WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008

SKU:w15074
3 203 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
GR 1
Vivino 3.8
52 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine ruby ​​red with violet hue.

Taste

The wine has a complex, rich flavor with a refreshing acidity and notes of ripe fruit.

Aroma

Beautiful, complex flavor of the wine reveals hints of dried cherry and black currant.

Gastronomy

Wine in harmony with all kinds of snacks and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Barbera d'Asti "Ca 'di Pian", first released in 1985, made ​​from Barbera grapes grown in vineyards Swallow and Costigliole, located at an altitude of 300 meters above sea level. The grapes were harvested in late September-early October with vines, whose age is 15-27 years. Then the berries after a careful selection process were subjected to fermentation for 6-7 days at a controlled temperature, followed by malolactic fermentation in French oak barrels. Excerpt young wine was carried out in several stages: first, it is aged in French oak barrels for 12 months, then in stainless steel vats for 6 months and 2 months in bottles in the cellar of the winery. Wine is not filtered and brightens. Barbera d'Asti "Ka di Piano" has excellent potential storage - 10-15 years. The annual production capacity - 80 thousand. Bottles, representing 17% of the total wine production facilities.

La Spinetta winery founded in 1977 by Giuseppe and Lidia Rivetti, but it was created deeper roots associated with Rivetti family. Grandfather of today's owners - Giovanni Rivetti - in severe for Italy 1890 was forced to leave home. He was in Argentina, where he hoped to get rich, to return home and buy a winery. Unfortunately, he was not destined to return to Piedmont and become a winemaker ... the son and grandson to fulfill his dream.

Rivetti family vineyard area of ​​165 hectares, of which 100 hectares are located directly in Piedmont, and the recently acquired 65 hectares in Tuscany. The name of La Spinetta ("top of the hill") is given by the name of the town where in 1977 Rivetti family built its very first winery.

The basic principle of the winery La Spinetta - the manufacture of wine are only local grape varieties: "Piedmont is famous red grape varieties, including Barbera, Dolcetto, Moscato and Nebbiolo. Our wines - are typical of the Piedmont, reflecting the nature of the land on which the vines. Our philosophy - a return to our historical roots, to our land, away from the globalization of taste. "

Manor La Spinetta - one of the best wineries in Italy, as evidenced by the evaluation and award-known wine critics and experts. Thus, the wine sector is constantly awarded the prestigious "Tre Bicchieri" by Gambero Rosso, and in 2001 La Spinetta awarded the title of "Winery of the Year".

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-17°С
  • Website: http://www.la-spinetta.com/
  • Aging potential: 10-15 years

Tags

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008, price La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008 — 3 203 rub.. Producer wine La Spinetta. Delivery La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008.

Вино La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008

в15074Барбера д'Асти "Ка ди Пьан", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 203 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
GR 1
30 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/La-Spinetta-Barbera-d-Asti-Ca-di-Pian-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает сложным, ярким вкусом с освежающей кислотностью и нотами спелых фруктов.

Аромат

Красивый, сложный аромат вина раскрывается оттенками сушеной вишни и черной смородины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино гармонично сочетается со всеми видами закусок и мягких сыров.

Интересные факты

Вино Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", впервые выпущенное в 1985 году, изготовлено из винограда сорта Барбера, выращенного на виноградниках Swallow и Costigliole, расположенные на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря. Виноград собирали в конце сентября-начале октября с лоз, возраст которых составляет 15-27 лет. Затем ягоды после тщательного отбора подверглись процессу ферментации в течение 6-7 дней при контролируемой температуре, с последующим яблочно-молочным брожением в бочках из французского дуба. Выдержка молодого вина проводилась в несколько этапов: сначала оно выдерживалось в бочках из французского дуба на протяжении 12 месяцев, затем в чанах из нержавеющей стали в течение 6 месяцев и еще 2 месяца в бутылках в погребах винодельни. Вино не фильтровалось и не осветлялось. Барбера д'Асти "Ка ди Пьан" обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — 10-15 лет. Ежегодный объем производства — 80 тыс. бутылок, что составляет 17% от всего производимого вина хозяйства.

Винодельня La Spinetta основана в 1977 году Джузеппе и Лидией Риветти, но у истории ее создания более глубокие корни, связанные с семьей Риветти. Дед сегодняшних хозяев — Джованни Риветти — в тяжелые для Италии 1890-е был вынужден покинуть родной дом. Он оказался в Аргентине, где надеялся разбогатеть, вернуться на родину и купить винодельню. К сожалению, ему не суждено было вернуться в Пьемонт и стать виноделом... Сын и внуки осуществили его мечту.

Площадь виноградников семьи Риветти составляет 165 га, из них 100 га расположены непосредственно в Пьемонте, а 65 га недавно приобретены в Тоскане. Название La Spinetta ("Вершина холма") дано по имени местечка, где в 1977 году семья Риветти построила свою самую первую винодельню.

Основной принцип винодельни Ла Спинетта — на изготовление вина идут только местные сорта винограда: "Пьемонт знаменит красными сортами винограда, среди которых Барбера, Дольчетто, Москато и Неббиоло. Наши вина — типичные для Пьемонта, отражающие характер земли, на которой растет виноград. Наша философия — возвращение к нашим историческим корням, к нашей земле, прочь от глобализации вкуса".

Поместье La Spinetta — одно из лучших винодельческих хозяйств Италии, о чем говорят оценки и награды известных винных критиков и экспертов. Так, вина хозяйства постоянно награждаются престижными "Tre Bicchieri" от Gambero Rosso, а в 2001 году La Spinetta присуждено звание "Винодельческое хозяйство года".

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Барбера д'Асти "Ка ди Пьан", 2008, цена La Spinetta, Barbera d'Asti "Ca' di Pian", 2008 — 3 203 руб.. Производитель вина Ла Спинетта.