Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine La Tache AOC, 1993

SKU:w5313
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Tache AOC, 1993

Tasting Notes

Color

To Tash 1993, has ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Wine La Tache 1993 exhibits excellent structure, excellent acidity and tannins, very solid, strong and rich flavor with hints of fruit and spice. Wine with great depth and complex aftertaste that seems endless.

Aroma

The wine has a wonderful aroma, young and pure, with herbal notes and fruity tones, hints of earth and spice.

Gastronomy

To Tash goes well with the traditional red wines meats and cheeses. But as the producer, the perfect combination of wine are truffles, rabbit meat and game birds and cheeses are best suited Citeaux (sieve), Saint-Nectaire (Saint-Nectaire) and Brillat-Savarin (Brihaye-Savarin).

Interesting Facts

Wine La Tache is created from the best grapes grown on the same vineyard - Grand Cru «La Tache», which is located in Vosne-Romanée. This unique vineyard belongs to the famous farm DRC. Until 1932 the size of the vineyard was only 1.4 hectares, but this year, the French government has instructed to attach 4, 5 hectares adjacent to the vineyard Les Gaudichots La Tache. It produces concentrated, strong red wines with spicy complex bouquet. Excellent wine La Tash 1993 demonstrates the best of everything that is appreciated in wines Domaine de la Romanée Conti - incredible depth, harmony, wealth bouquet and taste infinity. This magnificent wine is best enjoyed, starting in 2010 until 2030.

Domaine de la Romanée-Conti (Domaine de la Romanée-Conti) - a winery in Burgundy, also known by the abbreviation DRC. It is recognized as one of the great producers of red and white wines, which, in turn, are among the most expensive in the world. The farm is named after a famous vineyard - Romanée-Conti (Romanée-Conti).

Burgundy - one of the most fascinating and complex and recalcitrant wine regions. Here most of the appellations - a mosaic of smaller plots. Vineyard-Romanée Conti, an area of ​​1, 8 hectares is a monopoly (monopole), which means that it is cultivated owner - Domaine de la Romanée-Conti. Mention «monopole» appears on each label wines produced from this vineyard. In addition to unsurpassed Romanee Conti- , Domaine de la Romanée-Conti produces other great wines: La Tache , Richebourg , Grands Echezeaux-, Romanee-St.-Vivant, Echezeaux , Montrachet .

Manor Domaine de la Romanee-Conti is located in the heart of the Côte de Nuits, in Vosne-Romanée - one of the villages of Burgundy, which is known around the world for the great vineyards of 200 hectares surrounding the area. Two of them belong to the economy - it Romanée Conti, from which produced some of the most expensive and rare wines on the planet, and La Tache (6 hectares), which also is in exclusive possession of Domaine de la Romanee Conti.

Romanee-Conti vineyard was founded in the 15th century and originally was called Cros des Clous, it belonged to the monks of the Abbey of Saint-Vivant, who grew up here exclusively Pinot Noir. In 1631, the vineyard becomes a family Kronemburg which renames it Clous Romanee, at the same time, the family buys a nearby vineyard La Tache. In 1970 Andre de Kronemburg sells property that was the subject of a marketing war between Madame de Pompadour, mistress of King Louis XV, and her worst enemy - Prince Conti. As a result, the prince won, paying a huge sum of 8000 livres, and the vineyard becomes known as the Romanee-Conti. But during the revolution of the earth Prince were confiscated and sold at auction.

In 1869, the vineyard buys Jacques-Marie Dyuvol-Bloch, who creates the world-famous Domaine de la Romanée-Conti and acquires plots Eshezo Grand Eshezo and Richebourg. Today the estate of Domaine de la Romanee-Conti, which is one of the most famous in the world, manages Aubert de Vilaine, vineyards occupy Gerard Marlow, and winery and cellars in charge Bernard Noble. There are all conditions for the production of great wines. For 25 years, the vineyards are cultivated in accordance with the principles of organic matter, and the last 10 years is also practiced and biodynamic farming. Age of vines on average 30-40 years. As a result, a small crop and late harvest born some of the most juicy, fragrant and luxurious wines of Burgundy. The wines are aged in oak barrels, exposed only once straining, bottled without filtration and clarification. Among the top 100 wines selected by renowned British magazine Decanter in 2004, three wines in the top ten were from Domaine de la Romanée-Conti!


Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine La Tache AOC, 1993, price La Tache AOC, 1993 — 172 382 rub.. Producer wine Domaine de la Romanee-Conti. Delivery La Tache AOC, 1993.

Вино La Tache AOC, 1993

в5313Ля Таш
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 145 517 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 95
BH 95
RP 90
204 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/La-Tache-AOC-2001.html
Отзывы о продукте 1
Никита Стародубцев
7
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2010

Взяли на выходные две бутылки, ничего особенноого ...

