Wine Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006

SKU:w48208
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of dark red color with a ruby ​​tint.

Taste

Full and silky, rich and full-bodied taste of wine is made up of different layers of shades of blueberry, blackberry, currant and wood and earth tones, backed by sweet tannins and bright acidity.

Aroma

Bright, delightful aroma of the wine is composed of notes of black currant and plum colors violet and tobacco, berry jam and the skin on the balsamic and slightly spicy background.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect with cheese, game, red meat, chocolate.

Interesting Facts

"One of the most exciting wines produced in Italy ...". Robert Parker.

"Campoleone" - red wine made ​​from grapes of Sangiovese (50%) and Merlot (50%). The vineyards are located in Panicale (Panicale), Umbria. Some of them were planted in the 70s, while the bulk of the vines - in the 90s. Planting density: 5,500 vines per hectare. The vineyards are located at an altitude of 250 meters above sea level. The average age of the vines is 10-12 years. Merlot harvested in early September, Sangiovese - a month. Interestingly, the yield per plant rarely exceeds 1 kg. In the process of making wine berries undergo maceration, which lasts 22 days. After - malolactic fermentation, which takes place in wooden barrels. Sangiovese and Merlot are kept separately for twelve months in new French oak barrels. The wines are blended just before bottling, and maintained for a further six months before to go on sale. Wine storage capacity of more than 15 years.

Lamborghini estate located on the territory between Lake Trasimeno and Panicale village, on the border between Umbria and Tuscany. The estate was purchased by the family of Lamborghini in the 70s of the 20th century, when Ferruccio Lamborghini traveled to these places and was fascinated by their beauty. At present, the vineyard area is about 20 hectares.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006, price Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006 — 3 294 rub.. Producer wine Lamborghini. Delivery Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006.

Вино Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006

в48208"Камполеоне", 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного красного цвета с рубиновым оттенком.

Вкус

Полный и шелковистый, богатый и насыщенный вкус вина состоит из различных слоев из оттенков черники, ежевики, смородины и древесно-земляных тонов, подкрепленных сладкими танинами и яркой кислотностью.

Аромат

Яркий, восхитительный аромат вина складывается из нот черной смородины и сливы, цветов фиалки и табака, ягодного джема и кожи на бальзамическом и слегка пряном фоне.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к сырам, дичи, красному мясу, шоколаду.

Интересные факты

"Одно из самых ярких вин, произведенных в Италии ...". Роберт Паркер.

"Campoleone" — красное вино, изготовленное из винограда сортов Санджовезе (50%) и Мерло (50%). Виноградники расположены в области Паникале (Panicale), Умбрия. Некоторые из них были посажены в 70-е годы, в то время как основная масса лоз — в 90-е. Плотность посадки: 5500 лоз на гектар. Виноградники расположены на высоте 250 метров над уровнем моря. Средний возраст лоз составляет 10-12 лет. Сорт Мерло собирают в первую декаду сентября, Санджовезе — через месяц. Интересно, что урожайность с одного растения редко когда превышает 1 кг. В процессе изготовления вина ягоды проходят мацерацию, которая длится 22 дня. После — яблочно-молочное брожение, которое происходит в деревянных бочках. Санджовезе и Мерло выдерживаются отдельно в течение двенадцати месяцев в новых бочках из французского дуба. Вина смешиваются непосредственно перед розливом в бутылки и выдерживается еще в течение шести месяцев перед тем, как поступить в продажу. Потенциал хранения вина составляет более 15 лет.

Поместье Ламборгини расположено на территории между озером Трасимено и деревней Паникале, на границе между Умбрией и Тосканой. Поместье было приобретено семьей Ламборгини в 70-х годах 20-го века, когда Ферруччио Ламборгини путешествовал по этим местам и был очарован их красотой. В настоящее время площадь виноградников составляет около 20 га.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Камполеоне", 2006, цена Lamborghini La Fiorita "Campoleone", Umbria IGT, 2006 — 3 294 руб.. Производитель вина Ламборгини.