WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009

SKU:w17658
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
2 066 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 91
23 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Beautiful wine red.

Taste

Perfectly balanced taste wine with a long finish filled with rich fruity notes and hints of vanilla, tar, tobacco and dark chocolate.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with notes of candied fruit, roses and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine will be particularly well with grilled dishes prepared with game and red meat.

Interesting Facts

Wine Langhe Nebbiolo was first released in 2004, since its release - 11% of the total wine production sector, which is about 36,000 bottles a year. Harvesting grapes for vintage 2009 was held in mid-October, the berries were collected from young vines (average age 12-14 years) with vineyards and Starderi Neive. Then the berries after a careful selection process were subjected to fermentation for 7-8 days at a controlled temperature, followed by malolactic fermentation in French oak barrels.

Aging of the wine Langhe Nebbiolo, 2009 took place in French oak barrels for 12 months. Bottling: transfer to stainless steel tanks for 2 months before bottling, followed by aging in the bottle for another 2 months. Wine is not filtered and not lighten, it is able to develop for 15 years.

Rivetti family history begins with the 1890s, when the father - Giovanni Rivetti - Piedmont left and moved to Argentina. Like many Italians of that time, he cherished the hope to get rich and return home rich and powerful man, and make wine at home. However, he failed to realize his dream, but he did it for his son Giuseppe, nicknamed Pin. When Ping married Lydia, they acquired vineyards and began to engage in winemaking. In 1977, the family of the newlyweds settled in Spinetta (at the top of the hill) in Castagnole Lanze. It is in the heart of Moscato, which is traditionally made quite easy and simple dessert wine. But the couple Rivetti felt that Moscato has great potential and you can produce great wines - to prove they have created Moscato Bricco Quaglia and Biancospino. And that was only the beginning of future victories in the field of wine-making company La Spinetta (the phrase "La Spinetta" means "top of the hill").

Soon came the first red wine company - Barbera "Ca di Pian", that was the beginning of the creation of the great red wines, which began to follow one after the other. 1989 saw the creation of red blend, created in honor of his father Rivetti, and in 1995 they started to make their first Barbaresco "Gallina". 1996 and 1997 saw the release of Barbarescos "Starderi", Barbera d'Alba "Gallina" and Barbaresco Valeirano. And in 1998 debuted wine Barbera d'Asti Superiore.

In 2000, the company acquired vineyards in Grinzane Cavour and built a modern cellar. In 2001, ownership of La Spinetta expanded and moved beyond Piedmont, in connection with the acquisition of 65 hectares of vineyards in Tuscany, between Pisa and Volterra. These territories were purchased in order to produce wines made from 100% Sangiovese. In 2003, opened a second winery, and in 2007, when the company celebrated its thirtieth anniversary, opened the third winery!

Chief winemaker Giorgio Rivetti is, it helps Andrea Rivetti, Stefano Mazzetta and Mirko Bessie. 2008 was marked by the opening of the tasting room at Castagnole Lanze, construction of new office buildings and the advent of climate control in the warehouse. And in 2009, helping in the vineyard workers were unusual - two horses that are needed for plowing on special Cru vineyards. Number of employees - 65 people, and 55 of them work directly in the vineyards.

In 2010 was released the first Tuscan white wine: Toscana Vermentino 2009, and in the same year took further steps to implement the biodynamic system work in the vineyards. The total area of ​​vineyards of the estate today is 165 hectares (100 hectares in Piedmont and 65 hectares in Tuscany). The average annual production of about 650,000 bottles per year (450,000 in Piedmont and Tuscany 200.000). The wines are exported to the United States (45%), Central Europe (30%), Eastern Europe (2%), Asia (10%), Scandinavia (5%) and Russia (8%).

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009, price La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009 — 2 066 rub.. Producer wine La Spinetta. Delivery La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009.

Вино La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009

в17658Ла Спинетта, Ланге Неббило, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 066 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 91
17 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/La-Spinetta-Langhe-Nebbiolo-DOC-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого красного цвета.

Вкус

Великолепно сбалансированный вкус вина с долгим послевкусием наполнен насыщенными фруктовыми нотами и оттенками ванили, смолы, табака и темного шоколада.

Аромат

Вино обладает ярким ароматом с нотами засахаренных фруктов, розы и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино будет особенно хорошо с жареными блюдами, приготовленными из дичи и красного мяса.

