Wine Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007

SKU:w14290
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of golden color with yellow reflections.

Taste

Taste wine elegant, bright, memorable, rounded and rich, with hints of juicy berries and spice nuances.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is multi-faceted, gossip from the notes of honey, quince, candied fruit, hints of spice faceted.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combined with light snacks, smoked fish and meat, fragrant cheeses, desserts of fruit (apples, nuts, lychees, bananas), as well as Thai, Chinese and Indian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007 - bright semi-dry white wine with unique shades of berries and spices. Gewurztraminer Le Troubadour created from the Gewurztraminer grape varieties, are set aside nearly a third of the area Château Isenbourg. Rocky soil with a mixture of clay and sandstone, as well as, gravel. This allows them to have a good structure and retain moisture, which is beneficial to the growth of the vine. Exposition landing - South, South-East. Harvested by hand, then the berries are moving and sent to the press. Vinification process takes place under strictly controlled temperature. For four months, the wine is on the lees. After filtration, the wine kept in stainless steel tanks. Aging potential of wine - 10-12 years.

Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg (Le Clos du Château Isenbourg) - a vineyard, which was firmly entrenched title "Pearls of Alsace." Its area is only 5 hectares, it is located on a steep slope and is bordered by Grand Cru "Voorburg". Alsace is characterized by a small landing area, scattered over the hills and the Château Isenbourg - holistic, enclosed vineyard, which is rare for these lands. Also unusual and unique use of the word "Chateau" in the title of ownership.

In the picturesque hills Château Isenbourg vine grapes grew in the era of the Merovingian, due to the peculiarities of soil and climate: the air on top of warming is much better than in the valley, and moderate humidity and plenty of sunlight grapes provide ideal conditions for development. In addition, the terraced planting technique allows you to save the accumulated heat due to the high walls of pink sandstone.
Today, continuing the work of the monks produced wine for centuries in these lands, the vines are grown using traditional methods of Grand Cru. In order to obtain particularly ripe berries practice of restricting the volume of the crop in a natural way. The average yield is not high - 40 hl / ha, which allows only about 24,000 bottles a year, most of which are immediately sent to the prestigious restaurants around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007, price Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007 — 2 804 rub.. Producer wine Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg. Delivery Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007.

Вино Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007

в14290Кло дю Шато Исенбург Гевюрцтраминер Ле Трубадур, Эльзас AOC 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотистого цвета с желтыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, яркий, запоминающийся, округлый и богатый, с оттенками сочных ягод и нюансов специй.

Аромат

Аромат вина многогранен, сплетен из ноток меда, айвы, засахаренных фруктов, ограненных оттенками специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с легкими закусками, копченой рыбой и мясом, ароматными сырами, десертами из фруктов (яблоки, орехи, личи, бананы), а также с блюдами тайской, китайской и индийской кухни.

Интересные факты

Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours , Alsace AOC 2007 — яркое полусухое белое вино с неповторимыми оттенками ягод и специй. Гевюрцтраминер Ле Трубадур создано из сорта винограда Гевюрцтраминер, которому отведена почти треть площадей Шато Исенбург. Почвы каменистые с примесью глины и песчаника, а так же, гравия. Такой их состав позволяет хорошо проводить и удерживать влагу, что благоприятно сказывается на росте лозы. Экспозиция посадки — Юг, Юго-Восток. Урожай собирается вручную, после чего ягоды перебираются и отправляются под пресс. Процесс винификации проходит при строго контролируемой температуре. На протяжении четырех месяцев вино находится на осадке. После фильтрации вино выдерживается в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Потенциал старения вина — 10-12 лет.

Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg (Ле Кло дю Шато Исенбург) — это виноградник, за которым прочно закрепился титул "Жемчужины Эльзаса". Его площадь составляет всего 5 га, расположен он на крутом склоне и граничит с Гран Крю «Ворбург». Для Эльзаса характерны небольшие по площади посадки, разбросанные по холмам, а Шато Исенбург — целостный, огороженный виноградник, что является редким явлением для этих земель. Также необычно и уникально использование слова "Шато" в названии владения.

На живописных холмах Шато Исенбург лозы винограда произрастали еще в эпоху Меровингов, что обусловлено особенностями почвы и микроклимата: воздух на вершине прогревается значительно лучше, нежели в долине, а умеренная влажность и достаточное количество солнечных лучей обеспечивают винограду идеальные условия развития. Кроме того, террасный способ посадки позволяет сохранить накопленное тепло за счет высоких стен из розового песчаника.
Сегодня, продолжая дело монахов, веками занимавшихся виноделием на этих землях, лозы выращивают с помощью традиционных для Гран Крю методов. С целью получения особенно зрелых ягод практикуется ограничение объемов урожая естественным образом. Средний показатель урожайности не высок — 40 гл/га, что позволяет производить всего около 24 000 бутылок в год, большинство из которых сразу же отправляется в престижные рестораны по всему миру.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кло дю Шато Исенбург Гевюрцтраминер Ле Трубадур, Эльзас AOC 2007, цена Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Gewurztraminer Les Troubadours, Alsace AOC 2007 — 2 804 руб.. Производитель вина Кло дю Шато Исенбург.