного дображивания в бутылке. Благодаря использованию в составе пива трех сортов хмеля — Saaz, Brewers Gold и Amarillo, напиток имеет изысканный ароматный букет с нотками трав и цитрусовых и сложный вкус с заметной хмелевой горчинкой.

Пивоварением в бельгийском городке Аппелхук начали заниматься еще в 1654 году. Местный пивоваренный завод стала прародителем будущей знаменитой пивоварни Хёйге. В 1906 году завод выкупил поселившийся здесь Леон Хёйге и переименовал ее в "Brouwerij-Mouterij den Appel". После Первой Мировой войны заводу потребовалась реконструкция, и Леон Хёйге принял решение о строительстве нового здания для пивоварни, в котором завод находится до сих пор. Обновление коснулось и внутреннего обустройства (старинный варочный цех до сих пор является предметом гордости пивоварни), и смены названия — в 1938 году оно было заменено на "Leon Huyghe Ltd".

Первым пивом, принесшим успех пивоварне, стал лагер "Золотая Кения", завоевавший многочисленные награды и титулы. С 1948 года пивоварня стала выпускать воду и лимонад под маркой "Mell's Drinks".

В 60-е годы пивоварня существенно расширяет свое производство, запускает современную линию бутылочного розлива и новый сорт пива — "Eigerbrau". 70-е годы внесли свои корректировки в маркетинговую политику пивоварни: переориентация с пабов и мелких торговцев пивом на крупные учреждения (рестораны, учреждения социального обслуживания, железные дороги и т.д.), где пивоварня могла предоставлять весь спектр своей продукции — от пива до лимонадов.

Реструктуризация компании сопровождалась значительными финансовыми инвестициями, что привело к переориентированию на выпуск различных сортов пива верхового брожения. К концу 80-х годов в линейке завода появились "Delirium Tremens" и "La Guillotine". В 1992 году было основано "Братство розового слона" ("Confrerie of the pink Elephant"), задачей которого стало продвижение пива под маркой "Делириум" и других сортов пива. Также пивоварня Хёйге выкупила пивоваренный завод "Кампус", монастырские пивоварни "Св. Идесбальд", "Вьей Вийерс" и "Дами". В 1993 году вышла в свет линейка фруктовых ламбиков "Флорис".

2000-й год стал годом проведения масштабных работ по реконструкции предприятия, обновления мощностей и установке новых резервуаров для брожения. Постоянное расширение экспортного рынка и значительное увеличение продаж достигло сказочной отметки объема производства в 100 000 гектолитров.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 5-10°C
  • Состав: ячмень, хмель
  • Технология созревания: Дображивание в бутылке
  • Тип ёмкости: Бутылка
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.delirium.be/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Гильотина", 330 мл, цена "La Guillotine", 330 мл — 318 руб.. Производитель пива Хёйге.