WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010

SKU:w14810
365 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste different wines typical of Cabernet spicy notes and hints of cassis and soft tannins, interesting hints of chocolate and caramel.

Aroma

In the pure flavor of the wine slip shades of black currant, plum and cocoa.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a great tandem with fried meat and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Cabernet Sauvignon 2010 from Las Moras is made ​​from Cabernet Sauvignon. Berries are gathered for this wine from the vineyards growing in Tulum Valley (San Juan). The vines are planted at an altitude of 650 meters above sea level. The wine is aged in American oak barrels.

Awards:
Bronze medal at the competition International Wine & Spirits Competition 2010 (UK)
Silver medal at the competition International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008 (UK)

Finca Las Moras - winery, which is due to Richard Smart in the 90s of the last century was one of the first in the production of high quality wines in the region of San Juan. Its name is associated with blackberry tree called "Morera", which grows in three main valleys of the region. Juicy fruits of these trees, the Spanish referred to as "Moras", possess an expressive fruity taste. That they have become symbols of Finca Las Moras, as the personification of true natural fruit flavors. Today, the company adheres to the concept of a kind of "perfect harmony", the basis of which - competent and effective interaction between man and nature.
San Juan - one of the most important wine regions of Argentina. He has a favorable climate for viticulture, which allows the vines to grow without the use of artificial fertilizers. Height planting vineyards in the region of 600 to 1200 meters.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010, price Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010 — 365 rub.. Producer wine Las Моras. Delivery Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010.

Вино Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010

в14810Лас Морас Каберне Совиньон, Сан Хуан 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина отличается характерными для Каберне пряными нотами и оттенками черной смородины, а также нежными танинами, интересными оттенками шоколада и карамели.

Аромат

В чистом аромате вина проскальзывают оттенки черной смородины, сливы и какао.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит отличный тандем с жаренным мясом и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Cabernet Sauvignon 2010 от Las Moras создано из винограда сорта Каберне Совиньон. Ягоды для этого вина собраны с виноградников, растущих в Долине Тулум (Сан Хуан). Лозы посажены на высоте 650 метров над уровнем моря. Вино выдерживается в бочках из американского дуба. 

Награды:
Бронзовая медаль на конкурсе International Wine & Spirits Competition 2010 (Великобритания)
Серебрянная медаль на конкурсе  International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008  (Великобритания)

Finca Las Моras винодельня, которая благодаря Ричарду Смарту в 90-х годах прошлого века стала одной из первых в сфере производства высококачественных вин в регионе Сан-Хуан. Название ее связано с ежевичным деревом под названием “Morera”, которое растет в трех основных долинах региона. Сочные плоды этих деревьев, на испанском именуемые как "морас", отличаются выразительным фруктовым вкусом. Именно они и стали символами Finca Las Моras, как олицетворение истинной природной фруктовости вкуса. Сегодня компания придерживается своеобразной концепции "идеальной гармонии", основа которой грамотное и эффективное взаимодействие Человека и Природы.
Сан-Хуан один из важнейших винодельческих регионов Аргентины. Он отличается благоприятным для виноградарства климатом, что позволяет выращивать лозы без использования искусственных удобрений. Высота посадки виноградников в регионе составляет от 600 до 1200 метров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лас Морас Каберне Совиньон, Сан Хуан 2010, цена Las Moras Cabernet Sauvignon, San Juan 2010 — 365 руб.. Производитель вина Лас Морас.