WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006

SKU:w14292
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color with subtle greenish reflections.

Taste

Balanced, rounded, refined wine with a spicy pungent, spicy echoes and a long, rich citrus notes aftertaste.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine is dominated by citrus shades with hints of grapefruit, small delicate flowers, cinnamon and white pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine will be an excellent tandem with appetizers, fish salads, seafood, lobsters, shellfish, white meat sauce. Gradually, when heated, the wine changes its taste and perfectly revealed in combination with cheeses and even desserts.

Interesting Facts

Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006 - a sophisticated, versatile white wine, taste and aroma which play different facets of the aging of the wine and its oxygen saturation. Wine Le Turret created from a blend of grape varieties Gewurztraminer, Riesling, Pinot Gris and Pinot Blanc. Exposition landing - South, South-East. The average age of the vines - 25 years. Harvested by hand, then the berries are moving and sent to the press. Vinification process takes place under strictly controlled temperature. For four months, the wine is on the lees. After filtration, the wine kept in stainless steel tanks.

Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg (Le Clos du Château Isenbourg) - a vineyard, which was firmly entrenched title "Pearls of Alsace." Its area is only 5 hectares, it is located on a steep slope and is bordered by Grand Cru "Voorburg". Alsace is characterized by a small landing area, scattered over the hills and the Château Isenbourg - holistic, enclosed vineyard, which is rare for these lands. Also unusual and unique use of the word "Chateau" in the title of ownership.

In the picturesque hills Château Isenbourg vine grapes grew in the era of the Merovingian, due to the peculiarities of soil and climate: the air on top of warming is much better than in the valley, and moderate humidity and plenty of sunlight grapes provide ideal conditions for development. In addition, the terraced planting technique allows you to save the accumulated heat due to the high walls of pink sandstone.
Today, continuing the work of the monks produced wine for centuries in these lands, the vines are grown using traditional methods of Grand Cru. In order to obtain particularly ripe berries practice of restricting the volume of the crop in a natural way. The average yield is not high - 40 hl / ha, which allows only about 24,000 bottles a year, most of which are immediately sent to the prestigious restaurants around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006, price Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006 — 1 755 rub.. Producer wine Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg. Delivery Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006.

Вино Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006

в14292Кло дю Шато Исенбург Ле Турель, Эльзас AOC 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета с едва заметными зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Сбалансированное, округлое, утонченное вино с пикантным острым вкусом, пряными отголосками и длительным, насыщенным цитрусовыми нотками послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина доминируют цитрусовые оттенки, с нюансами грейпфрута, мелких нежных цветов, корицы и белого перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасный тандем с закусками, рыбным салатом, морепродуктами, лангустами, ракообразными, белым мясом под соусом. Постепенно, при нагревании, вино изменяет свои вкусовые качества, и отменно раскрывается в сочетании с сырами и даже десертами.

Интересные факты

Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles , Alsace AOC 2006 — утонченное, многогранное белое вино, вкус и аромат которого играют различными гранями по мере старения вина и насыщения его кислородом. Вино Ле Турель создано из купажа сортов винограда Гевюрцтраминер, Рислинг, Пино Гри и Пино Блан. Экспозиция посадки — Юг, Юго-Восток. Средний возраст лозы — 25 лет. Урожай собирается вручную, после чего ягоды перебираются и отправляются под пресс. Процесс винификации проходит при строго контролируемой температуре. На протяжении четырех месяцев вино находится на осадке. После фильтрации вино выдерживается в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали.

Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg (Ле Кло дю Шато Исенбург) — это виноградник, за которым прочно закрепился титул "Жемчужины Эльзаса". Его площадь составляет всего 5 га, расположен он на крутом склоне и граничит с Гран Крю «Ворбург». Для Эльзаса характерны небольшие по площади посадки, разбросанные по холмам, а Шато Исенбург — целостный, огороженный виноградник, что является редким явлением для этих земель. Также необычно и уникально использование слова "Шато" в названии владения.

На живописных холмах Шато Исенбург лозы винограда произрастали еще в эпоху Меровингов, что обусловлено особенностями почвы и микроклимата: воздух на вершине прогревается значительно лучше, нежели в долине, а умеренная влажность и достаточное количество солнечных лучей обеспечивают винограду идеальные условия развития. Кроме того, террасный способ посадки позволяет сохранить накопленное тепло за счет высоких стен из розового песчаника.
Сегодня, продолжая дело монахов, веками занимавшихся виноделием на этих землях, лозы выращивают с помощью традиционных для Гран Крю методов. С целью получения особенно зрелых ягод практикуется ограничение объемов урожая естественным образом. Средний показатель урожайности не высок — 40 гл/га, что позволяет производить всего около 24 000 бутылок в год, большинство из которых сразу же отправляется в престижные рестораны по всему миру.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кло дю Шато Исенбург Ле Турель, Эльзас AOC 2006, цена Le Clos du Chateau Isenbourg Les Tourelles, Alsace AOC 2006 — 1 755 руб.. Производитель вина Кло дю Шато Исенбург.