Интересные факты

Вино Ланге Неббиоло впервые было выпущено в 2004 году, с тех пор его выпуск — 11% всего производства вина хозяйства, что составляет примерно 36 000 бутылок в год. Сбор урожая винограда для винтажа 2009 года состоялся в середине октября, ягоды были собраны с молодых лоз (средний возраст 12-14 лет) с виноградников Starderi и Neive. Затем ягоды после тщательного отбора подверглись процессу ферментации в течение 7-8 дней при контролируемой температуре, с последующим яблочно-молочным брожением в бочках из французского дуба.

Старение вина Langhe Nebbiolo, 2009 происходило в бочках из французского дуба в течение 12 месяцев. Розлив: трансфер в чаны из нержавеющей стали за 2 месяца до розлива по бутылкам, с последующей выдержкой в бутылках еще в течение 2-х месяцев. Вино не фильтровано и не осветлено, оно способно к развитию в течение 15 лет.

История семьи Риветти начинается с 1890–х годов, когда отец семейства — Джованни Риветти — оставил Пьемонт и перебрался в Аргентину. Как и многие итальянцы того времени он лелеял надежду разбогатеть и вернуться на родину богатым и влиятельным человеком, и делать вино у себя на родине. Однако он не смог осуществить свою мечту, но за него это сделал его сын Джузеппе, по прозвищу Пин. Когда Пин женился на Лидии, они приобрели виноградники и стали заниматься виноделием. В 1977 году семья молодоженов поселилась в Спинетте (в верхней части холма) в Castagnole Lanze. Это в самом сердце Москато, где традиционно производили довольно легкое и простое десертное вино. Но супруги Риветти посчитали, что Москато обладает большим потенциалом и здесь можно производить великие вина — в доказательство они создали Moscato Bricco Quaglia и Biancospino. И это было только начало будущих побед на ниве виноделия компании La Spinetta (словосочетание "Ла Спинетта" означает "вершина холма").

Вскоре появилось первое красное вино компании — Barbera "Cа di Pian", что послужило началом создания великих красных вин, которые начали следовать одно за другим. 1989 год ознаменовался созданием красного бленда, созданного в честь отца Риветти, а в 1995 они начали делать свое первое Barbaresco "Gallina". 1996 и 1997 год ознаменовались выпусками Barbarescos "Starderi", Barbera d'Alba "Gallina" и Barbaresco Valeirano. А в 1998 дебютировало вино Barbera d'Asti Superiore.

В 2000 году компания приобрела виноградники в Grinzane Cavour и построила современный погреб. В 2001 году владения Ла Спинетты расширились и вышли за границы Пьемонта, в связи с приобретением 65 га виноградников в Тоскане, между Пизой и Вольтеррой. Эти территории были куплены с целью производства вин из 100% Санджовезе. В 2003 году открылся второй винный завод, а в 2007 году, когда компания праздновала свое тридцатилетие, открылась третья винодельня!

Главным виноделом является Джоржио Риветти, ему помогают Андреа Риветти, Стефано Маззетта и Мирко Бесси. 2008 год ознаменовался открытием дегустационного зала при Castagnole Lanze, постройкой новых офисных зданий и появлением климат-контроля на складе. А в 2009 году помогать на виноградниках стали необычные работники — две лошади, которые понадобились для пахоты на специальных Крю виноградниках. Количество всех сотрудников компании — 65 человек, причем 55 из них работают непосредственно на виноградниках.

В 2010 году было выпущено первого тосканского белое вино: Toscana Vermentino 2009 года, и в этом же году предприняты дальнейшие шаги для внедрения биодинамической системы работ на виноградниках. Общая площадь виноградников поместья на сегодняшний день составляет 165 га (100 га в Пьемонте и 65 га в Тоскане). Среднегодовой объем производства примерно 650 000 бутылок в год (450 тысяч в Пьемонте и 200.000 в Тоскане). Вина отправляются на экспорт в США (45%), страны Центральной Европы (30%), Восточной Европы (2%), Азии (10%), Скандинавии (5%) и России (8%).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ла Спинетта, Ланге Неббило, 2009, цена La Spinetta, Langhe Nebbiolo DOC, 2009 — 2 066 руб.. Производитель вина Ла Спинетта.