Wine Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010

SKU:w14812
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste of wine is different shades of juicy red fruits and spices.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals nuances of ripe cherry, plum shades, vanilla and chocolate motifs accentuated spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, as well as pasta and hard cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Malbec Intis 2010 from Las Moras created from grapes Malbec, popular in Brazil, France, Italy, USA, Spain and many other countries around the world, but still, the main region in which kultitviruetsya this grape is today Argentina. Berries are gathered for this wine from vineyards grown in the region of San Juan. The process of aging of the wine took place in oak barrels. Malbec Intis 2010 - nice dry red wine with a light touch of spicy red and juicy fruit motifs, a good mix of different options "for money."

Finca Las Moras - winery, which is due to Richard Smart in the 90s of the last century was one of the first in the production of high quality wines in the region of San Juan. Its name is associated with blackberry tree called "Morera", which grows in three main valleys of the region. Juicy fruits of these trees, the Spanish referred to as "Moras", possess an expressive fruity taste. That they have become symbols of Finca Las Moras, as the personification of true natural fruit flavors. Today, the company adheres to the concept of a kind of "perfect harmony", the basis of which - competent and effective interaction between man and nature.
San Juan - one of the most important wine regions of Argentina. He has a favorable climate for viticulture, which allows the vines to grow without the use of artificial fertilizers. Height planting vineyards in the region of 600 to 1200 meters.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010, price Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010 — 309 rub.. Producer wine Las Моras. Delivery Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010.

Вино Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010

в14812Лас Морас Мальбек Интис, Сан Хуан 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Приятный вкус вина отличается оттенками сочных красных фруктов и пряностей.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается нюансами спелой вишни, сливовыми оттенками, ванильными и шоколадными мотивами, подчеркнутыми пряностями.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами, а также с макаронными изделиями и твердыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино  Malbec Intis 2010 от Las Moras создано из винограда сорта Мальбек, популярного в Бразилии, Франции, Италии, США, Испании и многих других странах мира, но все же, основным регионом, в котором культитвируется этот сорт винограда на сегодняшний день является Аргентина. Ягоды для этого вина собраны с виноградников, выращенных в регионе Сан Хуан. Процесс выдержки вина происходил в дубовых бочках. Malbec Intis 2010 приятное красное сухое вино с легкими пряными оттенками и мотивами красных сочных фруктов, отличающееся хорошим сочетанием параметров "цена-качество".

Finca Las Моras винодельня, которая благодаря Ричарду Смарту в 90-х годах прошлого века стала одной из первых в сфере производства высококачественных вин в регионе Сан-Хуан. Название ее связано с ежевичным деревом под названием “Morera”, которое растет в трех основных долинах региона. Сочные плоды этих деревьев, на испанском именуемые как "морас", отличаются выразительным фруктовым вкусом. Именно они и стали символами Finca Las Моras, как олицетворение истинной природной фруктовости вкуса. Сегодня компания придерживается своеобразной концепции "идеальной гармонии", основа которой грамотное и эффективное взаимодействие Человека и Природы.
Сан-Хуан один из важнейших винодельческих регионов Аргентины. Он отличается благоприятным для виноградарства климатом, что позволяет выращивать лозы без использования искусственных удобрений. Высота посадки виноградников в регионе составляет от 600 до 1200 метров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лас Морас Мальбек Интис, Сан Хуан 2010, цена Las Moras Malbec Intis, San Juan 2010 — 309 руб.. Производитель вина Лас Морас.