Wine Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013

w40289
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pink color with salmon shades.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, balanced, spicy, with notes of ripe fruit, balanced acidity and a pleasant, refreshing aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a fresh aroma with notes of strawberry jelly, fruit jelly and Christmas spices.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif and is perfect as a soft drink on the terrace in the summer! It goes well with grilled vegetables, fish, poultry and seafood, pasta dishes, many traditional Provencal cuisine, served in Asian dishes and meat snacks.

Interesting Facts

Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes" - elegant and sophisticated rose wine with a harmonious taste and elegant aroma. Recommended for fish and Asian cuisine. Vintage 2013 won the silver medal at the international competition rose wines "Mondial du Rose, 2013".

More than 20 years in a row series "Limited Edition Cannes" represents production Baron Philippe de Rothschild at the Cannes Film Festival. As the official wine bottle design Mouton Cadet with the symbols of the festival served at a press picnics, dinners, opening and closing ceremonies, as well as in the bars of Cannes. In the past three years, a series of "Limited Edition Cannes" has its own display case - Mouton Cadet Wine Bar, which is located on the terrace of a luxury Palais des Festivals.

"Mouton Cadet" - the flagship brand of wines of Baron Philippe de Rothschild. Since 1930, "Mouton Cadet" combines the quality, prestige and know-how in the seductive and expressive wines. These wines - the fruit of a generous nature and talent of winemakers, the result of combining the inimitable terroir and the passion of Baron Philippe de Rothschild.

The history of the "Mouton Cadet" begins at the end of the 1920s during the time of crop failure. The wines produced in this period, seemed unworthy to be called "Mouton-Rothschild". Already in 1930, the wine was released under the name "Mouton Cadet". "Cadet" in French means "little brother." But, despite the lack of the traditional prestige created wine was a great success. To repeat the triumph of wine, Rothschild was forced to ask for grapes to neighboring farms. Originally wine made from appellasona Pauillac, but with the growth in demand has been used grapes from appellasonov Saint Estephe and Medoc. In subsequent years, wine included grapes from vineyards even more significant, but with the beginning of World War II, production was halted. After the war, resumed production of wines under the classification of Bordeaux AOC (1947). In 1970, in accordance with the concept of the brand has been added white wine, resulting in 1975 sales amounted to more than 3 million. Bottles worldwide.

In 1996, the wine was created Réserve "Mouton Cadet", which is characterized by a great potential for aging. Brand "Mouton Cadet" is one of the best selling in 2007, sales totaled 30 million. Bottles. In the same year in the line of "Mouton Cadet" Add rose wine, and there are three wines in the lineup Réserve "Mouton Cadet" (Saint-Émilion, Sauternes and Graves). Today wine "Mouton Cadet" exported to more than 150 countries worldwide. These wines can be found in prestigious restaurants in the US, Europe and Asia, the best hotels resorts in the world, on board the Concorde and the transatlantic liner. "Mouton Cadet" is not the first year is the sponsor of the Cannes Film Festival, Rolland Garros tennis tournament, as well as the Russian Theatre Festival Golden Mask.

Logo "Mouton Cadet" - is a stylized image of a combination of a bunch of grapes and a lamb ("Mouton" in French means "lamb").
In our store you can buy wine Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013, price Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013 — 1 040 rub.. Producer wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild S.A.. Delivery Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013.

Вино Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013

в40289Ле Розе де Мутон Каде, "Лимитед Эдишн Канны", 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 84
WE 83
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино розового цвета с лососевыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, гармоничный, острый, с нотами зрелых фруктов, сбалансированной кислотностью и приятным, освежающим послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает свежим ароматом с нотами клубничного мармелада, фруктового желе и рождественских специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным аперитивом, а также отлично подойдет в качестве прохладительного напитка летом на террасе! Хорошо сочетается с овощами гриль, рыбой, птицей и морепродуктами, блюдами из макарон, многими традиционными блюда прованской кухни, подается к блюдам азиатской кухни и мясным закускам.

Интересные факты

Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes" — изысканное и утонченное розовое вино с гармоничным вкусом и элегантным ароматом. Рекомендуется к рыбе и блюдам азиатской кухни. Винтаж 2013 года завоевал серебряную медаль на международном конкурсе розовых вин "Mondial du Rose, 2013".

Более 20 лет подряд серия "Limited Edition Cannes" представляет продукцию Baron Philippe de Rothschild на Каннском Фестивале. Являясь официальным вином, дизайнерские бутылки Mouton Cadet с символикой фестиваля подаются на пресс-пикниках, обедах, церемониях открытия и закрытия, а также в барах города Канны. В последние три года серия "Limited Edition Cannes" имеет собственную витрину — Mouton Cadet Wine Bar, который расположен на роскошной террасе Palais des Festivals.

"Мутон Каде" — флагман среди брендовых вин Барона Филиппа де Ротшильда. Начиная с 1930 года, "Mouton Cadet" совмещает качество, престиж и ноу-хау в соблазнительных и экспрессивных винах. Эти вина — плод щедрой природы и таланта виноделов, результат объединения неподражаемого терруара и страсти Барона Филиппа де Ротшильда.

История создания "Mouton Cadet" начинается в конце 1920-х годов во времена неурожая. Вина, произведенные в этот период, казались недостойными называться "Mouton-Rothschild". Уже в 1930 году вино было выпущено под названием "Mouton Cadet". "Cadet" в переводе с французского означает "младший брат". Но, несмотря на отсутствие традиционного престижа, созданное вино имело большой успех. Чтобы повторить триумф вина, Ротшильд был вынужден обратиться за виноградом на соседние хозяйства. Изначально вина производились с аппелласьона Пойяк, но с ростом спроса стал использоваться виноград с аппелласьонов Сент-Эстеф и Медок. В последующие годы вина включали виноград с еще более значительных виноградников, но с началом Второй мировой войны производство было остановлено. После окончания войны выпуск вин возобновился под классификацией Бордо AOC (1947). В 1970 году в соответствии с концепцией бренда было добавлено белое вино, в результате в 1975 году продажи составили более 3 млн. бутылок во всем мире.

В 1996 году было создано вино Réserve "Mouton Cadet", которое отличалось большим потенциалом к выдержке. Бренд "Mouton Cadet" является одним из самых продаваемых, в 2007 году продажи составили 30 млн. бутылок. В этом же году в линейку "Мутон Каде" добавилось розовое вино, а также появились три вина в линейке Réserve "Mouton Cadet" (Saint-Émilion, Sauternes и Graves). Сегодня вина "Mouton Cadet" экспортируются более чем в 150 стран мира. Эти вина можно встретить в престижных ресторанах США, Европы и Азии, в лучших отелях мировых курортов, на борту Конкорда и трансатлантического лайнера. "Mouton Cadet" уже не первый год является спонсором Каннского кинофестиваля, теннисного турнира Роллан Гаррос, а также российского театрального фестиваля Золотая Маска.

Логотип "Mouton Cadet" — это стилизованное изображение, состоящее из комбинации виноградной грозди и барашка ("Mouton" в переводе с французского означает "барашек").
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ле Розе де Мутон Каде, "Лимитед Эдишн Канны", 2013, цена Le Rose de Mouton Cadet, "Limited Edition Cannes", 2013 — 1 040 руб.. Производитель вина Барон Филипп де Ротшильд С.А..