Wine "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1.5 L

SKU:w42919
price
77 250 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 88
ST 88
RVF 15
QUA-20 15
83 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine has a beautiful dark red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is rounded and beautiful, with a nice tannic structure, notes of fruit, cherries and cherry vodka Kirsch, which is perfectly complemented by nuances of oak wood. The finish is long.

Aroma

In the aromatic bouquet of wine contains tones of blackberry, black currant and cherry, are underlined shades of hazelnut, toasted almonds, as well as the nuances of violets and vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with hot appetizers, meats, sausage, beef, pork, lamb, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Le Petit Mouton" de Mouton Rothschild - second wine Chateau Mouton Rothschild, producing since 1993. The name of the wine indicates not only his status of "junior" wine, but also on the same residence Baroness Philippinne de Rothschild in the heart of the estate. Usually used to create a wine harvest from young vines. As for the vinification, it is done as carefully and painstakingly as the main wine Chateau. The grapes are harvested by hand in small baskets. Fermentation takes place on the basis of traditional methods in wooden vats. After malolactic fermentation in new oak barrels, the wine is aged for 22 months in oak barrels famous Chateau Mouton. All actions are aimed at winemakers, wine to fully express the elegance, depth and Pauillac terroir. Wine storage capacity ranges from 8 to 15 years depending on the vintage and the storage conditions.

Flowering vine began in 1999 and ended on May 25 at 8 days before. A similar rate of flowering was observed about 30 years ago. In general, the spring of this year was marked by higher temperatures than usual. The beginning of summer was marked favorable for crop development air temperature. July and August were wet. Good weather has entered into force on 20 August, which allowed the harvest to ripen perfectly. Grapes had an excellent quality, with potentially high alcohol content, as well as a perfect balance of sweetness and acidity.

Wine story Rothschild - the famous banking family, who in the XIX century have created a financial empire began in 1853 with the purchase of Bran Castle Mouton in Pauillac. This castle was given the name Rothschild Chateau Mouton Rothschild, and producing wine here respectively called Mouton Rothschild. But the family had little interest in production until 1920, when the estate began to manage an ambitious, bright and eccentric Baron Philippe de Rothschild, who breathed new life into the vineyard inherited them. Today, the name of the person associated with the steady pursuit of high quality in the production of wine and unprecedented success in the wine business.

Baron Philippe de Rothschild was truly devoted to his cause, he was guided by innovative and revolutionary ideas in the wine industry that literally changed the lives of all lovers of wine from Bordeaux. Thanks to the courage, brilliant mind, intuition and creativity, he made a rather conservative revolution in business - a traditional French winemaking. Baron was among the first in Bordeaux introduced the practice of bottling of wine in the economy, which is generally accepted. Another innovative step was the construction of an unusual wine cellar, designed by his friend, the architect of Paris. This cellar was not underground, and above it. The aim of the company from its very inception has been producing the best wines in the world in any category. Excellent quality wine is largely determined by the company over the years perfected the art of blending.

Daughter of Philippe de Rothschild, Baroness Philippine de Rothschild, head of the company today, continues the tradition of his father and makes every effort to modernize and develop the family business. Today, the company's products are exported to over 60 countries.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18° C
  • Website: http://www.bpdr.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1.5 L, price "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1.5 L — 77 250 rub.. Producer wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild S.A.. Delivery "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1.5 L.

Вино "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1500 мл

в42919"Ле Пти Мутон" де Мутон Ротшильд, 1999
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 88
ST 88
RVF 15
QUA-20 15
73 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется красивым темно-красным цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина округлый и красивый, с приятной танинной структурой, нотами фруктов, вишни и вишневой водки Кирш, которые прекрасно дополнены нюансами дубовой древесины. Послевкусие продолжительное.

Аромат

В ароматическом букете вина присутствуют тона ежевики, черной смородины и вишни, которые подчеркнуты оттенками лесного ореха, поджаренного миндаля, а также нюансами фиалки и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с горячими закусками, копченостями, колбасой, говядиной, свининой, бараниной, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Le Petit Mouton" de Mouton Rothschild — второе вино Шато Мутон Ротшильд, производящееся с 1993 года. Название вина указывает не только на его статус "младшего" вина, но и на одноименную резиденцию баронессы Philippinne de Rothschild в самом центре поместья. Как правило, для создания вина используется урожай с молодых лоз. Что же касается винификации, то она производится столь же тщательно и кропотливо, как и главное вино Шато. Виноград собирают вручную в небольшие корзины. Ферментация проходит на основе традиционных методов в деревянных чанах. После яблочно-молочного брожения в новых дубовых бочках, вино выдерживается в течение 22 месяцев в знаменитых дубовых бочках Шато Мутон. Все действия виноделов направлены на то, чтобы вино в полной мере выражало элегантность, глубину и терруар Пойяка. Потенциал хранения вина составляет от 8 до 15 лет в зависимости от винтажа и условий хранения. 

Цветение винограда в 1999 году началось 25 мая и завершилось на 8 дней раньше. Подобная скорость цветения наблюдалась около 30 лет назад. В общем, весна этого года ознаменовалась более высокими температурами, чем обычно. Начало лета было отмечено благоприятной для развития урожая температурой воздуха. Июль и август были влажными. Хорошая погода вступила в силу 20 августа, что позволило урожаю идеально дозреть. Виноград получился превосходного качества, с потенциально высокой степенью содержания алкоголя, а также идеальным балансом сладости и кислотности.

Винодельческая история Ротшильдов — знаменитого семейства банкиров, которые в XIX веке создали целую финансовую империю, началась в 1853 году с покупки замка Бран-Мутон в Пойяке. Этому замку Ротшильды дали название Chateau Mouton Rothschild, а производящееся здесь вино соответственно назвали Мутон Ротшильд. Но семья мало интересовалась производством вплоть до 1920 года, когда поместьем стал управлять честолюбивый, яркий и эксцентричный барон Филипп де Ротшильд, который вдохнул новую жизнь в унаследованный им виноградник. Сегодня имя этого человека ассоциируется с неуклонным стремлением к высокому качеству в производстве вина и беспрецедентным успехом в винодельческом бизнесе. 

Барон Филипп де Ротшильд был по-настоящему предан своему делу, он руководствовался новаторскими и революционными идеями в виноделии, которые буквально изменили жизнь всех почитателей вина из Бордо. Благодаря смелости, блестящему уму, интуиции и творческому подходу он совершил революцию в довольно консервативном бизнесе — традиционном французском виноделии. Барон одним из первых в Бордо ввел практику разлива вина в хозяйстве, которая сейчас считается общепринятой. Другим новаторским шагом стало строительства необычного погреба для вина, спроектированного его другом, архитектором из Парижа. Этот погреб находился не под землей, а над ней. Целью компании с самого её создания было производство лучших в мире вин в любой категории. Великолепное качество вин компании во многом определяется отточенным за годы искусством купажирования.

Дочь Филиппа де Ротшильда, Баронесса Филиппина де Ротшильд, возглавляющая компанию в наши дни, продолжает традиции своего отца и делает все возможное для модернизации и развития семейного бизнеса. Сегодня продукция компании экспортируется более чем в 60 стран мира.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ле Пти Мутон" де Мутон Ротшильд, 1999, 1500 мл, цена "Le Petit Mouton" De Mouton Rothschild, 1999, 1500 мл — 77 250 руб.. Производитель вина Барон Филипп де Ротшильд С.А..