WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Tasca d'Almerita, "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012

SKU:w39870
price
1 492 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 86
38 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tasca d'Almerita, "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is characterized by an intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is rich and intense, velvety tannins and with attractive cherry tones. The finish is long, with mineral nuances.

Aroma

In the aromatic bouquet of wine present tone of small red fruits, notes of blackberry and cherry jam and nuances of cinnamon and bay leaf.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, spicy sauce and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Lamoureux" translated from Sicilian dialect means "love" and eloquently tells the story of Tasca d'Almerita - family history, the people, their passions, their ideas. Such as for example the cultivation of varieties Nero d'Avola, who has long taken root in the hills Regaleali. The combination of soil and unique microclimate favorable effect on old vines Nero d'Avola, which lie at an altitude of 450-750 meters above sea level, which grows grapes for juicy, elegant, rich Sicilian wine "Lamoureux". The grapes are fermented in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 25-28 ° C for 12 days. After malolactic fermentation, the wine is kept 12 months in French oak barrels Allier and Tronse volume of 225 liters, 20% of them - are new, and 80% - two- and three-year. Then the wine is bottled in the three months prior to entering the market.

History Conte Tasca d'Almerita begins in 1830, when brothers Don and Don Lucio Tasca acquired Carmelo Mastrodzhiovanni Regaleali former fortress, which is located on the border between the provinces of Palermo and Kaltanisetta, in the heart of Sicily. Regaleali name comes from the Arabic "RahalAli" - farm Ali.
Much has changed since then, but remain unchanged love for the area, respect for tradition, the cultivation of grapes and a remarkable production of high quality wines. Tasca d'Almerita company has existed for over 150 years, today it is known worldwide for its wines regularly receive awards at various competitions. Land farm consists of 500 hectares, 360 of which are given over to vineyards. They are located at an altitude of 400 to 750 meters above sea level.

The local climate has unique characteristics, it allows you to collect a late harvest, making wine acquire unique tone. In the year produced 3 million. Bottles. The motto of the economy reads: "Tradition and innovation." Owners Tasca d'Almerita care about the traditions and keeping pace with the times. They are used in the production of advanced equipment, thus solving, issues of tomorrow, today.

The estate Tasca d'Almerita constantly being zonal research and work on the selection of clones. In accordance with the results of their annual planted new vines. In addition, there are experimental estate vineyards where the grapes are compared from around the world (Italian, Greek, Spanish, French, etc.), as well as test new rootstocks and new clones of autochthonous and international varieties. With four artificial lakes vineyards never suffer from hot and dry sirocco wind that sometimes raging hot Sicilian summer. The quality of wine that will get at the winery, laid it in the vineyards, and technology can only emphasize what is given by nature.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tasca d'Almerita, "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012, price Tasca d'Almerita, "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012 — 1 492 rub.. Producer wine Tasca d'Almerita. Delivery Tasca d'Almerita, "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012.

Вино "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012

в39870"Ламури", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 492 руб. в наличии
27 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Lamuri-Sicilia-IGT-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется интенсивным рубиново-красным цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый и интенсивный, с бархатистыми танинами и привлекательными вишневыми тонами. Послевкусие продолжительное, с минеральными нюансами.

Аромат

В ароматическом букете вина присутствуют тона небольших красных фруктов, ноты ежевики и вишневого джема, нюансы корицы и лаврового листа.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с красным мясом, пикантными соусами и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Ламури" в переводе с сицилийского диалекта означает "любовь" и красноречиво рассказывает историю Таска д'Альмерита — историю семьи, людей, их страсти, их идей. Таких, например, как выращивание сорта Неро д'Авола, который давно уже пустил корни на холмах Регалеали. Сочетание почв и уникального микроклимата благоприятно действует на старые лозы Неро д'Авола, раскинувшиеся на высоте 450-750 метров над уровнем моря, на которых произрастает виноград для сочного, элегантного, насыщенного сицилийского вина "Ламури". Виноград ферментируют в стальных чанах при температуре 25-28°С в течение 12 дней. После яблочно-молочного брожения вино выдерживают 12 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба Аллье и Тронсе объемом в 225 литров, 20% из которых — новые, а 80% — двух- и трехлетние. Затем вино разливают по бутылкам за три месяца до поступления в продажу.

История Conte Tasca d'Almerita начинается в 1830 году, когда братья Дон Лучио и Дон Кармело Мастроджиованни Таска приобрели бывшую крепость Регалеали, которая находится на границе между провинциями Палермо и Калтанисетта, в самом сердце Сицилии. Название Регалеали происходит от арабского "РахалъАли" — ферма Али.
Многое изменилось с тех пор, но неизменными остаются любовь к местности, уважение традиций, выращивание замечательного винограда и производство высококачественных вин. Компания Таска д'Альмерита существует уже более 150 лет, сегодня она известна во всем мире благодаря своим винам, регулярно получающим награды на различных конкурсах. Земли хозяйства насчитывают 500 га, 360 из которых отдано под виноградники. Они располагаются на высоте от 400 до 750 метров над уровнем моря.

Местный климат обладает уникальными характеристиками, это позволяет собирать более поздний урожай, благодаря чему вина приобретают неповторимые нотки. В год выпускается 3 млн. бутылок. Девиз хозяйства гласит: «Традиции и новшества». Владельцы Таска д' Альмерита заботятся о традициях и идут в ногу со временем. Они используют в производстве новейшее оборудование, решая, таким образом, вопросы завтрашнего дня уже сегодня.

В поместье Tasca d’Almerita постоянно ведутся зональные исследования и работа по селекции клонов. В соответствии с их результатами ежегодно высаживают новые лозы. Кроме того, в поместье имеются экспериментальные виноградники, где сравнивают сорта винограда со всего света (итальянские, греческие, испанские, французские и т.д.), а также испытывают новые подвои и новые клоны автохтонных и международных сортов. Благодаря четырем искусственным озерам виноградники никогда не страдают от горячего и сухого ветра сирокко, который временами свирепствует жарким сицилийским летом. Качество вина, которое получат на винодельне, закладывается именно на виноградниках, а технология способна лишь подчеркнуть то, что дано природой.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ламури", 2012, цена "Lamuri", Sicilia IGT, 2012 — 1 492 руб.. Производитель вина Таска д'Альмерита.