30.10.2015
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ля Таш 1993 года имеет красно-рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вино La Tache 1993 года демонстрирует превосходную структуру, отличную кислотность и танины, очень массивный, сильный и богатый вкус с тонами фруктов и специй. Вино с прекрасной глубиной и комплексным послевкусием, которое кажется бесконечным.

Аромат

Вино обладает прекрасным ароматом, молодым и чистым, с травяными нотками и фруктовыми тонами, оттенками земли и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ля Таш прекрасно сочетается с традиционными для красных вин мясными блюдами, а также сырами. Но как отмечает производитель, идеальным сочетанием с вином являются трюфели, мясо кролика и пернатой дичи, а из сыров наилучшим образом подойдут Citeaux (Сито), Saint-Nectaire (Сен-Нектер) и Brillat-Savarin (Брийя-Саварен).

Интересные факты

Вино La Tache создается из лучшего винограда, произрастающего на одноименном винограднике – Grand Cru «La Tache», который располагается в Вон-Романе. Этот уникальный виноградник принадлежит знаменитому хозяйству DRC. До 1932 года размер виноградника составлял всего 1,4 га, но в этом году французское правительство поручило присоединить 4, 5 га соседнего виноградника Les Gaudichots к La Tache. Здесь производятся концентрированные, сильные красные вина с пикантным комплексным букетом. Превосходное вино Ля Таш 1993 демонстрирует всё самое лучшее, что ценится в винах Домен де ля Романе Конти – невероятную глубину, гармоничность, богатство букета и бесконечность вкуса. Этим великолепным вином лучше всего наслаждаться, начиная с 2010 года до 2030.

 

Domaine de la Romanée-Conti (Домен де ля Романе-Конти) – это винодельческое хозяйство в Бургундии, также известное по аббревиатуре DRC. Оно признано одним из великих производителей красных и белых вин, которые, в свою очередь, считаются одними из самых дорогих в мире. Хозяйство названо в честь известного виноградника – Romanée-Conti (Романе-Конти).

Бургундия – один из самых пленительных, а также сложных и непокорных винодельческих регионов. Здесь большинство апелласьонов — настоящая мозаика более мелких участков. Виноградник Романе-Конти, площадью 1, 8 га является монопольным  (monopole), что означает то, что он культивируется владельцем – Доменом де ля Романе-Конти. Упоминание «monopole» появляется на каждой этикетке вин, произведенных с этого виноградника. Помимо непревзойденного Romanee-Conti, Домен де ля Романе-Конти выпускает другие великие вина: La Tache, Richebourg, Grands-Echezeaux, Romanee-St.-Vivant, Echezeaux, Montrachet.

Поместье Domaine de la Romanee-Conti располагается в самом сердце Кот де Нюи, в Вон-Романе – одной из деревень Бургундии, которая известна во всём мире благодаря 200 га великих виноградников, окружающих эту территорию. Из них два принадлежат хозяйству – это Romanée Conti, с которого производятся одни из самых дорогих и редких вин на планете, и La Tache (6 га), который также состоит в монопольном владении Домен де ля Романе-Конти.

Виноградник Romanee-Conti был основан в 15 веке и изначально носил название Cros des Clous, он принадлежал монахам аббатства Сэн-Виван, которые выращивали  здесь исключительно Пино Нуар. В 1631 году виноградник приобретает семья Кронембург, которая переименовывает его в Clous Romanee, в это же время семья покупает расположенный неподалеку виноградник La Tache. В 1970 году Андре де Кронембург продает владение, которое стало предметом маркетинговой войны между Мадам де Помпадур, любовницей короля Людовика XV, и её злейшим врагом – принцем Конти. В результате принц одержал победу, заплатив огромную сумму в 8 000 ливров, а виноградник становится известен как Romanee-Conti. Но во время революции земли принца были конфискованы и проданы на аукционе.

В 1869 году виноградник покупает Жак-Мари Дюволь-Блоше, который создает известный во всем мире Домен де ля Романе-Конти и приобретает участки в Эшезо, Гранд Эшезо и Ришбуре. Сегодня поместьем Домен де ля Романе-Конти, которое является одним из самых известных в мире, управляет Обер де Вилен, виноградниками занимается Жерар Марло, а винодельней и погребами заведует Бернар Нобле. Здесь созданы все условия для производства великих вин. В течение 25 лет виноградники культивируются в соответствии с принципами органики, а последние 10 лет также практикуется и биодинамическое земледелие. Возраст лоз в среднем составляет 30-40 лет. В результате небольшого урожая и позднего сбора рождаются одни из самых пикантных, ароматных и роскошных вин Бургундии. Вина выдерживаются в дубовых бочках, подвергаются только однократному процеживанию, разливаются в бутылки без фильтрации и осветления. Среди 100 лучших вин, отобранных известным британским изданием Decanter в 2004 году, три вина в десятке лучших были из Домен де ля Романе-Конти!

 

 


Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ля Таш, цена La Tache AOC, 1993 — 145 517 руб.. Производитель вина Домен де ля Романе-Конти.