Wine La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004

SKU:w23698
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Wine with concentrated, impeccably balanced taste with hints of oak and sweet tannins. A long pleasant finish.

Aroma

The wine has a spicy aroma with hints of black cherry and plum, with light vanilla notes.

Gastronomy

This wine goes well with pasta dishes and meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Sezzana" was first released in 2001, since its production is about 10,000 bottles a year. Vineyards of the crop from which the wine is made, are located in Setstsane, Casciana Terme, Tuscany on mixed soils that make up limestone and sand, rocky and volcanic rocks. Orientation areas - Southern, the average age of the vines is 30 years. After careful selection of berries is fermented from 6 to 8 days under the control of temperature, followed by the process of malolactic fermentation in oak barrels. The wine is aged in new French oak barrels for 12-14 months. Before pouring the wine is poured into stainless steel tanks, where it is 3 months. Bottle aging continues for 20 months. This wine is not filtered and clarified. Wine "Setstsana" The ability to store and grow for 25 years. This is a great wine, like all wines of La Spinetta - "Made with passion!".

Rivetti family history begins with the 1890s, when the father - Giovanni Rivetti - Piedmont left and moved to Argentina. Like many Italians of that time, he cherished the hope to get rich and return home rich and powerful man, and make wine at home. However, he failed to realize his dream, but he did it for his son Giuseppe, nicknamed Pin. When Ping married Lydia, they acquired vineyards and began to engage in winemaking. In 1977, the family of the newlyweds settled in Spinetta (at the top of the hill) in Castagnole Lanze. It is in the heart of Moscato, which is traditionally made quite easy and simple dessert wine. But the couple Rivetti felt that Moscato has great potential and you can produce great wines - to prove they have created Moscato Bricco Quaglia and Biancospino. And that was only the beginning of future victories in the field of wine-making company La Spinetta (the phrase "La Spinetta" means "top of the hill"). Soon came the first red wine company - Barbera Cà di Pian, that was the beginning of the creation of the great red wines, which began to follow one after the other. 1989 saw the creation of red blend, created in honor of his father Rivetti, and in 1995 they started to make their first Barbaresco Gallina. 1996 and 1997 saw the release of Barbarescos Starderi, Barbera d'Alba Gallina and Barbaresco Valeirano. And in 1998 debuted wine Barbera d'Asti Superiore.

In 2000, the company acquired vineyards in Grinzane Cavour and built a modern cellar. In 2001, ownership of La Spinetta expanded and moved beyond Piedmont, in connection with the acquisition of 65 hectares of vineyards in Tuscany, between Pisa and Volterra. These territories were purchased in order to produce wines made from 100% Sangiovese. In 2003, opened a second winery, and in 2007, when the company celebrated its thirtieth anniversary, opened the third winery! Chief winemaker Giorgio Rivetti is, it helps Andrea Rivetti, Stefano Mazzetta and Mirko Bessie. 2008 was marked by the opening of the tasting room at Castagnole Lanze, construction of new office buildings and the advent of climate control in the warehouse. And in 2009, helping in the vineyard workers were unusual - two horses that are needed for plowing on special Cru vineyards. Number of employees - 65, and 55 of them work directly in the vineyards.

In 2010, they released their first Tuscan white wine: Toscana Vermentino 2009, and in the same year took further steps to implement the biodynamic system work in the vineyards. The total area of ​​vineyards of the estate today is 165 hectares (100 hectares in Piedmont and 65 hectares in Tuscany). The average annual production of about 650,000 bottles per year (450,000 in Piedmont and Tuscany 200.000). The wines are exported to the United States (45%), Central Europe (30%), Eastern Europe (2%), Asia (10%), Scandinavia (5%) and Russia (8%).

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-17°C
  • Website: http://www.la-spinetta.com/
  • Aging potential: 25 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004, price La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004 — 5 141 rub.. Producer wine La Spinetta. Delivery La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004.

Вино La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004

в23698"Сеццана", 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает интенсивным рубиново-красным цветом.

