Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses

w23180
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of wine and two glasses
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: Black

Lovely gift set Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses will present a festive mood, will delight you and your loved ones, relatives and friends of exquisite design and unique, elegant, bright taste of real French champagne!

Obaladatel set of gold medals, champagne "Black Label" Brut from the House of Lanson captivates with its freshness and summer mood, especially clearly perceives the cold winter evenings. Bouquet of champagne will be revealed in an elegant glass hints of peaches, citrus fruits and white flowers. To create the champagne was selected the best grapes from the 50 magnificent vineyards of the highest class - only the premium and Grand Cru.

House Lanson is one of the oldest Champagne houses in France, founded in 1760 one of the Knights of Malta - Jean-Baptiste Lanson. Owned by this fact explains the presence of a Maltese cross as the emblem and symbol of the house. Lanson Champagne houses have received international recognition for its outstanding quality and exceptionally fresh taste. Lanson House is the official supplier of the English royal court.
In our store you can buy wine set Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses, price Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses — 7 398 rub.. Producer wine set Lanson. Delivery Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses.

Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses

в23180Лансон, "Блэк Лейбл" Брют, подарочный набор с двумя бокалами
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку вина и 2 бокала
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: черный

Прекрасный подарочный набор Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses создаст настоящее праздничное настроение, порадует Вас и Ваших любимых, близких и друзей изысканным дизайном и неповторимым, элегантным, ярким вкусом настоящего французского шампанского!

Обаладатель множества золотых наград, шампанское "Блэк Лейбл" Брют от Дома Лансон покоряет своей свежестью и летним настроением, особенно ярко воспринимающимся холодными зимними вечерами. Букет шампанского раскроется в изящном бокале нотками персиков, цитрусовых фруктов и белых цветов. Для создания шампанского был отобран лучший виноград с 50 великолепных виноградников высочайшего класса — только Премье и Гран Крю.  

Дом Лансон является одним из старейших шампанских домов Франции, основанный в 1760 году одним из рыцарей Мальтийского ордена — Жаном-Баптистом Лансоном. Имено этим фактом объясняется наличие мальтийского креста в качестве герба и символа этого Дома. Шампанские вина Дома Лансон получили международное признание благодаря своему великолепному качеству и необыкновенно свежему вкусу. Дом Лансон является официальным поставщиком Английского Королевского Двора.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Лансон, "Блэк Лейбл" Брют, подарочный набор с двумя бокалами, цена Lanson, "Black Label" Brut, Coffret with 2 Glasses — 7 398 руб.. Производитель винного набора Лансон.