WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Larios 12 botanicals, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Gene crystal clear color.

Taste

Gene has a smooth, soft, silky and refreshing taste with hints of herbs, orange blossoms, juniper berries, citrus fruits. The finish is warm, spicy, dry, short.

Aroma

Gene has a wonderful aroma with notes of orange, juniper, nutmeg, angelica root, citrus (Mediterranean lemons and oranges, tangerines, watermelon with hints of lime, silky shade of orange blossoms).

Gastronomy

Larios gin botanicals 12 is ideal for cocktails, good is drunk in its pure form.

Interesting Facts

Known worldwide Larios gin famous for high quality, for its production uses only the finest ingredients. Larios 12 botanicals - this premium gin, which is made from an ancient recipe based on the infusion of 12 plants (coriander, clementine, lime, lemon, orange, grapefruit, mandarin, nutmeg, angelica root, juniper, orange blossom). At first distillation is carried out in 4 stages, so drink acquires balance, depth and exquisite bouquet. Final, fifth distillation, passes with orange blossom, giving gin Larios 12 silky flavor. Larios 12 botanicals is presented in a new elegant bright blue bottle.
History of the Larios gin begins in 1886, when the French entrepreneur Charles Lamotte, together with Spanish counterpart Fernando Jimenez founded Jimenez & Lamothe Company. Initially, they were engaged in the production of brandy, liqueurs and Spanish wines. Later, the company was bought by Jose Aurelio Larios and became known as Larios, and producing gin was called, which became known all over the world - Larios Gin.

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy gin Larios 12 botanicals, 0.7 L, price Larios 12 botanicals, 0.7 L — 2 273 rub.. Producer gin Larios. Delivery Larios 12 botanicals, 0.7 L.

Джин Larios 12 botanicals, 700 мл

в4363Лариос 12 растений
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Джин кристально-прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Джин обладает гладким, мягким, шелковистым и освежающим вкусом с нотками трав, апельсиновых цветов, ягод можжевельника, цитрусовых фруктов. Послевкусие тёплое, пикантное, сухое, недолгое.

Аромат

Джин имеет прекрасный аромат с нотками апельсинов, можжевельника, мускатного ореха, корня ангелики, цитрусов (средиземноморских лимонов и апельсинов, мандаринов, арбуза с нотками лайма, шелковистым оттенком апельсиновых цветов).

Гастрономические сочетания

Джин Larios 12 botanicals идеален для приготовления коктейлей, хорошо пьётся в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

Известный во всём мире джин Larios славится высоким качеством, для его производства используются только лучшие ингредиенты. Larios 12 botanicals – это джин премиум класса, который изготавливается по старинному рецепту на основе настоя из 12-ти растений (кориандра, клементина, лайма, лимона, апельсина, грейпфрута, мандарина, мускатного ореха, корня ангелики, можжевельника, цветов апельсина). Вначале дистилляция проводится в 4 этапа, благодаря чему напиток приобретает сбалансированность, глубину и восхитительный букет. Заключительная, пятая дистилляция, проходит с использованием цветов апельсина, что придает джину Larios 12 шелковистый аромат. Larios 12 botanicals представлен в новой элегантной ярко-синей бутылке.
История создания  джина Larios  начинается в 1886 году, когда французский предприниматель Чарльз Ламот совместно с испанским коллегой Фернандо Хименесом основал компанию Jimenez & Lamothe Company. Вначале они занимались производством  бренди, ликеров и испанских вин. Позже компания была куплена Хосе Аурелио Лариосом и стала называться Larios, а производящийся джин получил название, которое стало известно во всём мире - Larios Gin.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить джин Лариос 12 растений, 700 мл, цена Larios 12 botanicals, 700 мл — 2 273 руб.. Производитель джина Лариос.