Вкус

Вино с концентрированным, безукоризненно сбалансированным вкусом с оттенками дуба и сладкими танинами. Длительное приятное послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино имеет пряный аромат с оттенками черной вишни и сливы, с легкими ванильными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это вино отлично сочетается с блюдами из макарон и мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Sezzana" впервые было выпущено в 2001 году, с тех пор его выпуск составляет примерно 10 000 бутылок в год. Виноградники, из урожая с которых делается это вино, расположены в Сеццане, Кашиана Терме, Тоскане на смешанных почвах, которые составляют известняк и песок, скалистые и вулканические породы. Ориентация участков — южная, средний возраст лоз составляет 30 лет. После тщательного отбора ягоды подвергают ферментации от 6 до 8 дней под контролем температуры, затем следует процесс яблочно-молочного брожения в дубовых бочках. Вино выдерживается в новых бочках из французского дуба в течение 12-14 месяцев. Перед розливом вино переливают в чаны из нержавеющей стали, где оно находится 3 месяца. Выдержка в бутылках продолжается еще 20 месяцев. Это вино не фильтруется и не осветляется. Вино "Сеццана" способно храниться и развиваться в течение 25 лет. Это великолепное вино, как и все вина Ла Спинетта, — "Сделано со страстью!".

История семьи Риветти начинается с 1890–х годов, когда отец семейства — Джованни Риветти — оставил Пьемонт и перебрался в Аргентину. Как и многие итальянцы того времени он лелеял надежду разбогатеть и вернуться на родину богатым и влиятельным человеком, и делать вино у себя на родине. Однако он не смог осуществить свою мечту, но за него это сделал его сын Джузеппе, по прозвищу Пин. Когда Пин женился на Лидии, они приобрели виноградники и стали заниматься виноделием. В 1977 году семья молодоженов поселилась в Спинетте (в верхней части холма) в Castagnole Lanze. Это в самом сердце Москато, где традиционно производили довольно легкое и простое десертное вино. Но супруги Риветти посчитали, что Москато обладает большим потенциалом и здесь можно производить великие вина — в доказательство они создали Moscato Bricco Quaglia и Biancospino. И это было только начало будущих побед на ниве виноделия компании La Spinetta (словосочетание "Ла Спинетта" означает "вершина холма"). Вскоре появилось первое красное вино компании — Barbera Cа di Pian, что послужило началом создания великих красных вин, которые начали следовать одно за другим. 1989 год ознаменовался созданием красного бленда, созданного в честь отца Риветти, а в 1995 они начали делать свое первое Barbaresco Gallina. 1996 и 1997 год ознаменовались выпусками Barbarescos Starderi, Barbera d'Alba Gallina и Barbaresco Valeirano. А в 1998 дебютировало вино Barbera d'Asti Superiore.

В 2000 году компания приобрела виноградники в Grinzane Cavour и построила современный погреб. В 2001 году владения Ла Спинетты расширились и вышли за границы Пьемонта, в связи с приобретением 65 га виноградников в Тоскане, между Пизой и Вольтеррой. Эти территории были куплены с целью производства вин из 100% Санджовезе. В 2003 году открылся второй винный завод, а в 2007 году, когда компания праздновала свое тридцатилетие, открылась третья винодельня! Главным виноделом является Джоржио Риветти, ему помогают Андреа Риветти, Стефано Маззетта и Мирко Бесси. 2008 год ознаменовался открытием дегустационного зала при Castagnole Lanze, постройкой новых офисных зданий и появлением климат-контроля на складе. А в 2009 году помогать на виноградниках стали необычные работники — две лошади, которые понадобились для пахоты на специальных Крю виноградниках. Количество всех сотрудников компании — 65, причем 55 из них работают непосредственно на виноградниках.

В 2010 году было выпущено первое тосканское белое вино: Toscana Vermentino 2009 года, и в этом же году предприняты дальнейшие шаги для внедрения биодинамической системы работ на виноградниках. Общая площадь виноградников поместья на сегодняшний день составляет 165 га (100 га в Пьемонте и 65 га в Тоскане). Среднегодовой объем производства примерно 650 000 бутылок в год (450 тысяч в Пьемонте и 200.000 в Тоскане). Вина отправляются на экспорт в США (45%), страны Центральной Европы (30%), Восточной Европы (2%), Азии (10%), Скандинавии (5%) и России (8%).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Сеццана", 2004, цена La Spinetta, "Sezzana", Toscana IGT, 2004 — 5 141 руб.. Производитель вина Ла Спинетта.