WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
11 154 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RP 92
BD 15.5
ST 93
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Larmandier-Bernier, Extra Brut Rose de Saignee Premier Cru

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne deep pink color.

Taste

The taste of champagne elegant, charming, juicy, with hints of red fruits and berries, and infinitely long aftertaste.

Aroma

In the seductive aroma of champagne notes of wild berries and spices.

Gastronomy

Champagne is perfect both as an aperitif and digestif, perfect to accompany the delicious fish dishes and delicacies such as steak with smoked wild salmon.

Interesting Facts

In the majority of pink Champagne sparkling wines made by blending white wine with red. Champagne "Rose de Saignee Premier Cru" prepared a more complex way - by insisting Pinot Noir high degree of maturity, grown on the slopes of the hill Vertus, on old vines. It's a real pink champagne! Before malolactic fermentation, Pinot Noir is purified from the crests and insist for two days until the berries will not go juice. This is called Saignee, that is "bleeding". In the language of wine, this means using freely leaked grape juice, which is in contact with the grape skins prior to fermentation. Spilled juice gives color and most of the body and flavor of wine. This method is now rarely used in Champagne. After fermentation, the wine is left to mature on the lees for the whole winter. In May, the champagne is bottled and sent to be maintained in a cool cellar. Champagne has a long potential exposure.

 

Larmande family and Bernier are its long history in Champagne since the French Revolution. Into one united them in 1971, the marriage of Philip and Elizabeth Larmande Bernier. Today, the rich family tradition continues Pierre and Sophie, who own 15 hectares of vineyards in the Côte de Blancs. Pierre Larmande, to the management of the economy in 1988, belonged to the idea of ​​switching to organic first, and then to fully biodynamic viticulture, produce the best crops in each vintage and produce world-class wines that convey the unique terroir of Côte de Blancs. In the vineyards Larmande Bern grown 85% Chardonnay and 15% Pinot Noir, the average age of the vines is 35 years. The farm is supported by the conservative practice of low yields, even by the standards of Champagne, an average of 50 hectoliters per hectare, and the classical approach to the production of wines - the use of natural yeasts, long slow fermentation, the use of steel vats and large oak barrels from old wood, low dozazh, sometimes and non-existent. Each Cru vinified separately. That is why wine Larmande-Bernier distinguished by their texture purity mineral energy, impeccable balance, great potential and beautiful expression of terroir.

Features

Tags

Taste
  • juicy
  • red berries
  • red fruit
  • elegant
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Larmandier-Bernier, Extra Brut Rose de Saignee Premier Cru, price Larmandier-Bernier, Extra Brut Rose de Saignee Premier Cru — 11 154 rub.. Producer wine Larmandier Bernier. Delivery Larmandier-Bernier, Extra Brut Rose de Saignee Premier Cru.

Шампанское Larmandier-Bernier, Extra Brut Rose de Saignee Premier Cru

в7466Лармандье-Бернье, Экстра Брют Розе де Сэнье Премье Крю
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 92
BD 15.5
ST 93
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское глубокого розового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус шампанского элегантный, чарующий, сочный, с оттенками красных фруктов и ягод и бесконечно продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В соблазнительном аромате шампанского ноты лесных ягод и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское прекрасно подходит в качестве как аперитива, так и дижестива, идеально для сопровождения изысканных рыбных блюд и деликатесов, таких как стейк из копченого дикого лосося.

Интересные факты

В Шампани большинство розовых шампанских вин изготавливается путем смешения белого вина с красным. Шампанское "Rose de Saignee" Premier Cru приготовлено более сложным способом — путем настаивания винограда сорта Пино Нуар высокой степени зрелости, выращенного на склонах холма Вертюс, на старинных лозах. Это настоящее розовое шампанское! Перед яблочно-молочным брожением, Пино Нуар очищают от гребней и настаивают в течение двух дней, пока из ягод не пойдет сок. Это называется Saignee, то есть "кровотечение". На языке виноделов это означает использование свободно вытекшего из винограда сока, который соприкасается с виноградной кожицей до начала брожения. Вытекший сок дает цвет и большую часть тела и аромата вина. Этот метод в настоящее время крайне редко применяется в Шампани. После брожения, вино оставляют созревать на осадке на всю зиму. В мае шампанское бутилируется и отправляется выдерживаться в прохладные погреба. Шампанское имеет длительный потенциал выдержки.

 

Семьи Лармандье и Бернье ведут свою долгую историю в Шампани со времен Французской революции. В одно целое их объединил в 1971 году брак Филиппа Лармандье и Элизабет Бернье. Сегодня богатые семейные традиции продолжают Пьер и Софи, которые владеют 15 гектарами виноградников в Кот де Блан. Именно Пьеру Лармандье, принявшему в 1988 году руководство хозяйством, принадлежала идея перехода сначала к органическому, а затем и к полностью биодинамическому виноградарству, позволяющему получить лучшие урожаи в каждом винтаже и производить вина мирового класса, передающие неповторимый терруар Кот де Блан. На виноградниках Лармандье-Бернье выращиваются 85% Шардонне и 15% Пино Нуар, средний возраст лоз составляет 35 лет. В хозяйстве поддерживается консервативная практика низкой урожайности, даже по стандартам Шампани, в среднем 50 гектолитров с гектара, и классический подход к производству вин — использование естественных дрожжей, долгая медленная ферментация, использование стальных чанов и больших дубовых бочек из старой древесины, низкий дозаж, иногда и вовсе отсутствующий. Каждый крю винифицируется отдельно. Именно поэтому вина Лармандье-Бернье отличаются своей текстурной чистотой, минеральной энергией, безупречным балансом, огромным потенциалом и красивым выражением терруара.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лармандье-Бернье, Экстра Брют Розе де Сэнье Премье Крю, цена Larmandier-Bernier, Extra Brut Rose de Saignee Premier Cru — 11 692 руб.. Производитель вина Лармандье-Бернье.