Wine Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011

SKU:w22068
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
310 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color.

Taste

Well-balanced wine with pleasant acidity and a dry, refreshing fruit flavor, filled with hints of ripe apples, pineapple, vanilla and honey.

Aroma

Fresh, delicate aromatic bouquet of wine reveals intense floral undertones, nuances of lemon and echoes of ripe pineapple.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an accompaniment to Italian pasta with cheese, chicken dishes, veal, pork and seafood, as well as fresh salads.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Intis" Chardonnay-Chenin, 2011 from Las Moras created from a blend of grape varieties Chardonnay and Chenin Blanc (ancient grape variety native to France is considered), represented in equal proportions. Berries for this wine collected from vineyards located in the region of San Juan. The vines are planted at an altitude of about 600 meters above sea level.
"Intis" Chardonnay-Chenin, 2011 - nice dry white wine with a refreshing, fruity taste, floral and citrus aromas and vanilla hints that wine gets due to aging in oak barrels. The wine has a good combination of parameters "for money."

Finca Las Moras - winery, which is due to Richard Smart in the 90s of the last century was one of the first in the production of high quality wines in the region of San Juan. Its name is associated with blackberry tree called "Morera", which grows in three main valleys of the region. Juicy fruits of these trees, the Spanish referred to as "Moras", possess an expressive fruity taste. That they have become symbols of Finca Las Moras, as the personification of true natural fruit flavors. Today, the company adheres to the concept of a kind of "perfect harmony", the basis of which - competent and effective interaction between man and nature.
San Juan - one of the most important wine regions of Argentina. He has a favorable climate for viticulture, which allows the vines to grow without the use of artificial fertilizers. Height planting vineyards in the region of 600 to 1200 meters.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011, price Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011 — 310 rub.. Producer wine Las Моras. Delivery Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011.

Вино Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011

в22068"Интис" Шардонне-Шенен, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 310 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Las-Moras-Chardonnay-Chenin-Intis-San-Juan-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Хорошо сбалансированное вино с приятной кислотностью и сухим, освежающим фруктовым вкусом, наполненным оттенками спелых яблок, ананаса, ванили и меда.

Аромат

Свежий, утонченный ароматический букет вина раскрывается интенсивными цветочными полутонами, нюансами лимона и отголосками спелых ананасов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет в качестве сопровождения к итальянской пасте с сыром, блюдам из курицы, телятины, свинины и морепродуктов, а также к свежим салатам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Intis" Chardonnay-Chenin, 2011 от Las Moras создано из купажа винограда сортов Шардонне и Шенен Блан (старинного сорта винограда, родиной которого считается Франция), представленных в равной пропорции. Ягоды для этого вина собраны с виноградников, расположенных в регионе Сан Хуан. Лозы посажены на высоте около 600 метров над уровнем моря. 
"Intis" Chardonnay-Chenin, 2011 — приятное белое сухое вино с освежающим, фруктовым вкусом, цветочно-цитрусовым ароматом и ванильными оттенками, которые вино приобретает благодаря выдержке в дубовых бочках. Вино отличается хорошим сочетанием параметров "цена-качество".

Finca Las Моras винодельня, которая благодаря Ричарду Смарту в 90-х годах прошлого века стала одной из первых в сфере производства высококачественных вин в регионе Сан-Хуан. Название ее связано с ежевичным деревом под названием “Morera”, которое растет в трех основных долинах региона. Сочные плоды этих деревьев, на испанском именуемые как "морас", отличаются выразительным фруктовым вкусом. Именно они и стали символами Finca Las Моras, как олицетворение истинной природной фруктовости вкуса. Сегодня компания придерживается своеобразной концепции "идеальной гармонии", основа которой грамотное и эффективное взаимодействие Человека и Природы.
Сан-Хуан один из важнейших винодельческих регионов Аргентины. Он отличается благоприятным для виноградарства климатом, что позволяет выращивать лозы без использования искусственных удобрений. Высота посадки виноградников в регионе составляет от 600 до 1200 метров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Интис" Шардонне-Шенен, 2011, цена Las Moras, Chardonnay-Chenin "Intis", San Juan, 2011 — 310 руб.. Производитель вина Лас Морас.