Whisky "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 0.5 L

w65332
7.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

In whiskey attractive golden-straw color.

Taste

Taste whiskey harmonious, pleasant, with notes of malt and wheat grass. The finish is warm and intoxicating.

Aroma

Whisky shows a mild fragrance, woven from notes of heather, grass and wheat.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is an excellent digestif, as well as blends with ice and juice.

Interesting Facts

"Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years - Armenian blended whiskey, which are used in the production of alcohols, aged at least five years in barrels made ​​of black oak Karabakh. This strong drink is named after the construction of the XI century, the fortress Lambron (Lampron), which was the ancestral castle hethumids (hethumids - royal dynasty of the Armenian Kingdom of Cilicia).
Whisky "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years is an excellent digestif, as well as blends with ice and juice.

Producer's description

Over 127 years old, "Proshyan Brandy Factory" creates delicious blends that can win the heart of even the most sophisticated connoisseur of spirits.

Armenian entrepreneur and philanthropist, Abgar Proshyan, a noble descendant of the princely family ask that arrived from Germany in 1885 in Russia and engaged in commercial activities. He proposed European equipment to local wineries. After some time Abgar returned home and founded his own farm. The factory was located in the picturesque hills of the Ararat Valley. It started growing autochthonous grape varieties, followed by the creation of cognac spirits.

Trust "Ararat", created during the Soviet era, changed the specifics of the production of brandy spirits. Harvesting took place in Ararat valley, on tap - the factory YBC ( "Yerevan Brandy Company"). In 1987, the post of general director of Proshyan Brandy Factory took Armen A. Gasparyan. It begins with the arrival of his second life company.

To date, "Proshyan Brandy Factory" is a modern enterprise equipped with modern innovative equipment. The entire production process is strictly controlled by leading experts. In addition to the brandies, the company produces still and sparkling wines, liqueurs and vodka. The company's products are exported to many countries around the world.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 0.5 L, price "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 0.5 L — 461 rub.. Producer whisky Proshyan Brandy Factory. Delivery "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 0.5 L.

Виски "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 500 мл

в65332"Замок Ламброн" 5-летний купажированный виски
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У виски привлекательный золотисто-соломенный цвет.

Вкус

Вкус виски гармоничный, приятный, с нотами солода, трав и пшеницы. Послевкусие теплое и пьянящее.

Аромат

Виски демонстрирует мягкий аромат, сотканный из нот вереска, пшеницы и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является отличным дижестивом, а также гармонично сочетается со льдом и соком.

Интересные факты

"Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years — купажированный армянский виски, в производстве которого используются спирты, выдержанные не менее пяти лет в бочках из Карабахского черного дуба. Этот крепкий напиток назван в честь постройки XI века, крепости Ламброн (Лампрон), которая являлась родовым замком Хетумидов (Хетумиды — царская династия Армянского Киликийского царства).
Виски "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years является отличным дижестивом, а также гармонично сочетается со льдом и соком.

О производителе

На протяжении 127 лет Прошянский Коньячный Завод создает восхитительные купажи, способные покорить сердце даже самого искушенного ценителя крепких напитков.

Армянский предприниматель и меценат, Абгар Прошян, потомок знатного княжеского рода Прош, в 1885 году прибыл из Германии в Россию и занялся коммерческой деятельностью. Он предлагал европейское оборудование местным винодельням. Через некоторое время Абгар вернулся на родину и основал собственное хозяйство. Завод располагался на живописных холмах Араратской долины. Началось выращивание автохтонных сортов винограда с последующим созданием коньячных спиртов.

Трест "Арарат", созданный во времена Советской власти, изменил специфику производства коньячных спиртов. Заготовка проходила в долине Арарат, в розлив — на заводе ЕКЗ ("Ереванский Коньячный Завод"). В 1987 году пост гендиректора Прошянского Коньячного Завода занял Армен Анушаванович Гаспарян. Именно с его приходом начинается вторая жизнь компании.

На сегодняшний день Прошянский Коньячный Завод является современным предприятием, оснащенным современным инновационным оборудованием. Весь процесс производства строго контролируется ведущими специалистами. Помимо коньяков, компания занимается производством тихих и игристых вин, ликеров и водки. Продукция предприятия экспортируется во многие страны всего мира.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20–22°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://proshyan.ru/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Замок Ламброн" 5-летний купажированный виски, 500 мл, цена "Lambron Castle" Blended Whiskey Aged 5 Years, 500 мл — 448 руб.. Производитель виски Прошянский Коньячный Завод.